Random written photos...

26 56
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Greetings, my dear ones, how are you? I hope you are well, and that life goes your way.

Let me first thank my dear supporters for their unwavering support. Thank you for always believing in me. It is a great honor for me to be by your side. I wish you success, health and happiness.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Honestly, I have a lot of ideas for writing today, but I think my ideas are repetitive, boring, and not interesting. Maybe the best thing to do is go to Pinterest and see what gets in my way. Let me see what Pinterest is supposed to inspire me with... ๐Ÿง

.

.

.

Oh Pinterest, first of all showed me a series of written photos. Let's see how far it's going to take us.

These written photos seem to belong to a magazine. I put their link under each of the photos. For information about the designer of these photos and the magazine in which they are published, you can refer to the link below each.

https://pin.it/1YqfdB7

The text of this image was very meaningful to me. I think this photo and its writing say that when we have a way to achieve our dreams and success, sometimes we may feel confused, we may feel hopeless and unmotivated. But these feelings, which is like we are lost in our way, are temporary, and are part of the process of achieving our dreams, our goals and our successes. Yeah, so keep in your mind "the feeling of lost is part of our way..."

https://pin.it/3gflL0v

How inspiring and meaningful the writing of this photo is. I had never looked at the roads from this point of view. Roads seem to have a memory, and they have recorded the memory of all those who have traveled and passed through them before. Each of those people has their own story. Whenever we become discouraged and incapable of following a path, it is enough to remember that people who has gone this way before. If they can make it this far, then so we can.

https://pin.it/1QCZLGo

Oh, this image and its writing are wonderful. How inspiring it is to hear, when we are disappointed in our life, have no motivation and power to continue, when we are in a state of depression, and we feel lonely. In such situations, there must be a person to show us the strange power that exists inside us. I hope you always have such a person in your life. Each of us has an astonishing light within us that we often neglect. Sometimes we need someone else to remind us.

https://pin.it/5qoEr66

How beautifully written this photo. You have to keep going, just to understand what is going to happen. Many times we give up going a way, because we are unmotivated and frustrated in the middle of it. It may even be a way for which we have spent a lot of time and energy so far. If you are so frustrated, don't give up, have the courage to keep going to the end of the road, at least understand what is going to happen in the end. I think going to the end of this path is worth all the time and energy you spent for. By leaving the road, we may in the future regret why we left it halfway and came back, and didn't even wait to see the result.

Final thoughts

All these written photos were very inspiring. I think we should write each of them in gold, hang it in a corner of our minds, and review it every day. Many of us are unaware of the light and power of our being. When God has placed a dream in our minds, he has certainly created in us the power to achieve it. We just have to believe in ourselves and our abilities.

I love you all, have a nice day... ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒพ

This article is written only for the purpose of entertainment and good mood. All photos are taken from Pinterest, citing the source of each. For information about the creator of each of these images, you can refer to the link mentioned at the bottom of each.

Lead image source

21
$ 3.74
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Ellawrites
+ 18
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Pinterest have a lots of nice quotes. Feeling lost is part of the way, love this quote coz we really experience how to achieved our goals and how to be suceeded but accept it if we failed it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Jean, this quote has a lot to say. We must embrace our future with open arms. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I love this idea of yours. And the way you described each picture is way better than the photos itself. Your description of these photos is your perspective. Someone else might have a different perspective regarding these photosโ€™ but I like yours

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend, your words were very heartwarming, and I am very glad that you liked the idea of โ€‹โ€‹this article. I appreciate your words. I completely agree with you, each person can have a unique view of these photos... ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi @Ellen.he I also love seeing different quotes from Pinterest and yes, they are very motivating. Thanks for writing an article about the different quotes you have found online.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi my friend, I'm so glad to see you here... โ˜บ๏ธ Thank you so much this is an honor, I'm glad you liked it. Yeah, Pinterest has an amazing world...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything has something to say the last photo which is about phases of life I love the most

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, what an interesting and beautiful interpretation you have of that photo. nice to meet you. Good luck. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this dear Ellen, especially the second picture that talks about road... You're so right; whatever situation we are going through, some people have gone through that lane and they indeed scaled through.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Ella, that's right, other people have gone this route before, so we can... ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That last photo had an impact on me. Could see the girl at he top encouraging her friend not to give up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Bilqees, and it was very interesting that the girl bravely dives into the valley, and in her path flies with the help of a bird...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the way you illustrates all the photos above dear. And I agree, we have to believe in ourselves specially to our ability as God created us with the ability to learn, we just need to enhance it by believing and trusting our selves.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much my dear Garreth, how beautiful you said. We must believe and trust ourselves and our abilities... ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Ellen i have Pinterest.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's great my friend, so enjoy its wonderful world... โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like collecting photos from social media platforms that has inspiring words. I have a lot of photos in my phone gallery, it always remind and inspired me to go on in life despite of any struggles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How great my dear Kalopsia, this is so good dear, I have to save these kind photos in my gallery too, and remind myself from time to time... โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love pinterest. I was once of the habit of visiting it every morning for some nice quotes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Layla, Pinterest has an amazing world, which feels good all over it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. You can find almost anything there. Quite an underrated site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a great day you too, on pinterest we can get the unimaginable, each image you present is really full of positive things to reflect, thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend, your visit to my article is a great honor for me. I'm glad I was able to make you feel good... ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is an interesting idea, a proposal that many of us can follow when we have nothing to write. I'm a pinterest user, I love that page and so now we have something in common.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly dear Carolina, I'm glad we have the same tastes. Pinterest is a wonderful world full of ideas... I appreciate your affection. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago