Quick Firsts!

29 34

052322pm

Good day Readsters, readerist? How do we call ourselves? Anyway, I am just here for another catch up post from the days that I wasn't active.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Now I am doing a quick prompt that I saved months ago from @Athaliah titled 'My First Time - Tag Questions'. I believe this is where she got the questions LINK.

Let's answer these questions and I hope you can get to know about me more. :)

First App you check while you awaken up in the morning?

Messenger.

Being in an LDR relationship, communication is always the key. No matter what form of communication we have or do. Fight, sweet talks, money, parenting stuff, etc.

First things first is to see if my husband greeted me or I greet him first thing in the morning. Oh sometimes I pee first before messaging him though.

Tell me about your first celebrity crush?

OMG! I was actually thrilled when I saw that GMA7 will bring back Gokusen. I am kind of waiting for it!

Oh sorry, here's the answer to this question. JUN MATSUMOTO

As far as I can remember, Gokusen aired on GMA7 when I was in highschool and I don't usually have a celebrity crush but he hits my spot for some reason. I remember having a dream wherein I got into an accident and he was the one taking care of me. AAAAAAAAH! sttaaaaaaaaph 😳😳😳☺️☺️

Tell me about your first cooking experience?

I can't exactly remember but there was a time that I helped my mother cooking ube halaya when I was a kid.

Tell me about your first friend in college?

Oh usually your first friend when you got in to a new class is the one who sits next to you or anyone beside you. I can't really recall how our friendship started but I got friends with my co-MARIA. We even called ourselves 'Tres Marias' because the three of us starts our name with Maria.

Tell us about your first pet?

Our first pet was named Tootsie. Maybe because Tootsie Guevarra was a hit back then or it was from a commercial that we used to sing when we were kids.

Tootsie was our first ever dog and he was also kind of the reason that I loved dogs. One day, my father got home from a drinking session with his friends and going home he picked up a stray dog along the way. I don't really know what got into him but Tootsie was a very aggressive dog when we got him. It turned out that he was just aggressive because he had a new environment and he maybe used to being caged. That's why we never cage our dogs, good thing that they still have at least a space to run in our house. If we have visitors who are scared of dogs, we put the dogs in our dirty kitchen or in my mother's tahian area.

I wish that we have a digital camera back then so we can take a lot of pictures. I can still remember that he died on a December 23, I don't want to remember the year because I would count how long he's been gone. He was a good, clever and protective dog. We think that he has a Labrador blood too that's why.

Tell me about your first fb profile picture?

I've been on Facebook since 2009 and I think I already deleted the very first photo I upload as my profile picture when I got to sort out my account before but here's the oldest profile picture in my account.

The guy on the photo was my college classmate who I had a crush with. I used to call him Papa Chua and he was kind of the only good looking guy in our class.

What is your first favorite music artist?

That would be Avril Lavigne, I was influenced by my highschool bestfriend who had an album.

What is your first favorite cartoon?

hmmmm. I can't remember.

What is your first favorite cellphone?

The ones that I currently have that time but if I had the money, I would like to buy the ones in yellow like Samsung, Xperia in yellow hahaha.

What is your first favorite fruit and vegetable?

Banana? hihi char! I love mangoes and any any green vegetable but not to sticky is okay for me.

What is your first favorite color?

Yellow

What is your first favorite dish?

Sinigaaaaaaaaaaaang!

What is your first biggest goal in your life?

Find a decent job and to have a comfortable life.

Now I am ending this quick article as Lil B is already kicking me as if she's about to wake up.

By the way for those who saw or read Lil' b's cosplay I will post her last cosplay as she turned 1. YES! I have a toddler now and things are getting more challenging. Give me more power!!!!

11
$ 2.80
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @keeneek
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
+ 1
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang cute ng pics mo sis lakas maka emo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me pagka emo talaga ako noon sis with eyeliner and everything hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo na gusto ang sinigang, but banana is not my fav fruit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Joke lang yung banana hahahaha. Ibang klaseng banana kasi yon hahah char. Pero anything na maasim ang hilig ko talaga.. ay sampalok palaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh tres marias pero literal pala kasi name niyo yun whahaa ganun din ako sis pero tawag namin powerpuff girls hahaha laging masaya talaga pag tatlo kayo mag bebesties hahaha same sis messenger din una kong inoopen baka sakaling may aannouncement na sa gc na walang prof hahaha walang lablyf eh whaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pero mas nakakakilig yung mabasa mong walang prof ano ahahhahahaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHHA hindi po kayo nagkakamali whahaha abot langit ang kilig

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, isa siya sa celebrity crush ko. Grabe yung Gokusen talaga. Gusto ko rin siya as Tsukasa, sa Hanayori Dango. hihihi Gusto ko tuloy manuod ng Gokusen ulit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Syeteeeee oonga palaaaa! Kilig na naman akeeeew hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos 'tong topic lalo na't wala ako maisip isulat HAHAHA 😅

$ 0.01
User's avatar EJ
1 year ago

Nako go lang!!! Hahanap tayo ng pwede pang magawa hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huuuy, Gokusen!! Grabe ampopogi nila! Alam mo yung napapanaginipan mo sila haha iba na ata ang tama ko sa kanila nuon haha! Highschool feels sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

DIBAAAAAA ay juzko lerd. Pagkagising ko kilig na kilig ako eh ayaw ko na nagising non!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Second account ko na Facebook account ko nahack Kasi yung una kaya di na interesting sa akin ang magpakita nang unang profile picture. Gusto ko Sana yung sa una kong account para magkaalaman sa itsura ko nuon HAHAHAHA Kaso wala na e. Gusto ko pakita Kung gaano ako kapangit nuon 😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ipakita mo both ahahhaaha, dapat friendster na lang chaaaaar!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Messenger is life sa mga taong nakaldr😅 super relate

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto ko na nga bumili ng cctv para minsan pwede sya magtingin dun eh haahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not sis, ung iba ganun ang ginagawa iba talaga ang tulong ng technology samantalang dati isang message lang sa yahoo mail tuwang tuwa na ako😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabagay totoo yan. Ts ang hirap if nakadial up connection ka pa nun hahahaha char!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay masave nga to sis, hehe..

Ako nakailang fb na ako kaya siguro di ko na mahagilap un first fb profile ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Baka makita mo yooooon hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, try ko sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go go gooo!!!! 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first app I like to open as soon as I wake up is Chrome browser to browse this site, lol! And my first pet was dog, I miss it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dog are keepers huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha natawa ako sa first profile picture. Ganyan na ganyan din sakin eh. Haha. Madalas pa gandang ganda ako sa sarili ko sa lagay na yon. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dabadabadabaaaaaa HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit. When you're gone lang ang alam ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako yung 2nd album nya ata yung una kong napakinggan nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago