Why is connecting with nature so important?

23 72
Date: 5th May, 2022
Thursday

Hello dear readers. It is good to be back here and meet you people. Rainy morning here and finally I'm having those tickles while sleeping. Have you ever had that experience? In the morning when I went outside, I saw the nature. It already had the shower. It looks much greener now. Well, it’s not the actual monsoon but the summer season always brings the rainy effect with itself. Blessings for me and obviously it makes me feel more connected with the nature. I feel like my soul belongs here. This is the region, this is the only place where I can set my soul free. You should do that too. But before that, we must know why it is so important to be connected with the nature. Don't worry dear. I'm taking you with me.

Topic: Why is connecting with nature so important?

Nature, the beautiful thing around, is always connected with us, the human being. It is connected in every sphere of our life. From the very beginning of human civilization, we have seen it, we have make it a part of us, we have learnt lessons from it. So in my point of view, nature has taken us to next level. We were connected with it more in the past but now we are staying away from it which has caused many problems. We are ignoring nature but it is not good as we are having the bad effects of it. Staying connected with it is beneficial but we, the human beings are denying it. As a result, we are facing natural calamities. Let me explain more.

From the earlier age, we followed the ecosystem of nature. At that time, our life were surrounded with natural gifts. We had plenty of foods & the environment was less polluted. Then we preferred to be modern. That was the beginning of upgraded human civilizations but also the downfall of human-environment relationship. The downfall never stopped and still it’s counting the numbers. We destroyed the nature for our own benefits. If it was bounded to a limited portion then it would be ok. But human desires never ended. They wanted more and more. That's why we destroyed a large number of forestlands. We cut down old trees and made furnitures with it, decorated houses and made fancy things which were not that necessary. Only to fulfill our greed, we destroyed the nature.

Now, we are facing the cruelty of nature. Less rain or over rain, floods, typhoons, cyclones, earthquakes etc. are knocking at our doors every now and then. The casualties after those calamities cannot be described in words. If we find the answer for it, the only answer that can be fit for it is our staying disconnected from nature. So, it is our high time to get connected with nature.

Well, it has other advantages too. Staying connected with nature ensures our better health conditions. Just an example, the city dwellers face many respiratory problems comparing village people. Because they are living in an environment covered with dust, smoke and toxic gases. On the other hand, villagers have pure air because of green nature. So it is helpful. Green nature keeps us calm and anxiety free. Doctors suggest the elders one to stay in calm region & here again the nature provides the best option. We spend much money & visit vacation spots. Guess what, the places are greenery. Mental stresses are reduced there. We feel it like we are dealing with less pressures. All our tensed reasons find a way to remain calm in this green space. What else we should be looking for staying connected with it? I think this option is the best one.

No matter how we ignore the nature or try to make industrial areas, in the end we are forced to connect with nature. It’s a simple equation. We are born in this nature and our soul is connected with it. We can provide us with costly artificial things but we feel actual happiness while remaining in the nature.

We should be taking care of it because it is the nature which keeps us better. It is nature which makes us actual happier comparing with artificial facilities. Human beings and their old connection with nature cannot be denied but should be welcomed by the young generation. We should plant more trees and make the world more greener. Let our soul get acquainted with the nature more.

This article was previously posted in my hive blog.

  • All the pictures here belong to me.

  • Heartiest thanks to @Ling01 for her tremendous support as always. You are a true soulmate.


Little Announcement: Inspired from the articles of @Ruffa and @LeticiaFelize I have decided to restart my journey in noise cash. Besides, I had some experiences in past. How about a new start? That's why I'm starting my mission there but all I need is family, you, my dears. Find me in noise cash as I'm waiting for you. Find your: DesiredDevil

More: Hive - Twitter - Telegram

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

31
$ 5.04
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 26
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's one reason why I want to build a house in the village for I feel the calmness of the weather and the greenery of the trees unlike in the city wherein the pollution takes over we hope that we human-plant more trees.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So true... it's good to take off the shoes and feel the ground, a natural one: grass or sand... and recharge your energies!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nature can heal us in a different way, it's has this mysterious therapeutic vibe that calm us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nature is the reason why I love going home.....the trees that surrounds our house is really refreshing,,,,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay not gonna lie, this happened to me very recently.. I never really cared about looking at scenaries, skies or trees which I know is so stupid and so wrong, but from past few years, I have started admiring Nature and sunsets a lot.. thanks to the blogging community and the need to take pics.. I realized how important it is for us,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Those who've discovered the therapeutic effect of nature live happy lives. There's nothing as intense as the connection between living things. Just like how a connection with a person Can be calming, connecting with nature has healing effects on the soul.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nature is indeed beautiful, I find peace when I'm alone with nature 🤍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Our nature can really provide us a healthier living than civilization, but actually nowadays no matter how much we tried to connect with the nature most people around us still choose the civilization. Some people prefers to build and build than planting and at the end we still suffer from natural calamities. It's quite sad that the remaining numbers of people who wants to stay connected with the nature are fewer than those who wants to live under civilization and by that we still continue to lose our nature. however we should still try to keep connected with the nature, it doesn't matter if we're few the importance is were not giving up with our nature.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nature is connected with us I think in all aspects. If it's not because of nature, I don't know what way of living we have now. With that, we should also give back to nature by taking care of it. Our baby steps towards taking care of nature, means a lot already.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really really want to feel connected with nature tru living in the forest. There are a lot of beautiful things in there and the peace that you can have is just WOW 🥳😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I want to connect with nature cause it made me ease when I saw growing trees and plants. I tend to value them since they are really important to us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mature is just so beautiful and connecting makes one feel like they are part of something bigger.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nature is every free gift from God to man. Imagine being under a tree and you are listening to the beautiful voices of the birds and the breeze is merrygorounding through that surface. How beautiful could that be? Nature is beautiful. Nature is life💯

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's always a great pleasure being connected to nature. 💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No manmade beauty compared to the natural one. Salute to you for stating the facts about how nature is essential to our life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Better stay in the village as it is closer to nature. But then we need to work in the city 😅..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We should be taking care of it because it is the nature which keeps us better. It is nature which makes us actual happier comparing with artificial facilities.

Absolutely agree. The man-made structures are destroying nature.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm connected with nature because I grow up in a jungle I'm a monkey before 😂 just kidding. Honestly I grow up in rural before nature are my best companion, my best buddy it gives everything I need from shelter and food.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like to get freshness from nature.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We also had some drizzle in the night preceded by some lightning and gust of winds. It cools the atmosphere a little bit. We are already experiencing 45 degrees

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love nature, connecting with it helps me find peace and inner happiness. I am active in noise cash again as well my dear cousin. I'll follow you there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nature is part of our life. Without it we might have the hardtime in survival. Yes, we should be part of the campaigns to nature's so it'll be sumptuous in other generations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I always love to connect to nature as I am a nature lover.That's why I prefer to live near mountains

$ 0.01
1 year ago