Six Tasks Left In My Google Classroom To-do List

8 45
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 70 OF 2022
TITLE: <Six Tasks Left In My Google Classroom To-do List>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <MAY 14, 2022>

These past few days, I've been feeling demotivated. And, I don't even know what are the exact answers to that "why and how." But I've been considering two things, academics and family matter. However, I still pushed and been pushing myself to believe onto myself. That all of these negative feelings will fade away and I'll get to regain my old self. And maybe, I just need to let even a bit of it to ease what's running in my mind.

More so, here's how I decided to unleashed them out and that's through blogging. Now, let's get to know what's happening to me, academically.


Second semester of A.Y. 2021-2022 ...

This semester had brought me so many difficulties. Wandering why? Lemme start it with this question, "how many subjects do I have this semester?"

To answer this, I have twelve subjects. Yes, 12. 3 major subjects + 5 minor subjects and these are:

My major subjects.
Minor subjects.

To make it all 12, I have an additional laboratory class in Mycology, Phytonematology, Beneficial Arthropods and Microorganisms, and Basic Biotechnology.

Screenshots are retrieved from this article: Stressful Second Semester Says, "Here I Come!"

From these 12 subjects themselves? It made me feel different levels of stress, tiredness (physically, mentally, and emotionally), exhaustion which all leads to two things. Demotivation and burnt outs~

Hence, the end of the classes was quitely and fast approaching which was by May 28th (based on our revised University Calendar). And as of now, I still have several school requirements (activities) to comply at. Well, that's six (6) activities to be specific.

What are these activities? Let's get to know them more in 3, 2, and 1 ...

Activities with "no due date."

Based on reality, activities with no deadlines are more difficult to finish. Why? Simply because mas maraming activities ang tinatambak dito. Regarding to this, I only have "3" now. Got to lessen it on the previous days ey~ and hopefully, there's no more to add na.

  • Requirement 1: Policy Brief in AGMGT 3120

Actually, I don't know how to do this one. Or maybe, I just hadn't yet read the reading materials? Hehe. Thus, I'll just ask for some help to my friend who's taking BS Agribusiness. Major subject nila 'to (AGMGT) eh, hihi.

  • Requirement 2: Policy Infographic Critic Poster in AGMGT 3120

When I already finished the actual Policy Brief, I can make this poster and submit it in a fast speed like Flash coz they're connect3d with each one. Yabang eh~ LOL!

  • Essay-slash-Philosophy Paper in SOCSCI 1110

Like the Policy Brief, I also don't know this one. But based on our Professor, he had liked the papers submitted to him. Super nag-enjoy daw s'ya na magbasa~ So, I'll calm down na. Though, I already have an idea on what topic to focus at. And, I'll just plan it out more better after I submitted all the activities with deadlines.

Deadline: Next Week

In this aspect, my activities are already down to "3" as I had turned in my Second Term Exam in Phytonematology Lec and Lab by Thursday and yesterday. Though, that's not final pa. I can still sense numbers of activities to be posted and be given to us. So, yeah.

Here are the remaining activities that are due next week (Monday and Tuesday):

  • Learning Assessment 7 in AGRIC 3120 Laboratory

This activity is the final one for this semester and since that it's not that hard to do, it's totally fine. It's about the Western Blotting under Biotechnology and I've been doing it since this morning. Aiming to submit it within this day and hopefully, I can do so. *crossed fingers*

Meanwhile, the other two laboratory activities are in my major subject, Mycology. And this is where I'll be "mapapasabak nang bongga." Why? It's all about sketchnotes of the symptoms of plant diseases under this Phylum (including their Class and Orders) and the structures of its associated causal organisms.

And I'm expecting 3-4 days per activity for me to finish it. Hoo~ good luck sa mga kamay, daliri, mata, at sa balikat at likod ko. Puyatan to the max na naman ituuuu. 😭

  • Activity 5: Phylum Deuteromycota in PPATH 3305 Laboratory

In this activity, I need to draw 15 plant diseases symptoms and 15 causal organisms.

Maybe, I'll allot a week in here. Huhu! Super dami eh.

  • Activity 7: Phylum Basidiomycota in PPATH 3305 Laboratory

While this activity is undeniably lesser than Activity 5. Only need to draw a total of 12 (6 symptoms and 6 causal organisms).

So, I'll do this first before that. More so, for me to only missed the deadline for Activity 5. Same deadlines pa naman sila which is by Tuesday na. Hayst!


Overall, I have to meet 3 deadlines by next week. Gladly, I have no missing activities. Well, for now. Haha!

And, I must do submit it all within next week. Di bale nang ma-late, basta mai-pass until next Sunday. It's not because "ako'y aral na aral" but bcoz, I wanna have a rest na. Both physical and mental, kakaurat kaya course ko uyyy. Akala n'yo tanim-tanim lang sa BS Agriculture noh? But, nope. You're totally wrongggg~ huhu.

Aiming to submit it all on or before June 01. Coz by June 05? I'll start to take another semester, the Midterm Summer Class for my Apprenticeship. And, it will end around the second or third week of July. Then, 1st semester under A.Y. 2022-2023 will begin by August 2022.

So, yeah. I only have a short time to rest and relax~ that's why I need to triple up my phase. Self? AJAAA! ✊🏻


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst


LOVE LOTSSS!

11
$ 10.87
$ 10.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kli4d
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 5
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Gravityy!! Dami mo ginawa dzaii. I bilib na talaga !!! Lakas ng ethics nyo ha2500 essay?? 😜😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It needs someone professional or from domain to understand these terms. It is like medecine terms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami ginagawa. Galing mo naman, mfew people lang kilala ko na nagte-take up ng Agriculture na course. For sure matatalino kayo ano..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan sis nasa isip ko rin dati mag agriculture nang course sa college buti na lang nakabasa ako nito may konti na rin akong idea. Pero naghahanap pa ako nang course na sakto sa akin at di masasayang pagod at effort ko at the end of the year. May mga kakilala Kasi ako na di nila nagagamit course nila sa trabaho parang sayang lang din para sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ung ang nagdala ay ung future millionare🤣ngaun ko lng nakita, keri mo yan ikaw pa ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung nga gawain ko di ko paein tapos, ang hirap magmanage jusko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kami ate binigyan two weeks na pahinga tapos balik na naman sa monday. For sure, magiging busy na naman tayo haha. Nakakasakit talaga ate ng ulo mga schoolworks ate dagdag mo pa init ng panahon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang bigla ako nahilo sa pinagbabasa ko bb huhu. Di ko maintindihan pero al kong yakang yaka mo yan. Ikaw pa ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago