My First Impression of my Partner

9 35
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Hola read stars! It's me again your lazy writer Athaliah!

I am having an urge to make this weekend a productive one, through what? Since I am done with my virtual classes, I will just grind as much as I want in this platform, instead of wasting my time on Facebook lol.

Enough with the peep talks, and let the blogging begin. By the way I got these random questions from @alicecalope 's article, she is also the initiator of this prompt. Thanks for saving me this time sis!

Let's start with...

What was your first impression of your partner?

  • A loner video game addict.

  • Introvert, and snob

  • A meanie cold person

They say first impressions last, and it is indeed true. Infact, he is the complete opposite of those traits that I mentioned above since we started to know and get along with each other.

What did you like or love about your partner?

My love for him is indescribable, but if I were to recall it one by one maybe it will took me a while to write all the exact reasons why I love him so dearly. I love him just the way he is. I guess the major reason why I love him that much is because he was given by God to me and he is far beyond the ideal man I prayed for.

How did the relationship start?

It started with a stare, love at first sight? yay haha It was during our first day of school in senior high when I turned my head outside and there I saw a fine young man who was walking slowly while passing by in our classroom's window pane.

How often do you laugh together?

There are no dull moments when we are together. Actually, he is my personal clown, he tends to show me his frustrating and ridiculous dance moves that really hyped me up. His corny jokes never fails to make me laugh out loud. He brought so much joy to me since the day we met.

Can you recall the most romantic moment with your partner?

All of the days we spent together is already a romantic moment for me. Never siyang nagreklamo kapag naghahatid sundo Siya saakin kahit sobrang layo. There was a time na Wala Akong pamasahe papuntang school (NASA city Kasi ako nag aaral tapos umuwi ako sa probinsya Namin), tapos Nung time na Yun pandemic na at sobrang mahal na Ng pamasahe. I jokingly asked him na pwede Niya ba Akong ihatid sa school kahit alam Kong stay in Siya sa pinapasukan niyang trabaho and take note umuwi lang Siya para lang ihatid ako, umabsent talaga Siya grabe super kinilig ako Ng time na Yun.😭 Call me OA but he did it for me Kasi Hindi raw Siya mapakali Lalo na't may pandemya. Hindi Siya nagbago since six years ago.

When was the last time you said I love you to your partner?

Earlier this morning hehe.

Have you ever changed anything for your partner?

Yeah I changed for the better lol, may mga personality ako na ayaw niya at alam ko sa Sarili ko na mali din ako kaya thanks to him I attained positive changes within myself. Furthermore, I become mature since I entered this relationship, and he told me the same thing too. I realized and earned a lot of life lessons from all the challenges we've faced in our relationship. As for me, I learned how to adjust with our differences now, and from that I was able to understand him even more.


Author's Viewpoint

There are no perfect relationship, but having a man that will stood by you through thick or thin is a blessing from above, however if could be a curse or a burden if you are in a toxic relationship. Nevertheless, the only key that will strengthen every couple is when they put God first in the center of their relationship, because God is love and love is God, if there is no LOVE between you and your partner there's no need to stay any longer. Of course, be careful with the term "PRIDE" - "THE RUINER OF RELATIONSHIPS".

Thanks for stopping by!

Have a great weekend ❣️

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!

Sayonara!

Image Source : CANVA

10
$ 3.80
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 5
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Comments

Isang malaking sanaol nalang jud tawon sok. Grabe najud kaayo na inyong story ba dili makaya. Labi na atong nag istorya ta, grabe jud kaayo ang love ninyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel the LOVE in the airrrrrr. Haha, halatang halata na mahal na mahal nya ee ayiehhhhh. Invite mo kami sa wedding nyo okie? Dapat kayo and end game ng isat isa 🤗🤗🤗😍🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung I love you sis always jud na ahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am someone who doesn't believe I love but whenever I see articles about love I love reading them for just those brief moments am reading them I get a glance of what love is and kinda believe in it for those few moments. After knowing your partner in and out probably not everything but the ones you know you still love that person for who they are and not what they give you in that relationship and again I think if we find reasons why we love people or our partners then someday if those reasons are not there we will not love them again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Antagal nyo na pala ,i admire talaga men na pinapahalagahan ang babae,like pghatid sundo,nakaka touch naman.Sana wag syabg magbago kahit sobrang tagal nyo na,hindi pa rin nagsasawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pride is definitely a ruiner.. napakakilig naman nung sinundo at hinatid ba din? God bless your relationship!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. I think nakit an ra sad na nako nga prompt sis hehehe. Akoa Lang is I answered almost all the questions. Anyway, changes for the better is good. Especially Para sa kalambuan sa relasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karun lang nako nahibal an Ang tanan tungod ani nga platform daghan nakog nabasahan about Niya. Gora ! Stay in love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My first love started with a friend's sister......

$ 0.00
1 year ago