Love is all that matters most

8 37
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Love

I've got this title from the song, "Love never fails"

Love is not proud, love is not boast, love after all matters most. Love does not run, love does not hide, love does not keep locked inside, Love is like a river that flows through. Love never fails you.

Today let me talk about love which is one of my favorite topics to discuss. Love uncovers the sins, mistakes, and flawlessness of human beings. It doesn't matter what type of person, or status in life, love is all that matters.

Lately, after Election Day here in our place, it seems that the scars of the past voting day were still circulating with my neighbors. I can still see them not on good terms even with my family. That's why I'm asking why did these people choose to hate each other for the sake of politics and broke their relationship as neighbors. There is someone who is trying to reach out but then again, I can see that love for each other just slowly fading away.

Another thing is that there is a wife who returned home after a few weeks of leaving her family behind, because of their selfish motives. Everyone in society were criticizing her, why she's doing such kinds of things, as infidelity against his partner. But then, everyone seems to get mad, because her partner still accepted her wholeheartedly, despite her downfalls.Isn't love is all that matters?That's why they are reunited.Why did negative things are often highlighted instead of good things?

Sometimes we can't explain how love works in someone's heart, we might find it wrong, but it seems that they still see that they are doing right. Some people say that it's not love anymore, but it's some kind of foolishness why a man embraces his partner's fault Love is certainly unexplainable. But, no one can judge them for what they are doing, people just don't understand how they still connect despite unfavorable situations, love is hard to explain sometimes, but what matters is that still love each other.

Selfishness is one of the enemies of love, it seems that everyone is just keeping something for themselves alone, without considering what others' feelings might be. I feel hurt to see people who are treated unfairly just because they are different and didn't fit in with society's usual run.

Why did people didn't consider love in relating with others, but instead, everyone here is just trying to seek someone's fault to make them proven guilty. How cruel life may be when love doesn't matter anymore? In the community when everyone is just hating, bashing and even dragging each other down, how can we live peacefully when love is despised.

How I wish that the world is full of love and that everyone understands each other, so we can live in a harmonious environment where love is prevailing. Even in a household that is full of love, we can always see how happy they are living together, we never heard them yelling or insulting.

As we can see and read in social media, there was a word that became famous, and it's called"haters", somewhere out there, there are people who hate people. There are always behind the scene planning what they say or do something, and why people just couldn't be honest in every possible way.

Even I, wasn't sure that people around me were sincerely treating me as a friend or just being half-hearted or talking to me nicely, but in the end, they were talking behind my back. Didn't we realized that hate will provoke an unforgiving heart, which affects both mentally and physically?

Another word that seems very rampant is the word, "I don't care", I don't care even if it hurts people, I don't care if you don't like what I say, I am entitled to my own opinion. And we can observe it's all about the" I, me, self," that matters, how about the "others, you, they, and them," are they not people who deserved to be cared for and to accept kindness.

Why do I say this, because I always heard and read all of this every day?

Early this morning, when I open my eyes, I heard two people talking about a certain group of people, and they were just labeled as friends but I can't just understand why they become unkind to them. It hurts me when I heard it. And I will tell myself, that I shouldn't be like them, who just talking each other that seem they are perfect humans.

What matters most is love, when love grows in a person's heart, it produces kindness, gentleness, respect, and many more.

I would like to say that love is all that matters now, any relationship won't grow without love, any household wouldn't live longer when love is not present, and any organization that hates each other will be broken, that's why love is all that matters.

Even a writer who don't love what he/she is doing can't last long,even a public servant who doesn't love his people, will never be faithful in serving the/nation.

Love what you are doing, after all, love is all that matters.

Love keeping us together, love unites us as a nation,as a family, as friends and all that we can think of, in any form of group or relationship.Love should prevail.

Thank you for reading my friends , generous sponsors and writer on this platform ,I appreciate your support as always.

Lead image from; UNSPLASH IMAGES

@Winx1988

Until next time.

8
$ 2.22
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Love

Comments

Love is the answer in every hatred and anger we have in our hearts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right cherry, how I wish love is overflowing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love will matter the most in all things, without this world is full of hatred . marami talagang na out of love before and after election andaming relationship ang nawasak 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, sa tinuod Lang hangtod Karon, I think nagdumot na sila diri s amoa, lisod kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is love. So better love ourselves first than other because for me everything follows when we love ourselves. If that's love is for you learned to wait and don't rush ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very right. I love the fact that you preached love to us. I've always told people this same thing but they are always getting me wrong. They give me excuses simply because they have been hurt once or sometime ago. And I do not like the fact that hate is spreading all around the world but I'm sure there are still other people that are full of love out there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, I don't like spreading hate as we have experiencing it here in my place recently. Yes there are people who still believe in love and spread love too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hate and apathy are spreading easily now. While it is easy to preach about love, it is so hard to practice loving each and everyone that you met. We have been scarred and bruised enough to trust other people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago