Ask this to yourself

11 21

What's up people? How's your day? It seems I'm not again consistent with my work for this few days since I have something to do. But any I'm going to tackle about some random questions here. Maybe some of you here already familiar with this prompt.

Walk or run

Sometimes I walk and sometimes I run. It depends on the situation. Usually, I really love walking especially when I'm with the company. Probably, the most adorable time for walking is between 4am and 6pm. This is the best time for some exercises especially if you don't have to do but to have exercise. I run sometimes but it is seldom. What cause me to run? It's a huge droplets of rain that hits my head. Yeah, it forced me to run.

Being with company or not

I really like to be with them coz they are really good. I choose to be with company coz they are really great influencer. They are brighter than me. How about you? For me being with company sometimes is advantage especially when you need help, you can beg for help. But there's no guarantee that they'll help you, maybe they'll help you for an exchange but that's not my kind of company infact they are showed humility to me.

Public figure or just normal

You know what I'm afraid of being criticize. Being a public figure isn't easy all of the people who surrounded you are vigilant they watch your movements. When the find a spot, they'll used that as a block propaganda against you. It's not end up like that cause being a public figure gives you the opportunity to be a steadfast person. Infact majority of the people right now really need a good leader but it's opposite to there actions coz they don't seen the goodness.

I really love the idea of being a normal person. It's because it make your life ease, no worries at all, no apprehensions and interventions of other people, maybe there are some but it is just minor problems. It's a great experience especially when you are not engage with dirty thoughts.

Travel or just stay at home

Actually when there's a significant errands I can't just stay at home. I'm regrettable especially when I can't participate such huge event. Traveling is one of the best thing ever especially when it is free, I mean food, fare and transportation. It's one of a kind being in travel boast you confident cause you tend to mingle with other people. I really love the idea of vloggers who visited alot of places and conduct some interviews and joined eating with other mainstream people.

Staying at home sometimes a practical decision especially when you have no income. People tend to stay at home makes some meditation for their self. But don't indulge being alone all the times cause you might have a difficulty in social interaction.

Laugh at smalls things?

I couldn't tell what's the explanation when a person laugh at a simple things. There might be a good explanation for this but I couldn't tell what it is. It's really hard for me to laugh. It needs a lot of effort before you can see laughing. This is me, what's make me laugh is that when I saw those pranks in YouTube. It really makes me enjoy watching. That makes me laugh.

Final thoughts

I tend to share this idea to you coz I know some of you here can relate it. Sometimes we need to answer to those questions that are really meant for us. We have different perspective and so we have different answers also and experience to it. We might have bad experience or good experience but the most important thing is that we are happy on what we are doing so.

4
$ 0.35
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 1
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I really love to travel along with my kids but since my youngest is still a toddler, I prefer to stay at home. I'm really contented to have a normal life and family is the biggest blessing I have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes our youngest is one of the reason, and it's better to have that kind of decision.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes tma ka! We have a lots of time pa nmn na gumala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like staying private too. I don't like my life to be exposed to the public.

Rain will surely make me run too lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I think we are exactly the same 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer to choose a normal life with family with all things what we want and have a contentment in everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's true nothing can substitute the goodness of normal life, like there's no worries cause you don't have any interest from other people. I mean you are free and can roam all over the places you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to me a normal individual than public figure. Because when I will be a public figure millions of eyes are seeing me I don't want to be like that. I want my life peace I don't want to enter the difficult scenario like those public figures I know in social media.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great, me too I want a normal life. When you're a public figure it seems majority of the people watch your movements one wrong move might be the end of the story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't mind just being normal as long as I'm rich and I can afford everything I want and also need

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, yeah, that how you prefer me too I'm fascinated with alot of wealth. Life would be sumptuous and convenient when you have this all thanks for dropping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago