I am here| Love story- Ending with determination to fulfil lover dream

26 133
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

I am here, I am there

When I open my eyes, I can not see you anywhere.

In I am here| Love story part-1 of that story I wrote those 2 lines.

I am here| Love story Part-1

https://read.cash/@Shawon130/i-am-here-love-story-part-1-3bd2305a

I will express the conclusion of that love story. My cousin shared me the final moment of that story. In I am here| Love story part-2 I said in below that Srabon was from poor family.

I am here| Love story Part-2

https://read.cash/@Shawon130/i-am-here-love-story-part-2-bb34dd78

I gave a clue to all of you with this line, I will share one more stories and I want to give conclusion of that stories. @Theblackdoll One of my readers, Upvoters, commenters comment me in this stories 2nd part.

She commented this: I would hate to see stories turning because someone is poor...don't do anything bad pls lol.

Comment source link:https://read.cash/@Shawon130/i-am-here-love-story-part-2-bb34dd78

I am sorry to say @theblackdoll , you know that Poor people all time get hurt. If you look around of you everywhere you can see poor people get hurt and most of the time they left the world to change their life style. Poor guys get few chance to change their life style specially in Asia. Most of the Asian people who are people they take so much risk to change their life life style and their family life style. They took lots of risk in their life. As I told in Part-1 and part-2 that Srabon was from a poor family. He is also engage in that system. Oh By the way we should know few things about Srabon.

Poor Family

Introduction of Srabon:

Srabon was from a poor family. He lost his father when he was only 12 years old. He has two brothers and 3 sisters. His mother was uneducated. His father was farmer. When Srabon lost his father nobody support to his family. Before his father dead his mother don't do only work as housewife. But after his father death she started work in few families as servent. She earned money by working "door to door". Srabon saw that bad moments of his family and see the dedication and sacrifice of his mother. Srabon was a good and talented student. His mother want that, if he can do study well and be a good doctor he can change and take care of his brothers and sisters. Srabon mom works hard for each and every children of her. Srabon completed Secondary School Certificate with getting 5.00 GPA out of 5.00 GPA. His mother was so happy. Srabon admitted in College and take science group. His aim was to be a great doctor. He was studying well.

In the mean time, In college life he engage with my cousin Sayma in love bonding. Srabon shared every stories of my cousin and my cousin Sayma told me I don't care what others people say about you. I just want to give you assurance that, "I love you" and yes I will do it forever and "I never left your hand till my last breath". Srabon felt and understood that Sayma was the right girl for him. They both realized and felt that their relationship was pure with lots of dream.

Oneday Srabon came to the college and he was to worry. I asked him what happen to you. He told me that he can not continue the study. I said why? He said, my mother is older now and he can not continue the work. As the elder one now its my turn to do something for my family. Sayma said to him, you can think one more time. Your mothers dream was you will be a doctor. Srabon said, Yes I know it. But not possible.

Dream to be doctor

He said me that " when danger comes in human beings life its comes together ". Sayma Said to him that I know you well and keep trust, I am for you not only to stay in happiness, I will be with you in bad time. Your happniness is my happiness and your sorrow is my sorrow. So I asked him what you want to do now. Srabon told her, he will move to abroad by sending his family land. Sayma said to him ok, "you can do what you want to do". Srabon said, I have a cousin who lives in European country "Italy". I talked with him already. He said I have to talk with an agency which he will recommend to me. I will make passport and apply for Italian visa to Italian Embassy. 3 months later, he got appointment from Italian embassy. He said to me in our country(Bangladesh) has no embassy of Italy from where I can get Visa. So I have to move to India. I said ok you can go for it and he was so happy that he is going to start a new journey. He went to India and we talk with each other through "WhatsApp" . After reach at india in between 10 days embassy knocked him for interviews. As you know my dear cousin Srabon was a talented student so he passed the interview. He got Work visa for Italy. He shared this happy moment with me and told to pray for him. I said to him, you are my everything and you are my life. I will always pray for you my sweetheart. He told me in next week he has flight. I said please take care of yours.

He has flight schedule from India to Italy at 02-October- 2021. He reached to the Italy. He has to shift to other other's city. So He take ticket of domestic flight at 03-October-2022. Suddenly I saw my cousin was crying. I saw tears in her eyes. I said what happen to you. why you are crying. She said brother when I imagine that bad moments of my life and getting punishment without any bad works I can not tolerate my pain. I said to her one more time, please tell me what happen? She said I got a news in online a domestic flight was crashed in Milan. In online when I saw a news I was so afraid because Srabon was in Italy and he told me that he will move to Milan in a domestic flight.

I saw on that news, on that flight my lover Srabon was here and he was dead through the plan crashed. I lost myself when I got that dead list and see that news. I am fully going mad after listen this news. When Sayma told me that I was cried also. Don't know why, but I can not control my emotion for Srabon and my cousin Sayma.

Plane Crashed

II told Sayma its already near 1 years now. You should be normal and start new journey of your life. Sayma said just this "I don't need to start new journey in my life and nobody has rights to stop my tears". Its not my tears, it's my love for Srabon which is coming inside from my heart. In my heart the flood of love is going on and will be forever. I trust that,Its not my tears its him who is staying in my heart. Its Srabon and he will be in my heart forever.

I asked her what you want to do? She said, my lover has dream to settle and give happiness to his family members. I accepted Srabon as my life partner. I will fulfill my lovers dream. I know we are not married But in love marry is not important. If you have respect in your promise which you did with your lover than you should complete the promise. "It will be tough but not impossible" . When Sayma told me that sentence I saw a determination and strength of true love. After listen it from my cousin I gave big clap and said really you are so great. I feel proud of you. You will get me as a supporter of yours and I will happy if you give me chance to support a sister who are going to complete her lover dream.

Suddenly Sayma give a shout hey Srabon can you here me? I am here .

I learned from that story, "true love never dies". All of you agree with this what I learn? I hope you all of you will agree with my cousin decision and respect her for her sacrifice, respect, determination for her lover & his dream.

True Love never dies

Suggestion for all readers, Upvoters, Subscribers and commenters :

  • Do true love

  • Always respect your lover

  • Always keep promises what you have done with your lover

  • Always keep hold of your lovers hand in good or bad situation

  • Never left you lover

  • Fulfil your lover dreams

  • Give respect to your lover family members

Image source link :

Poor Family Picture source link:

https://etc.usf.edu/clipart/28600/28656/poorfamily_28656_lg.gif

Dream to be doctor image source link: https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/4/4f/YR-PDV_Pilatus_PC-12.jpg/1024px-YR-PDV_Pilatus_PC-12.jpg

Plan crashed image source link:

https://www.unilad.co.uk/cdn-cgi/image/width=648,quality=70,format=webp,fit=pad,dpr=1/https%3A%2F%2Fwww.unilad.co.uk%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2021%2F10%2F243173389_995336541316491_8059236289880666267_n-702x363.jpg

True love never dies image source link: https://cdn11.bigcommerce.com/s-xf1j2e32mt/images/stencil/1280x1280/products/176/1020/5d-diamond-painting-true-love-never-dies-jack-skellington-kit-28687844081847__30176.1630509826.jpg?c=1

Lead Image source link: https://static1.squarespace.com/static/55d9eadbe4b039657c30e085/t/56225d7ee4b0a77217ec2151/1634785426421/

I hope I can provide you a nice story.(I am here| Love story- Ending with determination to fulfil lover dream). I wish this story will keep place in your heart with respect.

24
$ 1.85
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 13
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Comments

I like to give respect Srabon and Sayma. Both are real lover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the ending of that story and learn something special. I like to be a real lover also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your cousin knows how to be with a relationship and I also believe that true love never dies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes bro she knows it well. I also agree with you that true love never dies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do agree that true love never dies. It is there always for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes it always alive in true lover heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just want to give salute to your cousin. She is really a true lover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to you and yes she is a real lover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just love it and get to know the power of true love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah she is just awesome and has respect in her love and lover

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so lucky that i can read this lovely love story. I wish and pray for your cousin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for praying for my cousin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a lovely story this is. Just amazing feeling in my heart with lots of respect to your sister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks to you for showing respect to my cousin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i just gonna be friend of your writing after read that love story.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

i am feeling great to have one more reader as a friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really agree with you dear, true love never died... And the love between Srabon and Sayma was real one. I was really shocked when I noticed the Srabon flight crashed. He was a talented student, and bear many difficulties in his life. I'm so sorry for his family and his old mother. Everywhere poor people get hurt, specially in Asia.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes fate also don't support Poor guy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt cry after read this love story. I pray for your cousin. Respect for her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also felt cry after listen the full story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a nice story it is. after long time i read a true love story which you wrote here. Thanks to you for give me chance to feel real love . Respect for your cousin Sayma. Please support her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like to provide real life love story to my readers. I will support her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand Srabon why of living, I experienced poverty or hardship in living way back before. I like they love story yet I was so sad at the end of the story.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also faced poverty in my life and trying to move to abroad. Family happiness is important for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn, this is what I dreaded :/

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sorry dear friend for this ending. But here I told a story of a lady who is a true lover and teach me many things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago