"Finding my passion"

13 47
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Yaayyy another set of questions to answer again, lol πŸ˜…. Sometimes if we were out of topic, questions are the answers to help us saved the dayπŸ˜‰.

Anyway you can also answer them if you don't have any topic to write. You can answer all the questions or you can also just choose some questions and answer them.

So without any further ado let's begin...

Source: https://pin.it/4l6F2fy

What skills comes to you naturally?

Awwee this first question was taught πŸ˜‚. Because honestly I don't have any skills. Some says each one of us has a special skills/talent, we just need to discover it and enhance it. But unfortunately in my part I really don't have any special skills.

Hmmmm but however I know how to sing and know how to draw but I'm not that really good. Do you wanna see my drawing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚?

Photo from my album in my Facebook account.

Lol, I'm very proud with this drawing of mine. And guess what? This is also my last drawing 🀣🀣as you can see the date that was indicated was May 27,2014. However I can't let you hear my voice πŸ˜‚. I have Vedio's in my Facebook but I can't attach the link for you to hear it and so pass🀣🀣. Now you know my hidden talent lol. I'm gifted isn't it? Laughing out loud πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.

What makes you come alive?

Well definitely my son and our God. God gives me a lot of hope's, while my son gives me some inspiration to continue to come alive everyday. But honestly I have so many reasons that makes me comes alive, but those two that I have mentioned above are my top two.

What's stopping you from your dream life?

My skills and little amount of courage. I don't have enough skills and courage to make my dreams come true. But somehow this time I am making a little progress to change my perspective and enhance my courage. I know I shouldn't stop believing myself. I know that I can also be successful some day. Maybe not now but soon.

If you don't have a single problem in life, what would you do?

Well of course, I will live and enjoy my life.πŸ˜‚. Every one wants to live a life without problems and so what else should I do but to enjoy it🀣 and live gratefully.

What are your interest?

I have so many interests, but right now I am focused with this two things, baking and parenting. As you know I am now a mother, I am now interested to know more about motherhood. I need to learn this and that and do's and don'ts to be a good mother to my son. Just good not perfect as I can't be perfect. I am also interested to enhance my baking as I wanted to use it for living.

What passion means to you?

Passion for me, means Happiness and freedom. Doing the things that I love to do makes me felt happy as I can freely express myself. It also brings some freedom as I suddenly forgot all the burdens and stress that I have as my attention was focused on the things that I am doing.

What do you daydream about?

Well, I am living a life in a silver spoon 🀣. No problem about bill's and other expenses as I have lots of money. I can travel the world, I can do whatever I want to do and I have one million BCH in my wallet, charotttπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

What new skills do you want to learn?

Since then I've been dreaming that I can play a musical instruments. I'm eager to learn how to play a guitar, piano, violin and drum. But unfortunately before when I tried learning to play a l guitar, I just wasted my money as all I did was to broke the strings 🀣. I really don't know why the strings easily get broke every time I hold the guitar πŸ˜…. However I still wanted to learn how to play musical instruments.

What kind of legacy do you wanna leave behind?

Actually this question makes me think so deepπŸ˜…. I actually don't know what kind of legacy I wanted to leave to everyone's memory if ever my appearance don't exist anymore. But I think I want them to remember me with my braveness and independency. For me being independent is braveness, as you can do all your tasks by your self.

What would you do differently if you had to start over your life?

I wanna finish my studies. Now that I have already understand what is really life is and how hard to get a better job if you aren't a degree holder, I wanna restart my life. I wanna go back to when I am still 15 year's old and I would definitely pursue my studies. But however I know that I can't do that anymore and so I have no any other choice but to strive hard and survived.

Anyway I think this is all for today and thank you for reading.

Shout out for sis @Ling01 , thank you sis for renewing your sponsorship to me, more blessings to come😊.

Lead image was edited using Canva app.

13
$ 1.88
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

That's really cute drawing. You really should pursue it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda kaya ng drawing mo sis, 😍 Same din isasagot ko sa "what do you daydream about?" Hehe, kung pwede lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling ko wala akong special skills and abilities heheeheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow dear Garreth, your drawing is very nice, really you have a good talent dear. I am very happy for you that you are in progress to change your perspective and enhance your courage. This is very good dear. It is never too late to learn new skills. Be sure to continue your learning to play musical instruments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully I can still learn, specially the guitar and piano. I really love music and if ever I learned playing musical instruments I know it would bring completeness to my soul. Anyway thank you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like every questions of yours. It is so beautiful when you don't have any single problem in your life yet I think it is so boring without challenges.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would say that it is not too late to pursue your studies though. Some of my course mates in the university are mothers. One even gave birth to twins just last month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a good drawing. And you can go back to school of you want to. Especially if it is in tertiary institution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, those answers are several for me you know. Sometime my decission keeps changing on few things time to time and so it is difficukt to say. But I wanna give a try on that topic if I get time. Well, One million BCH was good one, haha! Hope you get that soon. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can actually go back to your drawing because this one I am seeing is amazing. You just need to keep practising until you are perfect. I also love singing and I am always relieved with such talent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a real pleasure getting to know more about you friend. Do you know that drawing of yours look really awesome? You could develop your talent by taking a course in pencil sketching or drawing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life does come from God and it is absolute and indisputable because He is the source of everything and this life belongs to Him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly mate and so I continue to come alive as God is always with me. I keep on living with His grace and blessings of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago