BCH will touch the skyline from low to high

24 107
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Skyline, Dream, Savings, ...
Date: 11-May-2022
Wednesday

Hello guys, welcome to my era. Here you will get friendly communication with beautiful article which give you motivation, romance, information and satisfaction. When I saw to the Window I saw that the sky is in dark mood by cloud. All BCH investor are feeling darkness or tension in their life. Don't worry I am here to provide you good information in this article which you help you lot. Check it below.

Link of live BCH price: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/

BCH means Bitcoin cash. All writers in read.cash new and older, all are know about BCH. Because in read.cash you can collect or earn money through BCH. Today I will give you information as my analysis about BCH. Today is May-11-2022 and BCH price is lower ever in between last 1 year. Many are worry to see that price. when I was writing this article the BCH price was in $226.65 . ITS MEAN 1 BCH= 226.65$. who joined or invested in BCH they all are in worry or tension or depression about to see that price of BCH. Its normal to be worry after see that down trend price of BCH. But if you ask me than I will say I am not worry about it. I will explain it below.

This Bitcoin Cash picture screenshot took from this link:https://static.news.bitcoin.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/TkEP0g67-7untiy.jpg

Starting to the article about BCH, I like to say all of you a motivational example which will remove or stay away from overthinking of BCH lower price. Hello guys, we know a blind person can not see the worlds most beautiful scene "Day and night". Blind can not see it but they can tell it when we should call it's Day time and night time. When sun arise from the east in early at the morning we called the Day started with a beautiful Sunshine and when the sun stopped shinning we called that night is started now. Now you can say why I am giving you that example. Yes here has a big reason for those guys who are invested in BCH and now facing tension or depression or doing overthinking about to see the lower price. Every investor and newcomer in BCH market please calm down and just try to realize my example to remove your depression or overthinking about BCH. In this world nobody has ability to stop or maintain time. Time will move as it's own system. When day over, night started it's journey and when night over day started its journey. so what we learn from this example? BCH price is now low and 1 months ago its price was 385.00$ above. It was in higher position in chart also 1 months ago and now its 226.65$. Its standing in lower price. When it was 385.00$ above you can think or match it was Day which was shining or familiar to us with more high will go. But at the end its going down. Touch the down line in chart in last 1 year calculation. So what's next is waiting for all of you. can you imagine it. My example will give you the answer.

Live chart analysis with future plan instruction:

When I was writing the article I told price was 226.65$ . But When I am going to take screenshot of the live chat it's price going up and stand was in 233.98$. Yes, Its BCH and nobody can stop its journey to move forward to touch the skyline from lower to higher.

Now its jump to the 235.53$ in between 2-3 minutes. It's a good sign for all investor and writers in read.cash that nobody can stop to touch upper line. Its my own prediction and instruction for all of you that BCH will touch minimum 500.00$ above in between few months. Just keep this in your wallet and it will help you to be rich in between next year. It's can go few lower now but keep faith in between few months it will move and touch to the skyline from low to high.

Now it's 3.17 pm and the price move forward to 238.80$. Don't worry. Just wait and see and if possible invest in BCH.

My journey with BCH:

More then 2 months ago, I joined in read.cash through the younger brother @Lucifer01 . I called to him and told him bro show me a way to earn extra money because I am facing lots of problem in my personal life . He informed me Shawon vai don't worry. I will share you a way where I am engaged too. We made a schedule and he shared me about read.cash . When he shared me about read.cash and told me he also earned money by writing article I told him I like to do that work in my free time. He said ok brother. I am registering you in read.cash. On that time I was new one. So I asked him how I withdraw the money? I asked him because I saw or tried many websites in my life. But I never be successful . Lots of fake site in online. He told me ok brother I understand your question. He told me here we earn money which is BCH. I told BCH. What is this? I never listen about it. He said yeah When I joined I don't know about it also. But now BCH is one of the most familiar coin in coin market. He said you can research in internet and will get more details about BCH. He said to me BCH full meanings is Bitcoin Cash. After listen from him I researched in internet or online. I started writing and day by day my earning was increasing. I am happy with it and wish to be a owner of 100-1000 BCH in between 2025. My mom taught me " Shawon do work honestly and see big dream and work on it". From my childhood, I always follow my mom what she said to me.

My planning with BCH in next:

When I joined in read.cash and earned BCH I did plan to savings my BCH in my wallet. I will not sell the BCH. In joining time BCH price I saw 274.00$ when I started writing article. Later its going so high in between 1 months above time. Its touch the line of 385.00$ above. I was happy. That time I wrote many articles and earned more than 0.15 BCH as per todays price. I planned to save that BCH amount for my kids. When I saw that its rising up from 274.00$ to 385.00 above I was so happy and saw dream that If its touch high I don't need to worry about my kids life. If I have 1 BCH in my Crypto Wallet and its price touch 1000$ automatically I will be the owner of 1000$. As I said I learned from my mom that always see dream and work on it. As a dreamer, I make plan to be millionaire by Savings my BCH. I will invest in BCH. I hope from next week I will buy BCH in my Binance wallet and save it and wait for future .

I have trust BCH will touch the skyline from low to high. Nothing can stop its higher level journey. Friends, Upvoters, commenters, Subscriber please remind this sentence which I trust in my life that, If you are in soil than you can see the beauty of the sky and dream to be in sky. Its my own thinking. I hope all of you agree with it. Cleaver and intelligent people never miss the chance to understand what I said here. Keep BCH for future. Yes BCH will make your future better than now.

All screenshot took from this link: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/

Lead image source from this link: https://image.shutterstock.com/z/stock-vector-possible-graphs-of-forecast-bitcoin-cash-bch-cryptocurrency-up-down-or-horizontally-bitcoin-1043581282.jpg

LMd.Shariful Islam Shawon from Bangladesh giving you love and respect to my all readers, Upvoters, Commenters, Subscribers.

Hive Blog Twitter Telegram

This below picture captured by my mobile.

Md.Shariful Islam Shawon

Be happy and keep smiling.

19
$ 2.01
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dropout
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Skyline, Dream, Savings, ...

Comments

BCH is low but will increase in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so it will increase in future .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its inspire me a lot after read about BCH. I like to invest and earn more BCH in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks I can inspire you by my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your writing make me up as I was about to cry coz I have only make about 17 dollars on this platform in 2 weeks And due to decline it came at 12 dollars in my account. I will hope for best it will rise again coz after every hard time there must be a relief given by Allah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all are victim of lower price of BCH. But don't worry I have experience in forex trade and I can analysis about the price ups and down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw BCH now low. But after see your post i got confident.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's nice to hear from you that you read my article carefully and gain confident.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is now low. I like to buy and invest after see that article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you can invest in BCH and earn a lot in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seeing the deeper dip of BCH gripped my heart with fear. I saw $198🤔.

Well, one thing for sure, it'll surely rise again, it's just a matter of time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not worry. It makes a new line with 198-400$ . The market of BCH will move in between 200-500 USD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a good way of looking at things, you are right, there is nothing to worry about, these are the moments where our ability to work with cryptocurrencies and profit from them will be established the most. BCH is yet to go up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH will move to the skyline. I have confidence about it. Just keep hold yours BCH. Ok friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't started but i think after see this article I should try more BCH for future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes you can try to invest in BCH and earn more in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that bch will risen again,will hold my remaining bch and wait for the skyline.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry just keep patience and enjoy the skyline in between this year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It makes me sad when I saw my bitcoin wallet, it is decreased so much. I was only have $6 save in my wallet yet I don't want to saw it again in my bitcoin app. Maybe it was marked $5.30 this day. 😌 My BCH is so small how can I make it increased.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep wait because now price is high. But if you go in mining in future it will give you extra income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, how glad I am that you were able to get acquainted with this platform, and in such a short time you were able to save this amount of BCH. Congratulations, your perseverance is commendable. I believe like you that BCH will touch the skyline. I planned to save my BCH amount too, I keep it for future. BCH will touch the skyline and nothing can stop its higher level journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Ellen I have future plan about BCH. We all can make good plan for our future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm hoping for the rise. Let's see what happens next.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish to see it in above of 500 USD

$ 0.00
1 year ago