Me and You

28 42
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello read casher's and hello read cash world!!!

How was everyone here?I always got busy everyday because of many errands but then I was trying to write and publish an article for me to earn and stay active here.I am so stress thinking where to find money for building our house ,the materials are so expensive and since our money is not enough to finish it,well we continue soon if we can earn again.I am happy that finally I can see that our house was started though we can't able to finish it but were happy atleast we can now see this everyday and it will add our motivation to keep save and find ways to earn.

Ohw! Sorry for this very long introduction ,lets proceed to the main topic ,anyway I got this idea when I read @Methion article a week ago and decided to this to be my topic now and thank you for it mate.

Bestfriend to Partner or Partner to bestfriend?

Well ,our relationships was started of not being a serious one ,my husband makes me felt annoyed everyday and I wasn't expected that he became my partner pr my husband.I don't have a plan to be in a serious relationship after my hearbroke and I know also my husband is'nt serious for it after his brokeup too.But when we have our relationship ,we both did'nt expect on how it goes so far ,my husband became my bestfriend ,his been my ka chika always ,I trusted him all my secrets and I don't have any other bestfriend aside of him .One thing we are doing everyday is having a chikas ,before we slept ,we always do chikas ,his my -co marites hahah.He is my husband and he is my bestfriend.

Introduce to partner to your family earlier or late?

From my past relationships ,I once brought 1 boyfriend and introduced to my family.It was an accidentally meet up with my family ,the funny things happened was ,it was a not serious relationship but I got a strenght to introduced him to my family .We celebrated new years eve that time and I was working that time and need to travel for more than 1 hour and my problem was ,I don't have any transporation going to our home that time coz my duty ends at 9pm and there's no more passenger vehicle so I decided to asked him if he can drive me going home and he agreed ,so ayun I don't have any choice but to introduce him to family haha.And after a day we broke up.

The reasons why I don't want to introduce my boyfriend to my family is I am afraid that they will thinking that I get married ,I don't wanted them to dissapointment so most of my boyfriend was I secretly meet and never introduce to my family.I know its not good for the eyes of the other people but thats my reason.

Speaking of my husband ,I introduced him to my family very late.I was two months pregnant when we both decided to introduced him to my family .We find a perfect time for it ,and we decided that my husband will meet my family at new years eve ,same as my past boyfriend lol,so our plan was after my duty my husband will waited me outside of the store and we were going home with his motorcycle but then after my duty one of my workmate which is living next to our barangay was fetched by her father ,they brought a car and I decided to travel with them and then I chatted my husband that I decided that maybe we will find another time for him to meet my family since my family does'nt know that I am pregnant that time.My husband feels upset that time.And he never replied my message ,he was really waiting outside and he saw me riding a car ,after a days when he finally talked to him ,he said he saw me quickly get in the car ,I was like walang mapaglagyan ng konsensya that time and promised to him to find a perfect time to introduced to my family.I was 5months pregnant when I told my family about my pregnancy and told them that I will introduced my boyfriend to them.My reason for not introducing them earlier is my husband was a jobless that time ,I don't want them to questioned my boyfriend of how he able to raised us ,to feed us .When he found a job in Cebu City and thats a best time to tell my family about my pregnancy ,my husband came home for two days from Cebu just to meet my family and I am happy that my family accepted us though I really felt some disapointment to them ,maybe they are thinking that I can't help them anymore ,can't help my younger siblings since I already had my own family .I was trying to help him while I was still having a job .When I resigned from my job after a I gave birth to my eldest son ,I was sad coz I can't help them financially but I am thankful that my younger siblings found a job and helped our parents .

And thats all for today ,thank you for your time ,its already 9 in the morning and I will be preparing snacks for our workers and after that Ia m going to prepare for their lunch .

Have a great da and God bless!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 2.34
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Destiny gyud mo dae and I am happy for you kasi happy ang iyung married life. Soon magsulat sad ko og ingon ani be hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nman sis my nalala dyan my biggest mistake is falling Inloved with my best friend c Claudine Barreto ata nagsbi nun ehh pero sakin ok lang namn Basta sana nanoticed ako, Chaka parang kmi pala sis buntis n din ako nung nakilala nila boyfriend ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masakit ate yung partner to best friend. Hahaha. Parang hindi ko ata kaya ang gaanong setup. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. I have two exes and they both know my family. I think it's better to introduce your man to your family earlier so that when things go wrong, the family members will be able to sort it out. That's my opinion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you sis, nasimulan na bahay nyo, may inspiration ka na para lakong magstrive to earn and save para sa house nyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas okay yung naumpisahan na sis kasi may matatapos hehehe.. wala ka kasing tatapusin kapag wala pang naumpisahan diba?

Anyway, iba2 talaga ang kwento ng ating buhay but whats important is lumalaban tayo sa hamon ng buhay.

Hmmm my family met my husband nung di pa kami.. nung nasa friend stage pa lang kami at yung mother ko mismo ang nagsabi sa akin na he likes me hahaha. Mother knows best ika nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have four exes and three of them met my family. Pero ang usa ray medyo okay ako tatay.hahaha Pero kining akong partner, na-met niya ako fam bisan dili pa mi uyab.hihi I'm glad nga okay akong parents niya bisan manghud pa nako siya pila katuig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it comes to introducing my partner to my parents, It's better for me to have a concrete and assured mind of seriousness with the partner. You know, it'll look someone that after introducing Someone, you now breakup with him or her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko naman yung partner to bestfriend kasi ganon nangyari saamin. Haha. Ang awkward yata kapag bestfriend to partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even things doesn't fall in the right place naa jd reason ang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every human being has an accident in his life but I am happy to know that your next love has finally come true..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ,I am super happy too and did'nt expect this to happend🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's difficult for me to meet my partner's face if I have it because I don't know the way forward because the relationship will not always be as expected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But soon ,you can meet them heje

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bitter for today's comment....Hehehe.

Sana all happy ending. Iba din yung storya niyo ano? Pero, ang saya kahit medyo late na yung pagpapaalam sa parents, nairaos pa din sis. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis ,anyway kumusta naman ka?Ngano diay?Aguy ming gawas napud akong pagka marites ,bitaw okay rana dae maagian man jud na to ,he is not deserving of your live gajud.Maybe naa moabot nga mas better pa niya .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gi.publish na naho sis.. Muna.muna jud intawn ug type bisan nagkumalisod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na busy pako ,wa pako kapamasa 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most confusing thing is the right way to introduce your partner to the family because what becomes a burden on yourself is if one day the relationship with your partner continues, so the right way is when the wedding plans have been planned and then introduced.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ecactly true ,thats why it takes too much time before I decided him to introduced to my family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot jud sis noh bsta atong bana ato sd bestfriend. Hehehe chikaoverload.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,sure ness jud ang mga sekreto di mabulgar sa uban😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako lesson learned lalo na single mom ako dati kaya wag muna imeet up or iintroduce sa family ang bf pag di pa naman sure na magiging kayo talaga sa huli

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis ,lisud no unya pangitaan ka mo ingon dayun "asa naman to si kuan?😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Partner to best friend yet naging stalker ko Sya bago naging kami sa di makatutuhanang dahilan Niya. HAHA Then late ko Sya na introduce sa family pero Sya yung una sa lahat nang naging kaboyfriend ko na napakilala personally sa pamilya ko. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute heheh,yung sa akin napakilala ko yung wala naman s aolanong seryosohin😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me and you against the world. Aw hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago