Scammers Are Now Attacking Through A Phishing Scam!

106 162
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Scammers are now attacking read.cash through a phishing scam. Phishing scams are everywhere. Beware of scammers as you avoid clicking on the links and never ever disclose your personal details to anyone in the world.


Beware of scammers everywhere!

Recently, I saw numerous scammers commenting on every article of various users in read.cash. Random accounts were created by fake users named after a personal account without a display picture or an identity picture on the particular account. I have been dwelling in the platform for about six months already and this is the first time that I have encountered scammers. By the way, let me celebrate my humble existence with well wishes of love, hope, and peace to my dear friends who are not scammers. Happy 6 months in read.cash with all of you my 510 friends!

screenshots on read.cash edited in PhotoGrid

The first comment I have read was on my article, titled, "Create Spaces for the Best Doctors!", wherein a scammer named alizaynora posted a useless comment with a link that seemed to be like an advertisement of the site she is promoting. According to the scammer, everybody could earn 500 dollars or $500 daily and could even earn more than one could think by working online from home while telling that she has been doing the job for like few weeks and even testified that she was payed 2,537 dollars or $2,357 exactly last week, with a comment of the promoted site of the work.

The second comment I have read was on my article, titled, "Infinity Is The Key To Forever!", wherein a random user named minalay elaborated that everybody could earn again 500 dollars daily but has actually earned 2,537 dollars last week. This is an alarming case to everybody for the comments that they are spreading in the platform are likely a phishing scam. Personally, I do not easily click on every free link sent to me in different platforms for I always think of it as a scam even if it is not. I would only click on it when I would have a proof or an evidence that it is legal and authentic. I greatly believe that they are bots being spread in read.cash for such fraudulent acts of commenting a uniform resource locator in order to attack users to reveal personal information such as Bitcoin Cash seed phrases, passwords, debit, and credit card numbers through clicking the attached links. Beware of bot scammers! Avoid clicking on the provided links and never ever disclose your personal details most especially the seed words of your Bitcoin Cash wallet.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Perhaps scammers are spreading everywhere not only in read.cash but in almost all types of platforms. Whether you like it or not, they are always existing both in a real world and in a virtual world but there are a lot of ways on how to avoid scammers. Since scammers are attacking the community, let me express an open letter to all scammers in read.cash.

An Open Letter To All Scammers in read.cash

Dear scammers,

Warm greetings of love, hope, and peace!

It has been three days since I last saw your shadow. You are very engaging in this platform and even more active than other regular users who were so busy grinding in life. You made sure to comment every article in read.cash with hopes of negligence that regular users would click your phishing attacks.

You are very clingy. Even if I already ignored your very close friend on my other article where she once commented, still you kept on commenting to my article and on all other articles of all users in the platform. You are always attracting everyone with your luxurious earnings? Then, when someone click on you, you are happy? Do you find real happiness in phishing scams? How dare you spread toxicity and danger in a wonderful and amazing community of hard working people. Never ever dare to attack me. I may be weak but let my strong spirit entertain you with a space for nothingness.

So here I am, please do hear my voice with love and care to all my dear friends in the platform. But do you even care about me? Do you have a golden heart just like a human? You may be a bot but you could understand what I really mean just like how humans do and I am pretty sure that you could feel how I am feeling right now. Perhaps you may not care and love me just as how you love your wealth and treasures but dare to stop such fraudulent acts. Know that I always care and I would never stop ignoring your comments.

I just hope that you hear my gentle voice whispering thoughts to plead the case of spreading phishing scams. Whoever is the master mind of this, I am looking forward that you would all leave the platform very soon. Thank you so much for understanding.

Yours truly,
Talecharm

P.S. You may be a friend in the community but please be careful with my heart and my friends' hearts as you handle them with care. Please understand that this place is not intended for you. Go forth freely and bid goodbye to read.cash community. You may be a scammer but hold on and believe that a scammer is not a scammer forever. I would be so glad seeing you changing for the better and stop such fraudulent acts. Take good care of yourself as how I take good care of myself to avoid scammers like you everywhere. Once again, thank you very much.


How to avoid scammers everywhere?

The key to avoid scammers everywhere is to never ever entertain. If you have received a comment on your article, simply ignore it and you could always report it to the read.cash team. Never ever hesitate to report the phishing scam immediately. Never dare to post your personal details in the comment section of your article pertaining to your identity like your personal details such as your Bitcoin Cash seed phrase, mobile number, bank details, employment history, professional registration license number, mobile banking passwords, and all other passwords that are confidential. Beware of scammers everywhere. Most importantly, dare to be observant and vigilant at all times.


Unfortunately, it is so sad to know that the scammers are now on read.cash bringing toxicity and danger to a community of hard working people. Beware of scammers everywhere as you avoid clicking on the links and never ever disclose your personal details to anyone in the world.

Just beware of scammers in read.cash that come in all types and protect yourself through being observant and vigilant at all times for scammers are now attacking through a phishing scam!

All photos are mine.

Disclaimer: This is not a promotional or a marketing content. No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, insights, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.


noise.cash | read.cash | Twitter | I love to wonder and wander. | Talecharm



52
$ 6.41
$ 5.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 37
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Comments

You have given us very good information my dear.Now we will be careful about that condition.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have not seen the scammers now dear Xahra. I guess They are totally gone in the platform. I hope that they would not let others be a victim of the phishing links.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok my dear friend and thanks for update.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your utmost concern to your fellow read users. I also received texts that I deemed scams but I just ignored them it will not do us any good

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Either ignore or report, it would really help dear friend, dom. They are bot scammers with the phishing scams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your very useful update. We can remain cautious now. Definitely it's a very bad things. You have make ys alert and gave some way to avoid it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes to be cautious and vigilant is the best thing to do, dear friend Zahid. Just do not click the phishing scam by scammers here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will follow your advice dear friend. I will not click any link here in comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is serious. Thanks for the update.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes a serious problem on scammers that are now on read.cash my dear friend, eyes. You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of scammer, they tried to bait me by huge amount but I simply ignore it just like what you said.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You were also visited my friend. That was the best decision when you had simply ignored the scammer. I know they would be gone here very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, someone visited me hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it all my dear friend. Scammers indeed rooming around. Thank you for your informative article, it helps a lot of innocent people in this platform.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I just hope that everybody is aware my dear friend, Kalopsia. Take care and be more vigilant when they visit on your article. It is sad to know but they are attacking the community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many scams friend Talecharm. So we must be wary of scams. Good morning friend Talecharm

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend Jen. Not only spams but scams too. Phishing scams are used by scammers to attack recently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They have always been doing this. They always bait people into clicking a link under pretence so as to wipe them clean. I am always very careful to click any link. We should too. It's scary out there.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I so feel you Sir, my dear friend, Ola. Even in other social media, I am very careful too for I am using online banking and other crypto related stuffs. I am afraid that if I accidentally click the phishing link, they would hack my accounts like what had happened to a friend. That is why I am very careful not only links on messengers, but I have also seen phishing scams are being spread in text messages and emails. We just have to be very careful and good thing, no scammer is commenting on this article.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Very true, my friend. They are spreading it faster, not only in emails alone. You did great by being careful. Well done, my friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

your article helped us a lot actually today during our computer online class our teacher told us about phishing scams. i have read a comment somewhere or it was written at the end of someone's article that is only for making an account on honey....something named a website will pay you $5 . i had make an account but I became afraid and after 5 minutes I deleted that account.i am still afraid of it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is really so dangerous to click on phishing scams most especially if you are having online transactions or mobile banking for scammers could open your private personal details. You would just wonder one day how it all happened. But at least you have learned from this experience my dear friend, Tanain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are very obvious that they are scammer. Who will earn 500 dollars daily? Even Ceo of a company could not earn that in a day. We should click spma on their comment so that they will be treated as spam on the site. Thank you for doing this article, I haven't met them on other's article but now I am aware.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The pleasure is mine dear friend, grecy. We just have to be careful especially those times when the system gets down for we might accidentally be tapping on the link. I know they have no space here. Maybe they are gone now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i haven't seen these comments yet but thanks a lot for the heads up.. scammers will surely go far and beyond, we must not be fooled

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Probably the bot scammer that was about to visit you was evicted in the platform my friend. I just hope that they are totally gone. I have not seen a shadow of a scammer today on my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this nice warning. scammers have entered every aspect of our lives. and we're tired of them

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Even if we know that scammers are there, let us just be careful all the time my dear friend, man. Any move clicking on the phishing link would change something. So in as much as possible, let us be more observant and vigilant come what may.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are so right. sometimes people are distracted and can click

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Been seeing such links in the comment section of different articles. We can slam such comments as they are rightly so. Hope no one falls for it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We could have our clicks together to report them my dear friend, aimure. Even if there are more bots scammers being spread, I believe, they would be gone soonest. Let us just be more vigilant and never to entertain them. The key is really to ignore or report.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The phishing scams under articles are terribly annoying and also dangerous to those who may not know that they are scams and may genuinely click the links to learn more. It is good that you have highlighted this @Talecharm, it is very informative for those who may not know of them so that they can ignore or report them.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It is my pleasure dear friend, Trifecta. There are really those times that we just unconsciously click and then later we found out we actually have clicked even if it was not our intention. I am afraid that when the system gets down, I might accidentally click the phishing scam so the moment I saw it first, I simply ignored but on the second move of another user, I felt sad that they are now attacking a wonderful community of hardworking people. I greatly believe that they are bots spread by such master mind. There are no more spaces for spammers, how much more for these bot scammers. I am pretty sure that they would be gone soonest, I just hope that in a blink they would be gone in the community so they would not spread toxicity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, clicking on a link by accident can happen and it has happened sometimes to me with apps on my phone, so it's really good that you're highlighting it here before it gets out of hand.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Also here in read.cash when the browser or just the system gets slow and it takes more time to cool off. I really experienced it that is why I only ignored. Good thing, no scammer is commenting on this article my dear friend, Trifecta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I saw that link,I was just gonna open that link but my brother asked me to not open this link.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

At least your brother has warned you my dear friend, Adan. Just be extra careful and be vigilant at all times most especially with the phishing scams that these scammers are spreading in the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this information ,we need to be careful and as what you said we don't entertain them.This is very alarming ,I hope this scammer will stop of what she/he doing.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are welcome and it is my pleasure dear friend, Chelle. They are here and all we have to do is to never entertain them and never dare to click on the phishing link they have provided. Take care my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is alarming, thanks for sharing this to us. People here should be aware of this pishing scams. Even in email there's pishing so we should be careful

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes dear loveleng. It is alarming most especially when you unconsciously click the link when the system gets down and you might have click the phishing scam so we really need to be careful, be observant and be vigilant in all ways possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it makes people nervous, I don't know what they want, but thanks for reminding us all.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

They are here to discover things that could benefit them through such fraudulent acts my dear friend, Bangs. Let us just be careful while the reports are still processed and I know that they would be gone soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is exactly happened to me just couple of day before. Luckily I didn't open that link and didn't visit that scam. Agreed strongly that we should made a collective effort against these pishing scam by reporting.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

A collective effort of everybody to report them would actually free the community from this scammers Sir, dear friend Amjad. I hope that they would be gone very soon with all the master minds of this phishing scam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I got one of this people spamming my recent post with their link, i even talked about what i went through in the hands of scammers and they still had the guts to comment under my article. Thank God i never clicked the link, the whole reviews about the site looks too good to be true. I was recently scammed, so i can't let it happen the second time. Lets be safe out there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For as long as you have not clicked the link, you are always saved my dear friend, peju. Good thing you did not fall on phishing scams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got bold enough to ask one of them if what they are sharing is healthy to the public, they never gave me a reply. Their activities has been lessen already on the platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have not seen anyone commenting a phishing scam recently on my article dear peju. I just hope that they were totally gone in read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend they are now in read.cash. we should not open any kind of link like that.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

But I have second thoughts of what if the system is so hard to cool off and then when we open the account, we might accidentally clock it even if we do not really intend to click a phishing scam. That is why we really have to be careful on every link that we encounter not only here in read.cash my dear friend, Dreamboy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

fraud occurs everywhere with various ways and actions that have been carried out in various modes, so use common sense and intelligence that we have like we hold a smart phone.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

They are really doing such fraudulent acts and they are bits spreading scams. It is a phishing scam dear friend rean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The scammers, and fraudsters have really upped their styles in taking from people. One just need to be alert and caution enough of who we talk to online.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

They have updated with the thoughts that they could attract more people of their luxurious earnings. But they are wrong. Users are really aware of scammers and spammers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I laugh at them most times. But we that are aware of their tricks still needs to educate those ones that are yet to know.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend for this information, scammers are no place in our peaceful community

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are welcome my dear friend, aljove. Scammers are now attacking read.cash but I strongly believe that they have no more spaces for such fraudulent acts here. They would just be gone soon. Just be careful and vigilant every time my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg! I never encountered this. Thanks for reminding us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My pleasure dear friend Jen. It would be better that you would never entertain it or simply report the suspicious user bringing a phishing scam. Be careful my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never intertain that sis even at twitter. Never click the link or else, something will happened. Thanks for the concern sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Scammers are everywhere. I received a lot of text messages about a job and it said my application was approved or something like the one you stated.. You will earn this certain amount by joining and clicking the link. Of course I already reported those numbers.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

There are really a lot of scammers everywhere in all sorts my dear friend, Alice. But I really felt sad of those who simply believes about it, there are actually few people who would dare to entertain scammers for there are not aware about it. I hope scammers would be gone anywhere in the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hope that my friend. So we will not be worried for other people who easily believe those scammers

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing this Talecharm. Maybe that links can manipulate and steal our identity or they gather some important information to use as fraud

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is a pleasure to share my dear friend, Amara. Jus never ever entertain them. Be vigilant and observant at all times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, found them on my comment section too. It made me angry because I already knew that it was a scam site. How dare they enter in our home!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend, Luci. They are commenting on random users and I do believe that they are like bots with a mastermind. May they stop this fraudulent act and bid goodbye to our beloved community. They have no space here even scammers are not even welcome, how much more with scammers too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have already seen this kind of comments some days ago and I have already know that the link is phishing scams and so I never tried to click it. Those kinds of advertisement can no longer deceived me as I have already been scammed for three times and that was already enough for me to be vigilant. However this is indeed a great post for everyone, a most valuable reminder to keep an eye for scammers. They are literally everywhere and we must be vigilant and be aware with this kind of actions and activities to distance ourselves from scammers. Thanks for sharing this anyway and happy six months to you.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

It is really sad to know that they have entered this wonderful platform my dear friend, garreth. But I greatly believe that they have no space here for there would be nor rooms for scammers and spammers in read.cash. Let us just be vigilant while they are not yet totally gone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I received the same exact comment on most of my articles, which I had to ignore and report; we need to be cautious when following links because they may appear appealing, but they are bogus... It's great that you published it here so that others are aware of what's going on in their surroundings.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Dear grace, I strongly believe that they are bots with a master mind. I actually ignored it when I first saw a phishing scam on the comment section for I might accidentally click on the link most especially during down times when the system needs to cool off and then here I am, clicking it unconsviously. But it would be better yo report them immediately. The same comments are being spread by random users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah,, the best thing to do is report them. They just have bad intentions towards the good ones here. Anything to make this place uncomfortable for them is welcome.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

They are even more active than regular users who are busy grinding in life my dear friend, peju. They may be bots but they could read the thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you said in one of the replies you made on a comment that reporting them will help least thier fraudulent work here. It is better we do that fast so they won't in turn spoil the reputation of this platform and and what it stand for. This people are really bad eggs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, they are becoming more prevalent as time passes; nonetheless, we must report them anytime we come across them in our postings, as those links are problematic and we may mistakenly click them.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

God save us from these scammers. Thank you for this useful article. And I would like to thank you for noticing and warning this.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have really noticed it twice on my article dear friend, Oblo. I have thoughts of what if I might unconsciously click it. I hope that these scammers would be gone very soon together with the master mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope they disappear. And you've already exposed them. thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the best thing is to report these accounts so that they will be removed immediately. These people are not welcome if they will downfall in our beloved platform.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, that is so true my friend. We really have to report this scammers to read.cash team immediately. I am just thinking of what if the system would be down and I might accidentally click it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for highlighting such a matter here. It’s been a month since I am here on this platform. I never understood what scammers do? But by reading this article I understand now. I will definitely try to avoid them and won’t share my personal details with them’ Stay blessed dear

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are most welcome my dear friend, Raheela. There are actually spammers that normally exist in this platform but as to this writing, scammers, in which I just noticed ever since I stayed in the platform for about 6 months already. I just noticed them days ago spreading phishing scams. I hope anyone could not click it unconsciously. Same to you my friend, be blessed always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know I almost clicked on such types of link but then something stopped me. I was left surprised when I logged into readcash the other day to see about 92000+ members. There's definitely something suspicious going on.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww good thing your fingers saved you from clicking the link, my dear friend, layly. There are really those times that we seem to be unconscious and then little did we know that we are already clicking it that is why I chose to ignore the first time I saw it. We need to be extra careful especially when the system gets down for we might unconsciously click it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing and awareness:) I did not encounter it, but for sure I'll ignore it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good thing you have not encounter any of this my dear friend, Annie. Be extra careful for you might unknowingly click it even if you do not intend to do so. That is the best decision to do of really to just ignore it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear thanks for reminding me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis for the info hope every one should be aware about this

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Just be vigilant and be very careful my dear friend, maria. It is my pleasure to sure. May scammers not visit your account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you maam i will remember that though im not so familiar im a newbie here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True we should not respond them , and wherever we find such comments we should report them

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I just hope that you did not encounter the scammers in the community my dear friend, Tahai. Yes, that is the best thing to do, simply to ignore and never ever entertain them come what may.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should be more careful and shouldn’t click on these fishy or suspected links.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend, Shohana. Be careful most especially when the system gets down for you might accidentally click it. I hope the scammers are not visiting you my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I encountered this a while ago someone left a comment with a link and good thing I didn't bother to open the link thank you miss telecharm as I didn't think that it is already their way to do such a fishing scam, https://read.cash/@Cleophia2/why-is-education-important-5894f136 here is my link that I think one of the scammers attacking my account. The user name is Bagraddur.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww you were also visited by a scammer named Bagraddur my dear friend, cleo. I greatly believe that these users are just bots being spread by a master mind. Just be careful of not to click it so your personal details would not be in danger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was visited by one, the user is @harry190. Lets take note of the name as the account is barely a day old.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They are actually very many being spread in the platform and they seem to be like bots being scattered by a master mind. May they stop phishing scams my dear friend, peju, Good thing I have not read any comment of a scammer at this moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are lucky not to read their comments,and i pray you don't read it cos it might get you pissed off. It's always so annoying to read what's will never happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for reminding all of us, because sometimes we didn't think that they are existing on this platform hope everyone will be aware of this kind of scammers.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are most welcome my dear friend cleofe. Let us just be careful most especially when the system is down sometimes and little did we know that we had clicked it unconsciously but let not this thing happen to us. Let us be extra careful my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last time, I also observed these scammers on your article. I have two strategies either I reported them or simply clicked dislike option to make them negative a simple notion it is scammer. If I am not wrong then they can be bots as there is neither real identified nor any picture showing they are human. These both dot platforms are facing phishing issues of these scammers. I think everyone here is aware of these scammers and from their actions. Although some greedy people can click the link to get cheap earning and will result lose of their details. Last time, I found one Scammer on Twitter with name of Marc and making DM everyone to click the link. Even at that time I didn't click the link as I know these are only scammers.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You are truly very observant and vigilant my dear friend, flipper as you were able to notice the scammers on the comment section of my article. When I saw it once, I did really ignore it. I usually take time to.read every comment although there are times, I may reply late. I have read that but only chose to ignore, without doing any action for my phone might unfunction well and instead of reporting it, I might accidentally click the link. I hope that all of them would be gone for spreading phishing scams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we report a scammer surely there is strict action by algorithm here. We should discouraged these sorts of cheap people with rug pull approach. Thank you my friend for appreciation and love.

$ 0.02
1 year ago