PSA Appointment; Journey to take a Licensure Examination for Teachers

20 40
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

When I was in college, I used to go to Davao to get my PSA Certificate of live birth, because this was once a requirement when you were in college, and it has to be the original one. And the requirement of PRC was the Original PSA Birth Certificate, so I have to get a new one. 

I remember that time that I was pregnant while falling in line with that long line of people waiting plus I have a lot of Authorization in my hand, That happened because our school was far from Davao, and when someone has the time to go there, kailangan mo ng dalhin lahat ng kailangan mong dalhin. 

So what my classmate did was, I was the one who will get their Birth certificate and they will hand me their authorization letter. And the good thing happened was I was always in a priority lane because I was pregnant.

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of my Dearest SPONSORS, for being with me, supporting me and staying in my blocks. 

To all of my Friends here, Upvoters, Commentators, Likers, Subscribers, and Readers, thank you so much for all of your time, I am truly grateful to you all.

Check them out also because they are all good writers. 


Yesterday, I was still unwell but I really have to look at my phone, typing, replying and whatever the things that should be done. 

Sherly has no signal so I had to check on her also. I chatted with her on messenger when we got our PSA Certificate of live birth, since this is one of the requirements of the PRC.

But before going to the PSA office, I had to make an appointment first because no one will accommodate you in their office without an appointment.

How to make an appointment ?

First, you have to click this link 

CRS APPOINTMENT

As you can see it says that my appointment session has expired, since I am done doing my/our appointment. So we have to click "Restart Appointment"

After clicking it, we have to choose the region of the PSA located, since I am in region X and I prefer to go to Davao. I chose region XI but sad to say because PSA Davao is now fully booked and I can't make my appointment. 

I Tried Region X Malaybalay City PSA office and it was almost full also. I chose my time and day which is Monday at 11 Am because it was the only time that it was 95% full, so I grabbed it.

I succeeded in making my appointment so.I restart again for Sherly's appointment.

This is actually a big help because we are not going to fall in line with a long line of people, after making an appointment we just have to be there 30 minutes before our appointed time.

After making an appointment we were discussing what to ride, it's okay for me if we were riding a bus, but sherly asked a favor from his brother again, and I don't know what's the best way to ride. 

And tomorrow is the day we are traveling again and hopefully my body will cooperate, no more pain and everything. 



Another brownout happened again yesterday so I wasn't able to interact, plus my body is so weak that I couldn't hold my phone. 

This is me @Dawn_Dii, Have a good day ahead.

Date Published: May 22, 2022













11
$ 0.60
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 6
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Nako, hirap naman Ng ganun, Lalo na gagamitin sa appointment para sa prc. Kailangan talaga Yan, Kasi Yung kaibigan kumuha din Ng PSA para prc

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga hehe andaming ganap talaga kapag ganito..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samen namn po sis medyo madali pag ipapakisuyo mo ksi my nag tratrabaho malalpit dun pero my dagdag bayad nga lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay nadin naman yung ganun sis hehe.. walang hassle diba? sa aMin need talaga personal kang magpunta kasi wala naman kaming kakilala dun hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis nakakuha nako ug PSA Cenomar wala nako gapaappointment pa deretso nami sa akoang bana sa PSA office Kaso taas kaayo ang pila timming kasayo mi nakagawas dayon mi nga wala pay paniudto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mga kanus.a lang na sis ??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

November ata to o December last year sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think pregnant women and oldies do have this chance too as they consider their health. I wish you the best tomorrow with your appointment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis wala ba dyan ang online with delivery? Dito kasi sa amin, inorder lang namin ung PSA at dineliver sa bhay kaya no hassle tlaga. Pero if wala, maganda rin yan na di na pipila nang sobrang tagal kasi may appointment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

meron naman sis pero ang mahal tapos 2 -3 weeks yata dadating, hindi na kakayanin sa oras sis since tuesday ko na gagamitin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice na d i sa Proceso karon sis. Mas nindot ni siya kay kung magpunta ka sa PSA, ipakita nalang nimo ang imong appointment, madali ra ang process dayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis dili nata magpila ug perti ka taas jud kaayo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was very good for, that because you were pregnant, you were always in the priority lane. And so good that before you go to the PSA office, you should make an appointment online, instead of going to a long line of people. Good luck dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is way better now because of technology..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda nga to pra d na msyado pipila at least my slots na rin available pra harmonious ang proceso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis.. di.katulad noon.kaylangan mo talagang pumila ng ilang oras..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung akin sis yung ante ko nag process sobrang bilis lang pero matagal na yung sis. 2015 na. Mas maganda talaga pag naka PSA na sis nuh. Kumusta kana sis? Nagbakasyon ako sa amin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis hehe.. bigla akong napaisip kanina kong nasaan kana hehe, napa stalk tuloy ako pero walang update. buti nakabalik kana sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa pala akong PSA. Haha. Nakakatamad kasi talaga mag lakad minsan tapos pila pa tapos malayo pa sa lugar namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here, malayo din sa amin, pero once mag pa appoint ka hindi kana pipila.hehe . kung hindi lang talaga kailangan ayoko na muna sana kaso, kailangang kumuha talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago