Things You Should Never Stop Doing

17 37

I truly believe that life is too short and that you only have one life. Just do whatever makes you happy and satisfied as long as you are not hurting others. We may be happy in our own manner without harming or offending others. You have to think that no one ever regrets something at first, but always at the end. We constantly seem to be kicking ourselves for not going there, not doing this, not trying this or that, or anything along those lines. Do what is best for you, and you will advance in your personal growth. These are the things you should never stop doing, whether you are young or old:

1. Never stop complimenting yourself.

Do you, like me, enjoy complimenting yourself? If I can't obtain compliments from others on my growth and achievements or my physical beauty, I may praise myself. I can tell myself that I am genuinely worth it. You should never stop complementing yourself because you know how beautiful you are and if someone else can't see it, you still have you. If you truly love yourself, I believe criticisms or harsh statements from others will no longer harm you.

2. Never stop dreaming.

Dreaming is a mechanism for us to push ourselves harder when life throws us curveballs. Never quit dreaming if others are putting you to the test. Every time we get up in the morning, it is a reminder that there is another opportunity that we must seize in order to achieve our goal. When we dream and achieve our goals, we have a trying hard effect that we don't regret when we become older.

3. Never stop believing.

This is comparable to the phrase "never stop dreaming." We must never lose faith in ourselves. Believe that you can do it, that God sees your efforts and that He was simply waiting for the right time. God is preparing more than you can imagine. Believing is priceless; all you have to do is trust God and believe in yourself. You are halfway there; keep working and using it as inspiration to live your life.

4. Never stop exploring.

Travel and explore the world as long as you have money. There are so many lovely creatures waiting for you to come and see them. It is not just in another country, but you may also explore inside your own country, as I am sure every country has beautiful places and people that astonish. It is not just about roaming, but also about learning about their cultures and beliefs, as well as discovering where their cultures and beliefs started. Explore the world for as long as your body has the energy to do so.

5. Never stop saying "I love you".

"I love you" is a simple phrase, but it means everything to the individuals who will read or hear it. Never stop expressing this to everyone around you as long as you mean it, since you never know how it will affect them. Some people in relationships say "I love you" all the time, but they don't always mean it. If you utter this phrase to someone and don't mean it, you're either giving them false hope or lying to them. When you tell someone you love them, it is more than simply words; it is an affirmation of your love for them. Just don't say anything if you don't mean it, however and please tell your loved ones before it's too late and you can't tell them forever.

6. Never stop learning.

Learning is a process that continues until you perish; even if you study all night and day for 50 years or more, you will still don't know everything on Earth, therefore you must learn and read. Never stop learning and reading so that your brain will be relevant even when you are elderly. It may also rejuvenate your mind; instead of focusing about problems, you should read and study. As a result, troubles and other concerns have no place in your thoughts or heart.

7. Never stop doing good deeds.

Don't add yourself to the list of bad people in the world. Some will say, "Even if I help them, they will not appreciate it and will not say thank you." Helping is something you must do without expecting anything in return, even if it is only a thank you as an acknowledgment. Some folks are not like those who know how to appreciate things and express gratitude. Never cease doing good things because God sees them. Have you ever heard the adage, "God never sleeps?" It signifies that God is observing everything you do. He sees it all, whether you commit a sin or perform good actions, therefore best wait for your judgment on what you have done while you are still living. On Earth, you either receive bad karma or good karma.

Conclusion

In life, not everyone feels the same way you do about the things around you. Those I mentioned above will be advantageous to you if you continue to do them. You don't have to be especially nice or helpful to people; all you have to do is put yourself in their shoes and see where they're coming from. Allow your loved ones to know how much you care for them before it's too late. Simply adore your love right now and do the right things.

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors.

Publishing Date: May 5, 2022

12
$ 1.52
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 4
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We are not very far to the success we want to be if we will not stop doing those things you have mentioned. We should be always optimistic in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nobody can stop me to love and trust to human being

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just be yourself lng tlaga sis at mkakaiwas ka sa lahat ng nega vibes and be contented lng talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never stop dreaming and turn them into reality. Grind lang ng grind makakamit rin natin ang ating mga pangarap sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's like life is too short to make things more complicated and your right sis we are the ones who can only appreciate and understand our beauty and ability. I stopped saying I love you sis pero mas pinaparamdam ko nalang ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agreed the things that gave happiness to your own self or others should never be stoped and done again and again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman UP to all of this. But saying I love yous is a bit embarrassing sa totoo lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, minsan nakakahiya nga sabihin. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never stop learning is the most important for me. That's the only things you shouldn't be feel Contented with. Be hungry with knowledge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will never stop doing what I want in this world. I will do everything no matter what happened even if sometimes I don't want to do in the whole time for some reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a list of "I AM" phrases that I (try to) read every day. It's a great way to start the day. And yes, we should not stop dreaming and doing everything else in this list.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you share what are those so we can use them too to motivate ourselves. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humans learn everyday, until they die, so if a man stops learning while he is still breathing then he is as good as being dead.thank you for this wonderful piece

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this good comment. I agree with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me share with you my morning routine. I'm used to stand up in front of mirror every morning and retrieving those words. It's ok, I'm great, I can do that, if today is not in favor of me tomorrow might be. Haha literally speaking by doing so i feel a change in myself which motivates me, upvote me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These days I feel like I have stopped dreaming let alone believing. I seldom explore too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung hindi lang issue ang money, siguro lagi tayong nag eexplore. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago