When a million things can bring you down, find one reason to keep you up

26 135
  • Date: 5th June, 2022. Sunday

My morning started with a bad headache. The alarm clock ringed at it’s best volume to ensure my waking up from deep sleep. Last night, I slept like a dead man. My whole body is still in pain and the additional headache added some salt on wound. All of a sudden I remembered that I have something to do. Beside my office works, I have to do some household works too. But I don’t think my headache will allow me to do so. Waiting for the coffee now. Till then I can share my feelings with you people. So, what's up guys? It is your host and I'm going to share my current feelings with you.

I am a workaholic guy. For last 5 years I'm doing what I am good at. Supporting family in it's need and then having a sound sleep after that is one of the beautiful things in my daily routine. But sometimes, I feel tired too. I feel upset and my mood swings. If you think that I'm getting arrogant for this, you are wrong. I am doing this because I need to share my feelings. We are human beings and we are definitely surrounded with different things.

While thinking of my daily routine, I know I have to pay electric bills, phone bills, internet bills, satellite bills etc. Buying things for family and other necessary things are also on it. Sometimes I feel tired but I know it’s my duty from which I can not just run away. That's how life is meant to be with me. I cannot just show my back to my family.

I have too many work pressures which are taking me down. Everyday, every moment, in every way possible. But when I look at my mom's face, I feel like I'm recharged well for the next level. Feel like, I'm ready for the war and I can handle every single battle standing next to me. That one person removes every negativity from me. Deep inside a voice whispers that ❝ When a million things can bring you down, find one reason to keep you up. ❞ and that’s the bottom line of my life. I have many reasons to drain my energy but also has the reason to fight back and rise.

Like I said, we all are now engaged with our daily routines and surviving through all these moments. There are too many pressures on a single person. We all feel it, right? We are working on it. Some are under pressure about family maintaining, some are thinking about their future savings, some are confused about their relationship and obviously some are worried about cryptocurrency. Not a joke but that's a serious issue. A few days ago when the market collapsed, we felt the heat. Didn't we? At that moment, we didn’t fall down but fought back. That rise is happened after looking at someone or thinking about someone.

So there is always someone or something on which we can depend and rise. Just find that thing or person to do well and survive. Because none will help you in your crisis days. You alone can make yourself worthy for all of it. That's how it will make a difference. There will be definitely hundreds of reasons to say ' I Quit ' but do not do that. Find a way to say ' I'll Try '. Life is always tracking you and ready to surprise you but be sure that you are the one with more options to surprise the life itself.

One reason can be enough to put you up. One reason is enough to stand tall. One reason is enough to prove that you are not done yet. Your rise will be recognized and appreciated more when you rise ignoring all those reasons which were ready to put you down. Always remember my friend, the world salutes the believer and achiever. Be the one who rises from ashes. Find that one reason to rise among the folks of negativity.

Have faith dear. Stay blessed.

All the pictures here, belong to me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

27
$ 0.85
$ 0.06 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 20
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

All it takes is one reason, and you are up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading your article reminded me of what our teacher in MMW has told us. "Don't let your depression stop your elevation." It's likely connected by your finding a reason when we feel like giving up. And you're right, I always think of my parents and their hardworks whenever I feel like giving up.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Million of reasons for us to give up but we always find that one enough reason to continue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suddenly felt motivated with your words dear. Exactly, we should always find one reason to rise, rather quitting. This past few days I've been feeling down and felt demotivated for so many reasons but I should keep on trying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

❝ When a million things can bring you down, find one reason to keep you up. ❞

This is a daily motivation that we need every day. Ask yourself what or who are you doing what you're doing? What is your purpose? What is the reason you started in the first place?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're not alone in this case sometimes we feel that we wanted to run away from the reality of life, but then, on the other hand, we need not do so we need to find ways why not to give up easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cash boosting online way to work just for 1 or 2 hours per day on your mobile or PC wherever you want and start earning more than 500 per day. receives payments every week directly in your bank. no skills needed. its an awesome job. go to this page now. ==-==>> https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you Lucifer, these past few days I felt demotivated due to the pressure of paper and school work. I know how it feels plus headaches can also make it worst. I hope you'll get better soon. take some rest, and stay positive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon my friend. I know how your work will get affected if you're suffering headache. Though you're workaholic, you still find ways that show your love to your family. I appreciated it much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Lucifer01!! There are exhausting days but one gains strength for the family, which are a blessing! What do you get better from the headache !! Health, peace and good to you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for your headache, man. The believer does not give up immediately, he struggles. very true and well written

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alot of responsibilities we have, we need to be courage sir Luci, we might upset sometimes cause we feel negative outcome even though we strive for life but it seems it isn't enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said well we didn't lose hope it's a right when sometimes we are tired from work pressure and life pressure a one person gives you a lot of rest and peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you. We are in the same shoe. That's why I'm finding ways to stay up because seriously, my life is always putting me down. So I stand up every time I fall. Stay positive. You can go through stormy days. The sun always shines anyway 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly! That's life . We may fall down along during our travel in the journey called life, the important is we stand up and continue to fight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should not lose hope at any cost and shall move smoothly on our way. There are many others things also besides family expenditures pressure that undermines our targets. Thanks brother, it was good motivational article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have to do many things many dedication and sacrifices for our family no matter how we are feeling. Just one reason is enough to stay active while feeling unwell. Wish you good health my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said bro. Very inspirational thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for this Luci! When my mom died all my reasons went away with her... until now I'm still searching for that reason to rise again. you are lucky you still have your mom.. . never ever get tired of being there for her. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are more reasons that will help you get up and keep you on going. :) Hold on to that. What a great message!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In life, we face a lot of hardships. Sometimes we think negatively and are near to quit but, but a small reason stops us from giving up and keeping it up. In childhood, I learned from the story of King and spider. The spider was trying to climb up buffering again and again. But in the end, he climbed and the king was watching him. He got the motivation and fight an again war and win.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very uplifting article I've read today. We may have some reasons to feel down, but there are million reasons for us to get up. Anyway, I admire how workaholic you are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your article this day motivated me to do more even if I wasn't active the past few days because of a lot of important and personal reason. Anyway keep going my dear friend you had been doing great since I know you in this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My God, thank you for this wonderful writings friend. I badly needed this as reminder of myself cos I am having a hard time these past few days :( But with these one, thank you. I feel so light .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. There is no other option but to move forward and face life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Little brother you are doing great job and I have faith you are a responsible one. I wish nothing can down you if you have determination to do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago