I'm back after 3 days(weekend we'll spent)

8 28
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

05-17-22

Hello dear read.cash family. How are you today? I hope everyone is doing great.

I was not able to publish article for 3 days because we went to my in-laws and there is no stable internet connection in their house,aside from that we spend there our weekend,that is why I was not able to used my phone,because I am so busy as well helping my mother-in-law to do some household chores. I was the one who clean the table and wash the dishes after eating. We had so much fun that time.

So when we arrive at my in-laws place last Saturday morning I feel so thirsty, so I go straight to the kitchen and drink a glass of water, I also give some to my partner and son. After we changed clothes, we go to the backyard where their dirty kitchen located,so we can take our lunch too, by the way their dirty kitchen is quite big, pwede ng gawing bahay. His mom cooked pork sinigang,that was so delicious and I was so satisfy because sinigang is my ultimate favorite dish. My son also likes it.

After eating our lunch, my mother-in-law gave my partner a plastic that is full of chocolate, that was from her older sister's package from America. I was so happy as well because aside from chocolate we received also some clothes, my son got 3 t-shirt, and shorts, my partner also got 2 shirts, shorts and a pair of shoes, but sad to say the shoes did not fit to him and me, I got a dress. I feel so blessed and always grateful for his siblings kindness and generosity. They always make sure that everyone in the house will received a gift everytime they send a package from US.

On Sunday, I help my partners niece to do her module I was really shocked because it's a lot, a total of 22, imagine that,? But still I try my best to answer all of those module. In my own opinion it is still better to have a face to face class,because base on my observation the student can't learn from their module,and most of the time they were having a hard time answering it, as well as to the part of the parent it so hassle, to be honest, not just to the parent and student but for the teachers as well. That is why I am praying, na sana bumalik na sa normal ang lahat. And after answering the module, we decided to cook a grilled a pork for our dinner, and after that we gather to the sala to watch KMJS.

The next day we plan to go back here in Bato as early as we can, but I suddenly feel tired so we decided to go home in the afternoon.

Our stay in my in-laws is so priceless,everytime we went home we feel distress, and we forget all the problem even for a short period of time. That is why we always keep our bond memorable, and we treasure everything. I always feel loved even if they are my second family.

That's all for today. Thank you for your time reading this, I really appreciate it.☺️❣️

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

Hello my dear sponsors, as always I want to say Thank you for staying in my journey here in read.cash despite of my absences, and inactiveness. I feel so lucky to have you all as my sponsor.🥰

And to my readers, commenters, subscribers, and to those who always leave an upvotes to my article I want you to know that I appreciate everything you do. Thank you so much😘

Lead Image from Unsplash

5
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

Okay lng namn mg absent sis kasi may mga importnte din nmn tayong mga ganap sa buhay buhay. Sobrang generous nmn Ng mga in laws mo sis at bihira lng ang gnyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh, hihi,, Thankful din ako sa kanila, kahit na minsan may masasabi sila about sakin. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga sis kahit anong bait mo may masasabi talaga yan sila hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh, pero di ko nalang talaga pinapansin, masakit man ,ayaw ko din masira pinagsamahan namin, kaya labas nalang sa kabilang tenga hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Worth it naman yun bakasyon mo sis kaya okay lang mawala dito saglit. Bawi na lang sa iyong pagbabalik hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct sis, 😅 bawi nalang talaga. Enjoy din namin Yung weekend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same same sis bago lang din ako nakabalik sa platform ang busy ko sinulit talaga namin na walang work yung asawa ko kaya't nakapagbonding kami nang matagal tagal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need din talaga natin mag relax and unwind Minsan sis no,? Buti at nakapag bonding din kayo☺️, sulitin talaga pag may time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago