Difficulty makes a Person Strong

8 20

May 13, 2022

I was in a state of realization of life probably if I had been given a chance to bring back my memory I would choose when I was in grade school, I was living in the countryside together with my grandparents we were happy even though we are poor.

I missed my life when I was in grade school for this particular time I still don't have an idea about how important money is, all I knew is playing and eating, crying with the small things.

But then as the years passed by we are going to experience a lot of things we didn't stay in one place, we find out more about life that all of these things happen in our lives that sometimes we think to just bring back memories when we still young and innocent but then this is life, not all the time what we want it to happen.

At what Age do I realize the importance of money

It's all about money, when I was 12 years old I don't know why? I have this attitude of wanting to earn my own that I need to earn money for my hard work. At a young age, I learn to stand up on my own, I don't want that there is someone who bothers me existence even my parents and family, I don't want to be a burden to anyone but myself.

I am a proud working student way back then I sacrifice a lot but at the same time, I am happy with what I achieved.

At a young age but I have already a mature intuition, when I studied in high school I didn't experience going outside after classes all I remember was studying and working until I finished my secondary level.

I am thankful for I have this attitude of being an independent person for I strongly believe that whatever my problem is I can handle it without the help of other people.

My realization about my life at this point

We all have different statuses in life, and we have a different outlook on life, but then all of this I know we became strong enough it's because of our younger version, we know how to manage things it's because of our experiences in life.

We're lucky when we experience the difficulties in life because it is the way why we strive a lot, we focus on things that can make us become a better version of our own.

The difficulties that I encounter

Perhaps the difficulties that I endure are during working and at the same time studying despite being young.

However, I can able to do it. Though I envy some of my classmates for they have time to go out with their barkadas, I didn't experience this kind of enjoyment during my teenage years. I was busy working to support my schooling which is what I am thankful for right at this point. It is still with me this attitude of not being dependent on anyone as long as I can able to do it on my own then I am fine with it.

Closing words

We all have struggled in life but one thing I know is that whatever it is there is a solution in every way.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsor thank you so much despite my indifference but you all stay with me no matter what to all who leave a comment, likes, or upvotes from the bottom of my heart thank you all.

Thank you for reading!

6
$ 0.99
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

we know how to manage things it's because of our experiences in life

That's why we should try to experience as much as we can so we get to learn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud lalim ning pobre ta dae pero thankful gihapon ta kay kung maka agi tag kwarta dako ng kalipay nato ,kay og datu pa ta di ta maningkamot ,lahibrajud baya ang kalipay kung naay nakita sa atong hinagoan no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, hardships make us strong and mature enough

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Difficulties of life make us matured enough to face the realities and more incoming challenges.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly sis kalopsia, it gives us the strength to move forward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Cleophia, with what you said I remembered my childhood too, when as you said we didn't know how important money is. Our whole life was eating, playing and crying. But now with our experiences and struggling with life we become strong enough, and day by day a better version of ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My admiration for you for being independent at your young age, I do hope you're doing fine in whatever endeavor you are at it now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, sis kendy, I am fine as I need to for no one can help but me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago