I Am Wondering About The Hand!

74 144
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

I am wondering about the hand. Time flies so fast in a blink with random thoughts about the virtual world but my day is extremely filled with wonders as I explore literally and figuratively. Perhaps one thing that struck my attention is an icon of a hand.

Happy 6 months in noise.cash with 1338 friends! It has been one hundred eighty-two days or half of a year since I had started my journey in a wonderful virtual world, not to mention that this has been my new microblogging platform and my new social media where I got to connect amazing people all around the world since November 03, 2021. And yet, I am wondering about the hand. Time flies so fast in a blink with random thoughts about the virtual world but my day is extremely filled with wonders as I explore literally and figuratively. Perhaps one thing that struck my attention is an icon of a hand. It may be an old feature but my mind keeps on wondering why. Today is also a best moment to wonder and wander as I am celebrating my noble existence of staying for six months already in noise.cash.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Have you ever wondered why the explore section of noise.cash is a hand icon?

The noise.cash toolbars

Personally, as I am going over the explore section of noise.cash, it made me wonder why it has a hand icon. The noise.cash toolbars are appearing at the topmost portion of the application wherein the home section has a logo of noise.cash, the channel section has a unique icon of uneven vertical bars, the explore section has a hand icon, the search section has a magnifying search tool, the notification section has a bell icon, and the main menu has a dropdown arrow going down. Among the noise.cash toolbars, what struck most of my attention is the hand toolbar of the explore navigation bar.

The explore section on the top is a wonderful and interesting place to hang out while beginning and discovering users of the platform you would want to follow and be updated with. If you are a newbie in the platform, you could always tap at the explore icon that would show everything and personal contents from different users wherein you may have the option to view every posted content like 10 minutes, 30 minutes, 1 hour, 3 hours, 6 hours, 12 hours, day, week, and month. Every update of each user has made the site very systematic and well organized. It has also an option to choose the language you would want to show along with the channels that you have followed on the site. This feature may have been updated for a long time but this just struck my attention most especially of using a hand icon in navigating for the explore section.

Have you ever wondered why the explore section of noise.cash is a hand icon? If you are using a browser through a computer, probably you would not notice it, but if you are on mobile application or a browser, the hand toolbar is very visible. Whatever may be the reason for this, one thing is for sure, only the developers and creators of the platform could best explain and could definitely answer my questions. But to satisfy my wonders, my mind is telling me about the explore section based on my personal thought, observation, and experience in the platform through the following:

  • It is a stop hand signal; and

  • It is a beautiful hand;

The Explore Section

A stop hand signal

The explore section for me is visible as a stop hand signal. Every so often, a hand gesture is so expressive in nature through an action even without the presence of a sound. It could be utilized as a means of communicating messages, information, and contents through a hand signal, and that the explore section signals anyone to be attentive, focused, fascinated, and concentrated about how the site functions. Perhaps when you would want the attention of anybody, you should be displaying a stop hand signal for anyone to pause for a while or stop for a while. Probably the platform is using this stop hand signal in the explore section to pay attention and have more focus on looking for a creative, quality, and original contents. This is the best place to hang out in order to discover and follow interesting users. So one must pause or stop to be focused and fascinated with various kinds of interesting posts and contents by great and amazing users everything under the Sun all over the world.

A beautiful hand

The explore section is a beautiful hand. There is a popular saying that goes, "Beautiful hands are those that works." I greatly believe that a working hand is a beautiful hand. Anyone cannot post in the platform without using a beautiful hand for clicks and shots, a beautiful hand that could write about interesting information and updates, and a beautiful hand that could post a content well-written from the heart. If you are contributing something significant in the platform, you are always possessing a beautiful hand with you. Never ever dare to violate the rules of the community and never ever be a spammer. Utilize your beautiful hands with creativity and resourcefulness so you would always embrace quality and original contents in the platform. Just like the explore section, hold on and believe that you are having beautiful hands that work together in peace and harmony, remember that.

Why do you think the explore section of noise.cash is a hand icon? What are your personal thoughts about it?

The noise.cash platform may consist of various toolbars but what struck most of my attention is the hand icon. The explore section is a hand icon that is both a section for personal and everything. But regardless of the reason why it is a hand icon, only the developers and the creators of the platform knows best of the real reason about it but based on my personal thoughts and observations in the platform, it is a stop hand signal, it is a beautiful hand, it is personal, and it is everything wherein you have a wonderful chance to connect with amazing people all around the world at anytime. Just so you know, I am wondering about the hand!

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

54
$ 9.38
$ 7.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @Gemstone
+ 37
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Comments

nice observation my Friend. I could not agree any more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just noticed that it is the odd among the group navigation toolbars my dear friend Okadi. That is why I am really wondering about the hand toolbar in the explore section.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A "raising hand" gesture i guess. We are using it for people to notice us when we want to say something. For noise telling us to click the hand like" waving to us" saying " here my friend is the right way and place" come and join other users in a room full of interesting people. You really are a thinker my dear @Talecharm for you to notice that. Anyway my BIG THANKS! to you for noticing me though im not raising my hand. But now im " Hands up" for your generosity and kindness! More blessings to you!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You are most welcome my dear friend, grey. What a brilliant and wise idea of saying something about the hand on the explore section. Same to you my friend. I wish you more success in your writing journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think i should create account in noise.cash too so that I could also explore and understand well about this one.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are always welcome and free to create for an account in noise.cash my dear friend, Waren. See you around in both platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try maam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations mama I feel pleased to be your friends too 👏👏👏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here my dear friend kay. Much love to you my kind and amazing friend with a hug. I am grateful of your love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's because to high five new people and to make them friends :-)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I remember such series as high five with your nice remarks my dear friend Molo. A hand for high five is for real in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so thoughtful of you, many many congratulations to you, may you have more and more success in every platform of your life, love to read your articles

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am grateful of your appreciation my dear friend, yumna. I just love noise.cash and as well as read.cash too. I wish you the same my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Through hand icon I explore different posts in different languages and I also see recent posts

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, that is actually the function under personal section and everything section my dear friend, Tahai. See you around in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At first, I thought it was caution or a warning for all users but later that day I realized its real purpose. And that was to build a connection 💚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We all have various experiences about the hand my dear friend breadchamp but as for me I saw it as an odd among the group that is why I am wondering. But I greatly believe that only the creators and developers know best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know when you want to say something? What do you do? You raise your hand, right? I think that is what noise wants. For us to notice that :D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so love this brilliant idea from you my dear friend lee. Yes, when we want to speak up either in a real world or in a virtual meeting, we would always be raising our hands. The hand says it all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its the Stop icon, its like telling us something to pause for a while . Press that icon and it will bring us to the explore interface which we can see some good contents that we missed because we are not subscribed to that great vontents creator.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The hand may sound odd but yes I so agree with you my dear friend motivate. Been a while since I last saw you in here. How are you my friend? Are you still in noise.cash? I have not seen your posts too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True hand icon used in noisecash platform. I don't see that. Thanks for submitting what the creators of the noisecash platform meant to explore the stop hand icon

In my opinion, the stop that was made by the creators of the platform was to say come on here, stop here that this is the place if you want to find friends from within and outside the country. What you know or not. And please say hello to them anytime.

Hands too, symbolize communication media other than the mouth (speaking). This platform does not provide video icons but hands for communication media and this can be used by any group. Look, our speech-impaired brother is a hand medium for communication and only special people can understand.

The creators of this platform have thought and have a broad view to develop the platform as best as possible, there is no doubt about it. That's my opinion, sis.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Those are very amazing, creative, and wise ideas from a great friend, like you my dear friend Ayu. My loudest applause to you. It may only be the creators and developers of the platforms that would know and explain it best but you have said it right my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What came to my mind about the hand icon in the noise.cash is to catch our attention with full of reminders. And you have mentioned it also as I go over reading this. It's a signal for us to pause or stop for a while because the platform are very noisy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I go with your smart thoughts regarding the hand toolbar in the explore section my dear friend, han. Perhaps that is a wise idea and that is so true to experience in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just see it as a simple hand to help other creators to grow. As the best work a hand can do is to use it to help others.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is also a brilliant and smart idea from you my dear friend, TheGuy and I totally agree with that. Perhaps a helping hand is a happy hand and it would always be best when shared to help others to grow more leading to the bright path of success and progress. Cheers to more months and years in noise.cash. See you around in both platforms my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Maam❤ My noise account is so inactive though I want to active but I am too lazy and running out of idea what to post.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have not noticed you in noise.cash for a while my dear friend maryel. Now I know you have rested for a while. I hope to see you again in noise.cash my amazing friend. Grateful of your compliments and well wishes. Much love to a friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe that hand icon is just a tool for selection purposes. Noise is great Talecharm congratulations fro being have a good moments with noise.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, there is actually a reason for that my dear friend, amara. But one thing is for sure, only the creators and developers of the platform knows best and could explain the real reason about it. Thankful of your well wishes my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I considered that dear friend Talecharm. Yups best wishes to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrtas. And cheers to more friends!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cheers to more friends in noise.cash my dear friend Serge and I am always happy of having you as a great friend. I wish you the same and more years to enjoy noise.cash and read.cash. I am forever grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love noisecash so much and you know I am very scared that it will disappear one day. I think a part of my life will be ripped apart @Talecharm

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have noticed you there being very active and one of the prominent users in noise.cash my ever beautiful friend, Sydney. And I could always remember you as not Sydney, Australia that is why I always remember you my amazing friend. Yes, that is so true, noise.cash has been a part of my life too. I am used to it and I cannot live without it anymore literally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Upon reading the title I thought you experience a supernatural thing lol. I guess the hand icon in noise.cash symbolizes every hand of all users saying "hello" to each other through the platform.🤚🖐✋

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That seems to have a good sense of humor my dear friend kendy. lol. Perhaps what you have said about the hand tool as hello in the platform is really a very good idea. Grateful of your remarks my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually didn't get to click that since I have a lot on my notif and it's mostly consists of a lot of posts

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend Kimmy. You would actually see a sub menu of both personal and everything wherein you could adjust the time and filter the language you would want to choose. It is well-organized and a systematic way for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheer able career of blogging at read cash and delightful micro blogging at noise cash . You are amoung best activists of both dot cash sites with morvolus visibility. Rule the world !!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww I did not expect to receive such heartwarming compliments from you Sir, my dear friend Amjad but this is just a simple me. Inam grateful to have met an amazing friend like you and I got to know you first in noise.cash. I am really grateful. Let us enjoy both platforms and cheers to more years.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations madam charm, I'm so lazy to continue being active in noise haha ai also forgot my account there haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I see it my dear friend sky. If you forgot, you could always start for a new one and create for a new noise.cash account. See you around in both platforms my dear friend sky.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations friend! For me hand icon in noise cash means a place where other people connect themself. Where you can see amazing, interesting, and knowledgeable post.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is also a smart idea from an amazing friend like you, my dear friend, Kalopsia. And I am thankful as well of your wonderful remarks. I so agree with you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 6 months! I didn't know you joined after me, I tought you are older user. Great sucess in 6 months :) I never wondered about hand, but now that I think about it, it is odd. Usually explore/discover page is shown with world or magnifying glass icon

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so agree with your wise ideas of letting it shown as the world my dear friend, Moonlight. Yes, I joined after you and I was a newbie those days back then when I got to know you together with anjie with an id something like angel and devil on it but I have not noticed her in noise.cash for a while. Grateful of the acknowledgement and compliments my dear friend moonlight. Know that I so appreciate your presence and support. I am wishing you all the best my friend. Glad to meet you here again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you.. I will try to.explore that in.noise hehe if have much more time..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure my dear friend, Dawn. Let us enjoy our stay in both platforms in a wonderful world as read.cash and noise.cash. And let us enjoy and explore more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very thoughtful of you 😯

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just a random thought about my noble experience in noise.cash for six months with wonders about the hand in the explore section my dear friend Tife.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend I see you are all for breaking new grounds this year I love it for you keep doing your best and wow what an insightful way to talk about the hand I never really thought of it like that

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am glad to have you as my amazing friend and I am grateful as well of your heartwarming compliments my dear friend Jumper. I really wondered about the hand in the navigation bars as among the icons used, it is like having a mysterious description but as for me, it is a stop hand signal and a beautiful hand too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, as I always tell you, you are like the mother of many, we are all grateful to you and the way you are with everyone

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are most welcome my dear friend Mafer and it is a pleasure to share. Yes to more years in read.cash and noise.cash. Glad to have you as my amazing and great friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Personally I feel the hand is the hand of let the be peace, regardless of which country we are from, no matter our culture, whenever we are online, they should be peace.. I so much like the way you reason

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I love that idea about the hand of letting peace regardless of a difference in country, interest, and culture, my dear friend wrinkle. What a brilliant idea from you. Thankful of your heartwarming words my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never knew you were on noisecash Congratulations Talecharm. The hand sign could mean what it just is, explore. We explore more with our hands trying to find out things. So it's more like a representation of an active exploration using the limbs, just my thoughts.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is a very good idea about the hand tool of the explore section from you my dear friend Layly and I totally agree with that. By the way, grateful of your compliments. Much love to a dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation on your stay in noise Cash, and a great and happy more journey, thanks for your help and your advice.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is a pleasure to help and you are most welcome my dear friend, Vic. I wish you all the best in your writing journey here in read.cash and also there in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every beginner sometimes faces something strange the very first day they register in the platform, I slaute you for being active on the platform till date. A very big congrats to you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I guess we all experience that in noise.cash my dear ftiemd gently. We feel like being out of the world for we do not actually know every click and taps but as we continually explore in the platform, that is how we learn to know. Grateful of your kind words my dear friend gently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we're friends already in noise. cash, happy 6 months miss talecharm. More months and even years to celebrate.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend, Cleophia and I am glad to meet you in both platforms. Grateful of your warm wishes. Likewise my friend, I wish you all the best and success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not on noise.cash but I really want to be on. I will soon make my account on read.cash. congratulations to have many friends on noise cash. GOD forbid from evil eye.may you Have success journey on every platform.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am thankful of your well wishes my dear friend, Tanain. You are always welcome in noise.cash. Feel free to register for an account and just like the rules here, you need to be abided by the community rules and avoid spamming replies so you would not be marked in the platform as a spammer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all congrats on completing your 6 in months on the platform in my opinion hand shows to Hi or start conversation with the other users

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Grateful of your congratulatory words my dear friend, crazywrites. That is also a very good idea about the hand on the explore section my friend. I totally agree with your wise thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just remind me of the first day I joined noise.cash. You know what? I felt as if I was lost, everything appears empty until I clicked the "explore" button. Then I found everyone. Thank you Talecharm.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so feel you my dear friend Satoshi. I was like out of the world in noise.cash during my first day. That feeling when you do not really know how to do it but I am thankful to explore section. You are most welcome my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, I am not a member of noise cash, but I am acquainted with its wonderful world by my good friends like you. Based on what you said, noise cash is a systematic and well organized platform. And everything in it is beautifully and efficiently planned. What you said about the hand symbol in the exploration section of this platform was very interesting and thought-provoking to me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I feel glad hearing wonderful remarks from you my dear friend, ellen. You know what, you could always be there in noise.cash for it is similar here in readcash. The only difference is that noise.cash is for short posts but read.cash is for longer contents. The rules are similar too. It is like a social media although it is a micro blogging platform my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago