I Fr3akin' hate Goodbyes, How about you?

8 40
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

A warm and bright afternoon to each and everyone. Recently, I went to my favorite spot (beach) with my fur buddy again and stayed their for a half an hour just to chill a bit, because it was so damn hot inside our house and I got sweats all over my body.

I came across with my bestie's @Eurydice article just a few minutes ago. She initiated a fast talk challenge/prompt and obviously it's my turn now to join and dive in with the following random choices below. Thanks Eury😘 for saving me this time.

So, COUNT ME IN!

https://read.cash/@Eurydice/better-to-say-hello-than-to-say-goodbye-ft-fast-talk-questions-f393755b

Hello | Goodbye

I hate goodbyes! and being left by someone I cherished is like I was stabbed with a sharp knife at the center of my heart. However, everything should come to an end, because life is about changes and goodbyes. Not all people who knew you will stay forever, and it's a sad reality of life so we better have to accept it and live with it.

Aso | Pusa

Both, I have a cat who just died last month, and now my dog named "Butch" is the only one left. I love the both of them, unfortunately it's saddening to think that they only have few moments to live in this world than us humans beings.

Adobo | Sinigang

I love both, but adobo is life lol.

Sipag | Tiyaga

I chose both! Because they are the perfect combination to achieve greater heights for ourselves char.

Sunrise | Sunset

Sunrise! You know I don't want my day to come to an end lalo na't napakahalaga ng araw na yun saakin hehe. Pero if we are talking about scenery I prefer sunrise talaga super relaxing and satifying talaga kapag nakikita mong bumubungad na si haring araw.

Ganda | Talino

I believe in the saying that smart people are the sexiest and they have this unexplainable sex appeal yay! Pero if maganda ka tapos medyo nakulangan ka ng talino, STUDY HARD ka nalang hehe.

Maulan | Maaraw

It depends of my mood! I love rainy evenings and Sunny days.

Tahimik (Silent) | Maingay (Noisy)

Peace is all I need, (everyday). However, living with a noisy neighborhood is now impossible to attain that lol.

Island life | City Life

Island life! I am fond of adventures and I want to discover a lot of things that I've never experienced in my entire life. I also have this burning desire to get rid of city life where unending pressure, stress, and noises are present.


End....

YAAAY!! Answering random questions is not just a life saver here for most of the read.cash writers, actually the main reason why I love participating this kind of prompt is to dig deeper and reminisce the memories I had in the past, and this is also a great way to express my personal life here in this platform, so that everyone could get to know me even more.

Anyways, thanks for stopping by!

Have a nice day❣️

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!

Sayonara!

Lead image: CANVA

13
$ 3.40
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 7
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Comments

Luhhh mukhang nice idea to sis ah to have a topic of the day hehehe.. Sana makatry din ako nito.. Paano nga ba ito gawin? heheh just get and edit? hehehe

Anyway like you I want island life. Sometimes i hate the pollution in the city, noise pollution, air pollution and everything.. I want to relax and unwind for a while

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would say, see you soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That depends on what are you saying goodbye to :)

I will choose peace in a heartbeat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I want to leave especially for my love once and friends, I do not say goodbye, on the negative side goodbye means going away and going away means forgetting. On the positive side saying goodbye means I'll miss you, until we meet again. Instead of saying goodbye I always say that "keep safe, see you again😊" and body gestures like kiss on the cheeks and hug. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami ko ng prompts sa listahan hehe lista ko din to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Managed to understand most of the article because of the language. I prefer dogs to cats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili pud ko ganahan ug good byes ambot ngano HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I choose brain na lang sis, kasi wala akong nong beauty, hehe And I love adobo, at gusto ko syang lutuin kasi mas madali.

$ 0.00
1 year ago