Places I Would Like To Visit In Philippines

35 66
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

If I would instantly become rich one day, these are the places I would like to visit in Philippines. I have really dream to go outside the country before but I didn't realize that there are so many beautiful tourist attractions here in the Philippines that are extraordinary.

  • Boracay beach

https://tinyurl.com/Boracay-beach

 "All the stress and pressures you accumulated will softly evaporate as you watch the hypnotizing waves meets with the sand."

Why would I dream to go to Hawaii when we already have that here in the Philippines? Boracay beach is Philippines' most famous tourist spot attraction. It has a very beautiful white fine sand that you would immediately fell in love with once your feet will step to this. It also has an azure clear waters. You will always be delighted by the natural and exquisite scenery forever. In Boracay the word "boredom" doesn't exist because you will be meeting a lot of different people whole day! With thousands of tourist each day you will be making lots of friends.

  • El Nido, Palawan

https://tinyurl.com/El-Nido-Palawan

Dreaming of Maldives? Nope we already have our own in Philippines.

This is really one of my biggest dream to visit one day. Whenever I watch travel vlogs of people visiting El Nido Palawan, I can't help but fall in love to the beach for many times. This is one of the most visited place by the tourist here in the Philippines and if you are a foreign visiting our country, you won't regret once you will stay in Palawan. You will definitely won't go home anymore. What makes El Nido Palawan more attracting are the magnificent hidden lagoons, limestone formations, white beaches and most of all the blue waters.

  • Baguio City

https://tinyurl.com/Baguio-city

"The City of Pines"

Baguio City is also known as the summer capital of the Philippines. It is surrounded by mountains making it the coldest city in Philippines. It also has a lot of surrounding Pine trees, the reason why people call it as a "City of Pines." Baguio is really different from the entire place in Philippines where the climates are hot because in Baguio, people need to wear sweaters and beanies. Most of all, you would love to eat more strawberry fruits! Due to the climate of Philippines, it's difficult to grow strawberries but in Baguio there are many of them to harvest.

  • Dahilayan Bukidnon

https://tinyurl.com/Dahilayan-Forest-Park

"The New Zealand of Philippines"

This place is one of the nearest place in my place. I haven't been there yet and I'm hoping that one day I can visit this beautiful place. Just like Baguio City, it is also cold. The Dahilayan Forest Park is located at the foot of Mount Kinatanglad 4,700 above sea level. In fact this place is a like a fairy land to me. Some people would call it "New Zealand of Philippines" but for me I call it Switzerland due to the surrounding huge pine trees and grazing cows.

When I was a kid, I always have a dream about going to the other countries but today I have realized that there are so many beautiful wonders inside the Philippines that we should see once in our lifetime. I have realized that why should I admire the other countries beautiful tourist attractions when we also have our own in Philippines? So I have told myself that one day if I will become rich or financially stable, I will grant all my wishes to visit these beautiful places and I will have a lot of beautiful memories to tell.

They said you never truly lived if you do not experience to travel. As a young person, I am doing my best so that one day I can travel not only inside my country but also across the whole world. I call it as a big dream and it is such a beautiful thing to dream bigger things because it gives me reason why I was born in this world. Live to travel, travel to live.

May 6, 2022

_____________________

Thank you for reading my article and don't forget to share your thoughts on the comment below!

18
$ 12.79
$ 10.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

My favorite of all the ones you show is El-Nido-Palawan, I think I would stay there forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you been in El Nido Palawan before? It's my biggest dream and yes just like you, I would also like to stay there forever because they say it's like living a paradise on Earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko na din magboracayyy. Ang ganda na doon at talaga namang kinukuyog ng mga tao. Kita kits nalang tayo doon sissy. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Sana talaga makapunta na tayo ng Boracay nakakamangha kasi yung view eh pang world class talaga!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go go go! Unahin pinakamalapit hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Pangarap ko makapunta sa dahilayan Forest park one day. Medyo gastos kasi yung biyahe kung walang own car kaya di pa ako makapunta sa forest park.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it turns out that the philippines has amazing tourist attractions, this is the main recommendation for travelers, I also want a place like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's why I want to work harder on my goals because I really want to visit these places one day. I hope you can also visit Philippines too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Promise ko sa sarili ko na bago ako magexplore sa ibang bansa, dapat nalibot ko muna yung Pilipinas haha. Unang una sa listahan ko yung Batanes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same po. Bago ako pupunta ng ibang bansa, lilibutin ko muna yung buong bansa. By the way, anong meron sa Batanes? Pangalawa ko nang makabasa ng comment about Batanes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa mga nakikita ko sa internet, maganda yung view sa Batanes. Dulong bahagi na rin kasi ng Pilipinas yon kaya ang interesting marating yung katapusan ng daan haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg! Tinignan ko nga sa google yung Batanes and na-amaze ako. Bakit ngayon ko pa to nalaman sana nadagdag ko to sa article ko. Ang ganda niya super, parang nasa paraiso ka na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are also included in my list + Batanes which is #1 on my wishlist. Never had the chance to travel at all we had plans to go to Baguio but pandemic started :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's good to hear! I love to experience the european climate in Baguio and I hope we can all visit there some day. I think Baguio is no longer restricted to visit because pandemic is getting over.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely list.. i am proud to say that I had been to these places already.. this is not to brag but to inspire.. you can surely do it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow totoo ba? I think cebuano din kayo? Pangarap ko mabisita yung dahilayan Forest Park. Naiingit ako sa mga nagpipicture don, para kasing nasa ibang bansa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po maganda po dun at nakaka enjoy may mga rides.. am from bohol but sa cebu nakabase for 10years

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Sana makapunta din ako diyan balang araw sa dahilayan park. Nakakatakot po ba yung Zipline?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, how I would love to visit the Philippines. I have a few friends from the Philippines, I would be such a good thing to go visit them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako gusto ko talaga pumunta nang Baguio hindi lang travel ang purpose kundi gusto ko rin mahanap Tita ko mag 5 years din since di ko Sya nakita. Wala na din kaming communication sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganon ba? Ano kaya nangyari sa tita mo? Sana mahanap mo na yung tita mo. Gusto ko mag harvest ng mga strawberries sa Baguio hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All great places. You are very lucky. You are close to such places. My favorites are El Nido and Baguio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am only a little bit close to Dahilayan Bukidnon and the rest I'm far. How I wish I am rich so I can visit these places anytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

El Nido Palawan is one of my dream place to go. That was a stunning view. Clear as crystal sea. I love that place even though I didn't get there but I'm sure Palawan is the best tourist spot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is. In fact people will say Palawan is the real paradise. I really love watching documentaries about Palawan's tourist attractions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is also my dream with my loveone pero ung goal namin is churches. Sana matupad namin yan pag mkauwi na sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol with love one hahaha. Wow, saang churches plano niyo bisitahin? Sana matupad niyo lahat ng travel goals niyo 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa lahat ng sinabi mo, sa Baguio pa lang ako nakapunta kaso Grade 3 pa lang ako non haha. Trip ko rin yung El Nido, gusto kong makapunta don huhu. Maraming may gusto sa Boracay pero di ko trip don pero kung libre, go lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa lahat ng mga nasulat ko, uunahin ko talaga yung El Nido. Sobrang ganda kasi diyan and mapapa-out of the world experience ka talaga 😭😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to visit El Nido someday, though Palawan is a far place on Luzon still once I save enough money then me and my family or friends will visit there are have some fun, it's true that we don't need to travel abroad just to visit beautiful places since Philippines had all of them except for snow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda kasi ng Palawan sobra. I think kasali yan sa 8 wonders of the world. Same sa amin, malayo din yung Palawan so hanggang imagine muna hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woiii, yang Baguio City lang sana. Papalamig lang ako haha. Pag pupunta ako, pasabay ha. Chorrr hahaha. Treat mo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap pumunta sa Baguio tas magsusuot ng mga malaking long sleeves tas with scarf tas yung vibes mo ay nasa South Korea ka hahahah kdrama lang ang peg.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D ko alam my New Zealand sa pinas pla.. Bet ko puntahan yan...lahat ng nabanggit mo gusto ko puntahan din 😁 lalo na Palawan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon Jane kapag limpak limpak na yung pera mo, umuwi ka na sa Pinas at bisitahin mo yung mga lugar na sinulat ko. Bigyan mo na din ako ng pera hahahah joke.

$ 0.00
1 year ago