As A Breadwinner, "What Are My Current Means Of Earning?"

31 65
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 69 OF 2022
TITLE: <As A Breadwinner, "What Are My Current Means Of Earning?">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <MAY 12, 2022>

"I'M A BREADWINNER.

Being a "breadwinner" is one of the most challenging roles that a child within the family could have. It's due to heavy responsibilities to act upon, problems to adhere, stress and exhaustion to cope up with, and more. But, I am proud to be our family's asset. And as long as I could make our lives way more better and lighter, I'll jive in to each struggles along the way."

-imanagrcltrst, 2022.


Countless people here in the blogging platforms have an idea how I am struggling in real life, especially financially. I am the eldest and I wasn't born with a golden spoon in my mouth, so there's no need to address why I'm hustling so hard. But for my new readers, okay.

"I am a struggling college student who's financing my own studies and even my siblings for nearly 3-years. We are renting a house, my Father wasn't working at all, Mama was working so hard to finance most of our needs, we're financially unstable."

These are the topped reasons why I must hustle and hustle and hustle, for almost 24/7. Must make a way to help Mama on our expenses and needs or else, her works will make her sick. And that's what I am preventing the most~

So, "how am I contributing for the family?" By juggling academics with my side hustles. I should not just focus with my studies alone and wait for the right time for me to finish my bachelor's degree before I make a move to earn. We're already in the modern era where "being a practical and resourceful human being is a must."

Next question, "how many side hustles do I have? And, what are those?"

As of now, I have been attending three side hustles in different platforms. These are the:

Blogging.

By now, I am hustling in noise.cash and read.cash as a "self-proclaimed content creator." Within a month, I could approximately earn around 0.3 BCH and up. Depends on the market trends~ and my earnings in these platforms are being used for our monthly grocery stocks and house rent.

  • In noise.cash, I made another target goal. Got here a $10.00 goal to achieve every week of posting short yet with quality posts. So far, I'm already on the way for my third $10 this month of May. And yes, for just about 2 weeks? I already unlocked a thousand pesos worth of BCH. Yeyyyy! Perks of the dip. Sulitin kaysa iyakan, hihi.

  • Then in read.cash, I won't reveal it yet coz that was meant for my month-end report. But, guess what? I'm near to hit my read.cash accumulation goal. Yipieee!

As of now, here's how my crypto portfolio looks like. Only have 1.08+ BCH and because of the dip, its value dropped to just 9000+ PHP. Already lose a big profit but I'll still keep on hodling. Hopefully, it would rose up again. Soonest! ๐Ÿ’“

Play-To-Earn Games.

Been playing Pegaxy for months now and from having three pegas on my stable? I only have one, at this moment. Need to give up the other two pegas (Pega Go Brrrrr and Poo Eater) to even more focus in my studies.

And, look! Got here a ready-to-withdraw 1,441.9 VIS and another claimable 2,321.95 VIS. Overall, had accumulated 3762.95 VIS.

Though, I can't withdraw it yet as I don't have any MATIC. But, I am planning to ask someone for MATIC in exchange of BCH. More so, the value was still bearish so I'll wait muna.

Tutorial sessions.

Before I started blogging, this is where I begun. Tutoring kids in our community for a hundred pesos per hour and I could say that, "my earnings are good." Just imagine me having a straight 3-days tutorial sessions that could be for 6-8 hours. In there, I could earn about PhP 600-800.00 ($11.44-$15.26).

Right now, I am tutoring a kid for 3-days and I already earned 500 pesos for just 5 hours (2 hours & 30 minutes for 2-days). See? Just need to be patience and persevere lang talaga.

However, all of these side hustles are considered as "short-term." Hindi pang-matagalan and the accumulation isn't stable and secured. So, I must think of another ways to earn and it should be "long-term" naman.

Nonetheless, I already have 4 initial plans in my mind. What are those? Stay tune for the Part II as I will reveal it there. โฃ


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst


Thank you, Ate Hai (@Usagi) for the banner. Will gonna add additional features later related to blogging. ๐Ÿ’š


LOVE LOTSSS!

15
$ 9.63
$ 9.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Salute to all the breadwinners like you! Soon, may pay off din yan. ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the reason I want to apply as a tutor you can earn a decent amount of money by just teaching kids and making them believe that studying is indeed fun.

However, in my case, it is not that easy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are nice ways to earn money. I admire you for your perseverance. How much do you earn for the Pegaxy per week?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg bagay na bagay ung new banner mo sa 1bch na na accumulate mo bunso ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Grabe laki na din pala ng vis mo hahaah sakin nasa 900 plus pa lang ihh.

Grind na lang ng grind now dahil soon malaki na ulit value ni bch ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your parents must be so proud of having you sis. Napakasipag mo at matulungin. Pagpalain ka nawa ng Panginoon. I salute all breadwinners in the family. I know di madali mga pinagdadanan nila pero nagpupursige pa rin para makatulong sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are reallyba great kid for your parents. Masipag na ee responsible pa. Tuloy mo lang yan, soon maaachieve mo lahat ng dreams mo you'll get anything that you wish. That's because nagsisikap la ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The world needs more people like you. you have an admirable trait. I can see myself in you when I was studying. That was before the socmed was born. Just keep going. You have a bright future ahead of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Plano ko rin ate mag freelancing kaso wala pa akong laptop at di pa ako 18 years. Kapag naka recover ng konti si BCH, I decided to convert all of my portfolio para makabili ng dream ko na yon hehe. Yung Pega ate, hindi an ako naglalaro pero pinapalaro ko sa pinsan ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May plans na din ako kapag nag-70K ulit si BCH pero sa ngayon? Malabo pa. Hehe~ bagsak si BCH eh. ๐Ÿ™‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're the real G here. I really admire people you go out of their comfort an make a living for themselves. Keep it up there is light at the end of the tunnel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuu! :) Must do more hustles to help my Mama eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When kaya maging bch millionaire? Hmm. Upvote ko kayong lahat ng 10$ per article. Hahaha. Tiiis tiis muna ate sa ngayon, pag naglakihan na mga kapatid mo for sure sila naman ay makakatulong na rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sa 2090? ๐Ÿ˜ธ Uyyy wait ko yang araw na 'yan ah. Hihi!

Claiming naaaa. Kapag nagka-work na talaga ako, makakaginhawa na siguro kami. ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're on the same boat, Sis. Hirap talaga kapag breadwinner ka. Hinihintay ko na lang talaga makapagresign dito at maka uwi para mas maraming time maghanap ng side hustles habang naghahanda sa enrollment sa next pasukan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super, Ateee. Actually, di sana ganito kabigat kung nagwo-work si Papa pero ewan ba. Akala siguro nya mayaman kami at di na nya need na mag-work~ ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit may sakit ba siya? Dapat nga siya yung nagtatrabaho eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taray ng banner. Grad na? ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜.. Hirap maging bread winner noh? ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe wala kasi akong matino na formal pic kun'di yan, Ate. Pero kapag meron na, papa-palitan ko kay Ate Usagi. Hihi~

Suuuuper. Pero iniisip ko na lang na nagbe-benefit din naman ako and soon, it'll all be paid off. Mababawasan din 'tong bigat na 'to~ ๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagtuturo rin ako sis sa mga bata sa lugar namin maliit nga lang pero at least merong naipasok sa bulsa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, sis. Malaking bagay na din 'yung maka-100 pesos per hour ah. Dibaaa? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki na sis sa tulad ko may anak na may needs na bayaring module every week tapos pang recess na rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bb, nakaka prouuud ka sobraaa! Keep juggling! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankie so much, bb! ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate the way you are hustling inspite of being a student. I wish you even more every week so you can accumulate more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you for that! ๐Ÿ’š I need to hustle hard coz our needs wasn't lessening. Instead, there's something to be added everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pakasipag Naman talaga ng batang ito. Yung footer mo magkakatotoo Yan ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Mana lang sa inyo, Ate. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Sana nga po but claiming it naaaa. Soonest! :*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

daming raket sis.pgpalain ka sana ni God ng marami pang blessings para maibigay mo ang lahat ng needs ng self at family mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need, Ate na rumaket nang rumaket at madaming pangangailangan. Hehe~ claiming it kaagad na. ๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing great job my friend. Just keep going then you will be more success. GOD bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the support and for believing on me~ :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago