Returning from dead

8 36
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Blog, Writing, Experience, ...

Hello my dear all friends, assalamualaikum to everyone.It has been almost 3 weeks that I didn't write anything here.I hope and believe that you guys are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty.I said before that I had typhoid.So I thought if I took some rest then I will be okk within a very short time.But it was totally my wrong thinking.Because I was so sick that I couldn't even able to woke up.My mother was so upset for my disease.I couldn't even able to walk,eat and even talking.The doctor said if my condition don't recover then I have to make an operation.It gave me a huge shocked 😲 cause I fear a lot of this kind of things.But Allah was with me and prayer of everyone make me fit and comfortable again.

But I couldn't able to complete all the fasting and even my Eid went in vain.I was laying on bed on that day.I planned a lot of how I will celebrate the only most memorable day of our religions. I think Allah didn't want that I go outside that day.So I didn't mind and tried to stay strong and took all the measures to get back on my feet.By taking medicine and treatment regularly,I am okk now.I felt much better yesterday and went outside with my friends to enjoy a little bit.

I looked at my mother and said don't worry I am fine now.Nothing can harm me if you are with me.For the first time,I thought a few days ago may be I won't survive 😭. Because my health condition was so terrible.But I am good now.My sister also took good care of me all the time she gets time.Yesterday I visited a lot of places what I couldn't do in the Eid festival.I ate a lot of things,ride a bike with my girlfriend.

Today morning,I thought to enjoy a little moments in the river.I can swim but I can't because of rules.So I hired a boat and with some of my friends we refresh our mind.The weather was good and the air was awesome.After enjoying,my mother phoned me and now I am at home and writing with you guys.For me,my mother and sister wasn't able to enjoy their Eid .So I am not happy for that but I had nothing to do...so I decided to go on a tour with them.

I don't know if you guys miss me or not but I missed you guys a lot.Speacially oneday I thought to write but my body didn't support me.But from now I will try to be active as much as I can.This is only place where I share my feelings.I love you guys a lot and I know you guys also love me.Thank you so much for everything you guys have given me so far.

At last I want to say you guys something that doesn't matter how tough time you guys are facing....just believe on yourself...trust your family and have faith on God.Nobody and nothing can harm you if you have the confidence in yourself.When I thought I won't survive then my body gave me more pain but when I started that nothing will happen to me then the result is in front of you.

Thanks a lot for reading till now...have a nice and beautiful day...we will meet again when I will write my next post here.Thanks to my sponsers,for believe me and also to my all subscribers...bye bye 😪

4
$ 0.35
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Blog, Writing, Experience, ...

Comments

Assalamualaikum always believed in yourself brother. I know you are strong to face any challenges in your life. Allah will always in your side no matter what happened. Keep safe always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much friend 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course we miss you my friend, I hope you are better now and feel better, get better quickly and Happy Eid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend 🙂...you always motivate me by your speacial words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, welcome back. Take a rest if you need to but never give up! Always believe in yourself!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend for encouraging me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome back friend, it's been a long time since I read an article..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago