Shopee, slipper, & food.

11 27
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

05-13-22

Hello dear read.caah fam. How are you today? I hope you are all doing great.

I was not able to publish again an article yesterday, for the reason that I am soooo tired because of washing all our dirty clothes including the bedsheet, blanket, and pillow case that is so heavy and I got so much pain in my back. That is why I sleep so early last night in order for me to gain my strength again. Anyway so much for that.

Today I will going to share to you, where does the money that I received from the election goes.

To be honest I received an exact amount of 1000+ that I did not expect last May 7, that money was they called "kamang" in our dialect. That simply means it came from a random candidates that will run for a specific position in our town, like Mayor, V.Mayor,SB Member and Coincilor. My mom is the one who received it because I was not in the house, I was in my in-laws that time. And I know some of you received some as well from other candidates, we cannot deny the fact the the candidate used to do that. But of course even if I received some money I still vote for the one who deserve my vote and to those who truly cares about our town, and I was thankful and happy that they all win.

So what I did to that money is, I bought 3 pieces of short for my son but I did not notice that one of it is printed with Hello Kitty, so did gave it to his cousin who is 2 years old girl and it fits to her well. I also bought some notebook for my partners nephew, earings for my brother and I also give him 100 pesos for the gasoline, slipper for myself and for my son ofcourse. Then I ordered 3 shorts from shopee for my partner that I just received yesterday. The short was only 65 pesos unlike if I will buy from some store that cost 150-180 each, so I ordered online and I just pay 270 pesos only for 3 shorts including the shipping fee. I was really satisfy with the short that I received.

Shorts that I bought for my partner

And the other remaining is for the food. We went to Bato Baywalk to order some barbeque that we usually do if we have some extra money, but that time it was my treat.char! Haha. Aside from that I also give some amount for the wifi load to my in-laws and share something for icecream that my partners nephew and niece favorites. I was happy indeed that even for the amount that I received last election I did share it to others specially to my man and son. Hehe

And since it's Friday I also prepare our things for tomorrow trip, because we are going to visit again my in-laws, as usual we went home every weekend to spend time with them.

Ready for tomorrow

It's Friday the 13th as well today,so keep safe everyone.

I think that is all for today. Thank you for your time.

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors, Thank you so much for everything for being kind and generous as always. And thank you for staying with me.🥰

To my readers,subscriber, commenters and to those who always give an upvotes to my article I appreciate everything guys.

Lead image from Unsplash

4
$ 0.39
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

Ang gaganda ng shorts, momsh. Have fun on your trip sissy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super momsh na satisfy ako sa short, Yes we will, thank you momsh🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep safe for your tommorow trip sis. Anyway naubos sa food pera ko sa mga candidate sis. Food is life here. Chibugan na! 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we will sis🥰, Hehe food is Life talaga no😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it is great thing that you vote the candidates that you want. Wag magpapadala sa vote buying. Tanggapin nalang natin ang pera sayang naman.. Lol.. It is from our tax din lang naman mga iyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah coz deserve Naman nila and I'm just hoping na may pagbabago na sa town Namin. True from our taxes Naman kasi yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol sis :D Atleast may napuntahan ang natanggap mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, di ko nga talaga expect sis na may matanggap ako😂😂,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ngayon may remembrance na kayo sa natanggap nyo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh, dati din pag may natanggap kami lakwatsa agad, haha foodtrip2 ganernn. 😅😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay sanaol talaga sis. Gandang umaga :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago