MicontingDump: April 2022

25 54

050522

Hey! Here we go again and let's do a PhotoDump or a recap on what happened last month.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I don't feel like sharing my achievements or how much I got on noise.cash and read.cash because I didn't meet my goals hahaha! I am still thankful to this platform that I was able to earn at least. Better than nothing right?

Anyway look back on some of my April highlights. Oh how about let me try to check my photo gallery and check for sad and happy photos?

Hmmm.. Let's see..

April 2

Yes, took a pregnancy test. Why? Because I was kind of panicking or it got me worried. I don't think I am ready yet to have another baby. To be honest, thinking about having another baby gives me anxiety. I still do have a lot of fears and worries since I gave birth. Maybe I am not prepared mentally prepared for another one. Of course I would be happy if got pregnant again, but what scares me is I will need further assistance in taking care of Lil B and the 2nd one. Not because I can't do it but because I know that I my emotions may burst out and I don't want to take it out on them. Yes, I know to myself that I may turn out like that, just like how my parents were to me. I don't want that to happen. I want to focus on Lil B as much as possible and have another child when me, my husband and Lil B are ready. Getting a negative result was a relief.

April 4

Happy birthday to mee! 31 and feeling young wild and free. Char! I wasn't able to celebrate it with my husband but I celebrated it with my family. Lil B got a gift from me as my birthday present to myself hhahaha!

April 7

I booked a church for Lil B's christening. Now it is just a few weeks away.

April 9

Lil B's first swimming! I was actually surprised that she loves water or maybe the feeling of waving water. She must miss the feeling of being inside my womb while I dance. hahahaha!

April 12

My parents bought flowers from Dangwa. They brought this to Bicol for the Holy Week's church procession that our family has been doing as a tradition. I missed going to Bicol too, we were supposed to come but I feel ike I can't bear the travel time because I have motion sickness and I don't know if I can afford to take care of lil B while I am not in a good condition even if there are people who can take care of her.

April 13

I got my Theoretical Driving Course certificate. This was actually a semi-bad day or more like an annoying day for me. Why? Check this article, Being traditional is not the law

April 15

My parents were in Bicol. My sister and her husband went out for Visita Iglesia during the holy week and I noticed that our faucet was leaking. I have to temporarily repair it while I have my sister in Bicol videocall with Lil B as an online yaya. It was a very tiring day.

April 20

I got a new phone c/o my husband. I was supposed to buy one using my bestfriend's credit card so I can pay in installment and use my read.cash earnings but my husband wants to check if there are 2nd hand phones available with a great deal. Well we found this.

April 22

Another tiring day for me. First of all I am sad that my pants don't fit anymore! This was also the day when I went to PAGIBIG to pay our house mortgage, I don't want to blame my husband but it was still kind of his fault. I kept on reminding him but he failed to pay it online so I needed to pay directly to the office so it will be posted on time.

April 24

By the way, last month I began to cook meals for Lil B. She doesn't like boiled veggies anymore. She wants something new to her taste. I cooked a few dishes, baby friendly of course, and made these potato/tofu nuggets.

April 25

I decided to have her potty trained and this was the first time that she sat on the potty. Didn't poop or pee yet, but she can sit on it already. The next day she already pooped and peed. YEY!

Literally an April Photo DUMP!

April 29

My sister and her husband had their 2nd booster shot and they stayed for 2 more days. Lil B and her cousin H had fun singing and dancing while Taytay played guitar. Fun night!

April 25

Daddy wasn't able to come home. Fair hike during peak. summer season. He's coming home soon don't worry Lil B.

Whew it was a long month! It was kind of a good thing that I was a bit busy last month because if not, I might go crazy for not seeing my husband. I miss you hon.

Well, have you dumped your photos yet?

You can also check out related articles here:

MicontingDum: March 2022

MicontingDump: February 2022

MicontingDump: January Photo Dump

lead image and photos posted are mine

7
$ 1.97
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 5
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can feel you sis, since i am not using any protection I am always scared that I might get pregnant lol. It's not that I don't want to, I'm not ready yet. My son is just 1 year and 6 month's and so I still can't bear to have another baby,.How old is your baby sis? Anyway next time sis you can remind your husband to pay your mortgage online so you don't need to go there personally.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She's turning 1 in a week hihi, I also got my period back so I think I should be more careful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya nung last two photos :)

Belated Happy birthday! :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes yes! Kulitan with kids. Thank you!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katuwa nmn another milestone ni lil B pero seswa, breastfeed ka ba? Pwede ka mag pill tapos daphne brand pwede un. Nakooo pag miss ka pa nmn ng hubby mo for sure na labing labing hahahaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes ses, bf pa dn ako. Baka magpainject na lang ako. Nako parang di ko kaya yung side effect ng pills sken eh, nagppills kasi ako dati pero ibang brand. May side effects ka ba sa daphne?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha di ko naa maalala ung sa daphne pero di naman un naka bawas ng milkies ko. Now naka micropil ako eh okay nmn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sis kahit nagbbreastfeed ka nagpills k? O recently ka lang nag pills??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung nag bf ako nag daphne ako pero bumalik ako mag pills 3 yrs ago pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasi dapat reresetahan ako ng OB ng pills kaso nagpapadede pa ko, baka magkaboobs di bebe hahaha. Kaya iba na lang muna siguroooo hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pwede yan may pills para sa nagpapa dede mum eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang cute.. buti pa si lil b naka potty training na... si matti ayaw umupo sa kanyang seat. nagregret tuloy ako bakit ung cover lang binili ko.. mas ok siguro na ung abot nya sa paanan talaga... bili nalng ako ng bago

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako pamangkin ko dn momsh ayaw. Kaya binigay na sken ng kapatid ko to. Nailang dn si lil b sa toilet nung una pero ginapos ko sya sa hita ko HAHAHS

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha ang cute tingnan momsh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute little body ma'am, but behind the smiles of a mother seems to have a reverse painful experience.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But the pain is all worth it 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman ng may bata sa bahay. Hehe cute cute pottu training hehe buti naman po in favor sa gusto nyo kasi mhirap ang unplanned pregnancy tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oonga okaya natakot lang ako maooperahan or maCS ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the mindset I want po tama yan na focus muna kay lil b than having another baby.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi pa nga ako nakaadjust sa pagiging nanay. Tska wala pa ipon juhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a productive month po. Sana all. 😂 anyway ang cute ni Lil B wish ko rin magkasecond baby but not now hehe mahirap at magasto pag ako magkasecond baka cs na Naman. Kaya ipon at kontrol muna.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako cs ka dn pala sis, ako dn. Akala ko nga mainonormal ko noon natakot ako sa gastos hahaaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maliit lang Naman Sya lumabas sis Kaso wala talaga di talaga pwedeng e normal hindi Kasi ulo ang una sa kanya kundi pwet 😂 tapos baka ikamatay ko pag ere Kung nagnormal delivery ako mahina Kasi puso ko kaya ayon cs talaga. Sakit sa bulsa ang hospital bills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LEGIT BA YUNG ULTRASOUND? HALA MAY ANOTHER BABY ULIT?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Negative yun bhieeee hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago