I saw last few days that my BCH drop and sometimes remained the same number so I need to do more ways to increase it. This day I will subscribe every person who commented my articles from the first article I made in this platform. I also up vote every comments I like. My BCH are so small I will only choose few. Before I do it I need to comment first every article notify in my account. Thank you so much to my subscribers, up voter and commentor this is all for you I will back all the kindness you give to me. God bless you all and keep safe.❤️

Saing muna ako Kasi may meeting ako mamayang 8 am. 😂

1
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Kalopsia_11 posted 1 year ago

Comments

a generous jud nimo sis hehe.. akua pud ni baba jud ig taman .. imbes ni increased pag open nako ni ubos najud noon ug taman..

$ 0.01
1 year ago