🎊One Year with You!🎊

64 82
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#268| 14th Article of the Month

|05.22.2022 @ 7:18 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

I am graduate of Bachelor of Secondary Education majoring in MAPE. And its a huge challenge of me for not securing an Item for me to be able to teach. As pressure as I am for not being able to have a job in line with my degree, I experienced depression. But after few months of waiting, opportunity came. Of course, I grabbed it hoping that it will last for a long time. But I ended up resigning and became a load reseller.

"First Encounter"

I was scammed many times before that is why I didn't believe it at first. As the days gone by, exploring the platform and hearing out my number one mentor, I am able to realized that it really works. A kind of platform that pays you even without a registration fee for you to be able to join, that's pretty awesome. You only have to be patient and interactive. Of course, consistency has a huge impact.

"First Article"

As per advised by my mentor, she said that before I publish my own content, I should first do the thing of living comments to other author's works. Out of excitement, I wasn't able to do it. Like, I ended up commenting only five other articles including hers and then published my own. It was kind of joke that I literally published an entire poem, written in Tagalog. The following day, someone left a comment to it. I was very happy because of that. Days gone by, I gained subscribers and our green baby, @TheRandomRewarder gave me a consecutive upvotes. "Nagtatatalon talaga ako sa tuwa nung naka-received ako nun." Like, I waited almost two weeks before the bot noticed my works. "Kung wala lang talaga ako'ng pasensiya, siguro hindi na ako naghintay ng two weeks for that." Fast forward, I am able to learned a lot of things in here including the rules and responsibilities as a writer or a blogger.

"First Withdrawal"

A month later, I am able to earned PHp 5,000 in Bitcoincash. And because I still didn't have a verified Coins.ph wallet, I asked my mentor if she can help me in withdrawing the said money. Then she told me about the transaction fee and that's okay with me. My mama also said to me that I should try if its a legit platform. She even accompanied me in going to town and see to herself. I was trembling with excitement while waiting the Palawan personnel to call up my name and give me the money. Woah! I almost got a teary eye while holding the money, "Real Money." After that, we went into a grocery store and bought some viand then a new frying pan as my first souvenir.

"Further Experiences"

Months later, I experienced ups and downs. I sometimes missed in publishing an articles or interacting with the other users. That was out of laziness and some busy schedules in the real world.

"Greatest Achievements"

30 articles in a month

- Every month, I published an article about my monthly goals. One of it was to be able to write and publish 1 article per day. The total number of article that I am able to publish per is commonly 20-25 articles. And it so happened that last March 2022, I am able able to published 30 articles. I missed a day but I am very grateful for that anyway.

10 k as the biggest withdrawal

- I have withdrawn PHp 10, 000 during my mama's birthday and last March 2022 for my papa's birthday.

Things I have bought using the money I gained in this platform;

- A frying pan

- A new electric fan

- Floor Mat

- Rantan Sala Set (destroyed by the typhoon)

- Five sets of Stainless food containers

- 6 pieces of new glasses

- New Shirts (Shopee)

- New Shoes (Shopee)

- Beauty Products

- Groceries and other kinds of Food

As for the Total Earnings, if all the upvotes and transaction fees are to be included, maybe I already gained Php 80, 000+. Well, just an estimated amount. I didn't track my earnings na kasi. Hehe

________________________

Its a huge blessing for me to have come this far. Knowing that this wasn't expected to come to my life. I admit, I am not an excellent author yet you have given me a full support all throughout my entire ONE YEAR journey as a blogger. To my mentor, ate/Mamsh @Zhyne06 you really are an Angel sent by God to me. Thank you so much for sharing this blessing.

screenshot photo

"Happy Anniversary to us read.cash!"🥰

That would be all for this article fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves and have a Blessed Saturday!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Plans for Today's Hustling Day" https://read.cash/@renren16/plans-for-todays-hustling-day-bc46120c

"Latest Update" https://read.cash/@renren16/latest-update-1456eb5a

"I Feel at Ease Now" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-feel-at-ease-now-a5457787

"Fiesta and A Disco" https://read.cash/@renren16/fiesta-and-a-disco-night-17b4f967

"Only God Knows When" https://read.cash/@renren16/only-god-knows-when-f145d804

25
$ 3.00
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Trifecta
+ 11
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Anniversary, Ren. 🥳🥳 Many more good tidings your way, I pray. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Vince.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahhh more years to come sis 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sis.. Thank you so much..🥰😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, sis that is a great achievement. What more in the incoming months di ba? I wish you more blessings sis! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your anniversary. A year here is not easy at all. You have done well, keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend..😘 Yes, it is not easy that is why I felt so blessed to have come this far.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary, my friend! May you enjoy many more. I also look forward to this day when I can celebrate a year on Read Cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for congratulating me my dear...❤️ Well, soon enough it will happen to you too. Just keep going..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you dear. Wishing you more wins, I guess I'm in my 7th Month now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.😘❤️ Well, I should congratulate you too on your 7th month journey on the platform.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year anniversary dearie...you've come along way. More BCH to your wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear..🥰❤️ Let's be hopeful for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your first year. If you made this far I am sure you will have many years to come as long as the platform exists. This is by far my favourite site and keep going you are doing very well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir Peter.🥰❤️ I am looking forward to stay on the platform for many years. And same goes with me. Because of this platform, I am able to give assistance to my parents especially in our basic commodities..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year anniversary, you have down so well and your achievements are so encouraging.

Keep writing and keep shining.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear.🥰❤️ I am expecting to stay on this platform, as long as it exists.

Let's keep going.💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary nimo mamsh. Grabi, dalia ra sa panahon no? Arang dakua na jud ug natabang ni natung platform.a. Kung wala pa guru nagasto unya natigum pa imong earnings tanan, arang dakua na jud tingale mamsh. Pero ok ra kay naa man sad kay mga handuman nga napalit. Magpadayun lang jud ta diri mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi Mamsh. Naa man lagi times nga makagastos ta. Kwarta man lang lagi na, di lang for savings, mostly intended man jud na for the gastos, samut na ug kinahanglanun na jud lagi. Maong samtang naa pa, padayon lang ta. Malay natin, naa ra'y dako jud nga blessing nga muabot sa pagsige nato diri..Magpaabot lang jud ta's atung turn..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations sis Happy anniversary sa imuha platform. Sana all ka 5k na within a month. HAHA ako kaysa? 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.🥰 Malaki-laki din kasi bigayan ng upvotes from our green baby sis. Tas additional pa yung upvotes galing sa ibang users.

Sige lang, magpatuloy ka lang. Yan din gagawin ko, para makapag-ipon pa tayo. AJA!💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeehhh sana all dai. Dugay dugay na jud pakibaka diri ba. Padayon lang gajud hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Ikaw baja'y instrument ni God ate...Maong salamat kaayo sa tabang jud. 🥰❤️ Unsa nalaman kaha'y dagan sa ahung life ug wa pa ko nakaapil ngare. Samut na nga wa pa lagi tarung nga trabaho.. Haha.. Yes! Padayon laman jud. Unta dilu na magtapol-tapol..😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihihi thankful pud ko kay nituo ka ja wa ka ni give up diri. Laban ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani te.. Samut na ahung mudrabels..Haha. Kana laging pinauban pa pag.claim sa kwarta. Maong blessed kaayo ko.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a huge amount na din hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.. Malaki na din na amount yun para sa'kin po. Malaking tulong na talaga sa'kin din..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis.. Matagal kana pala dito and wow ha 80k + is bigna talaga.. Ako wala pang project kahit isa kasi nagiipon pa hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Oo, matagal-tagal na din talaga..But I am looking forward magpatuloy pa to nang matagal na matagal talaga.. Hehe.. Okay lang yan sis, at least may ipon ka na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nasa coins wallet ko lang sis iniipon lang hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. For sure malaki na yan sis..Yung akin hold ko muna sa Bitcoin wallet ko..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung iba nasa coins na convert na.. yung iba nasa hold pa.. gusto ko sana makaabot ng 1bch for the record hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ako nag.one year nalang pero wala paring 1 bch na hodl..😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makaka 1bch din tayo hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your 1 year anniversary in read cash,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend.😘❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on this beautiful milestone of yours Maam. sna lahat nag 1 year na sa platform 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kamo na sad puhon sir. Padayon lang gyud ta nganhi. Magkugi. Kay tanang pagkugi, muani jud ug maayo pag-abot sa saktong panahon..😇 Thank you sir.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Sis, so happy for you ❤❤ to more years to come❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy.. Ikaw napud puhon..😘☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear now doubt that read.cash is helping us many ways. I am glad to see the list of the accessories you bought from your earning here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! read.cash really help us in many ways. That is why I am very thankful and blessed to be part of this awesome community..

Thank you dear.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Maamshy! Happy Anniversary! I pray that there will be more years and BCH to come your way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Untag magdilang anghel ka Mamsh..😌 Salamat kaayu Mamsh..😘❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,happy anniversary to you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sissy..😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary to you, sis, and best wishes for continued success on your journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear.❤️😘 Let's be hopeful!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary ate, maju pa sa read cash nag dugay ta HAHHAHAH, anyways dami mong achievement keep it up more achieve and blessings to us sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, medyo naigu ko'g gamay ba.. Hahaha. Bitaw, bahala na nang relasyon nga maputol, dili lang ang read.cash..😅

Thank you sis..❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha makatawa kos nagdugay sa readcash 😅🤣 Unta mas magdugay pa dai nuh? Para naay e celebrate kada tuig ba 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maninuod man sija ate.😅..

Bitaw, unta magdugay pa. Manghinaot ta nga malabwan pa kung unsa mi kadugayon atung panuhak nga tao.. Hahaha.. Jaga ra..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exciting journey here on read cash!! Spending a whole year writing and reading articles is wonderful and admirable, I wish you more success here on the wonderful read cash platform and many more years to be spent happily and successfully

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Lara.😘❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwn, what a great journey that you tour on the site. Congratulation dear, many more achievement to come, I am happy for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank so much my dear friend..😘❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, one year na d i ka sis. Mura man ug bag o pa ko Naka comment sa imong previous article about sa imong monthsary celebration unya ingon ko 2 more months mag one year na ka. Kadalia ra jud sa panahon no? Happy anniversary sis. More months and more years to celebrate pa sana and of course more earnings pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis..Wa jud nahisabti ang mga nanglabay nga adlaw, semana, ug buwan..Wa gani ko magdahum na muabot ko ug tuig ngare.a. Maong sobra ko kamapasalamaton nga niabot ko ani nga platform ug ing.ane ka layo na. Daghan na kaajung natabang naho ang platform. Of course, kamo as ahung mga amego ug amega.

Thank you so much sis..❤️ Let's keep grinding lang jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way Sapayan sis... Thankful pud kaayo ko ani na platform na bisan pa man ug 8 months pa ko diria, dako na kaayo Ning tabang sa akoa. Let's keep grinding sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi...Tas of course tungod ani daghan kaayo ta'ng na meet nga mga friends..Dili pa gyud mga judgmental ug toxic..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sis ,ka wow anang 80k ako katunga pa tawn sa imong na earn ang akong na earn😅aige lang padayun lang gihapon atleast naay kaugalingong income bahalag ginagmay . Again happy anniversary and more bch to come pajud🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadtong bag.o pa gud ko sis kay medyo dagko gyud to ang hatag sa green baby nato atua nga time maong dagko pud ko ug ma.earn. Lahi sa kung unsa karun..But at least naa gihapon. Basta magkugi laman gajud ta diri..

Thank you sissy❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago