There Is No God In Election ?

25 56
Avatar for Kalopsia_11
1 year ago

Election day are done everyone also done they part which is to vote for they chosen leader. A leader that for them deserving to seat down on one specific chair for any kind of position in the government, a leader who serve, protect and help every Filipino citizens. At this point Commission on Election or COMELEC already proclaimed local candidates while national candidates are still in partial and unofficial tally results.

I'm also done my part despite the bad weather, I still went to the precinct to vote for the candidate I was fighting for. When I got to school I remembered my elementary days much has changed yet I still recalled I still have fond memories of my youth at this school. As I lined up I saw this tree, this is the tree we used to take shelter when the sun is hot and every time we ate or played chase, chinese garter, and various other games with my classmates then. It used to be small, now it's too tall and big. This tree reminds me that time will really pass so quickly that we are not aware of it because so many things have happened in each other's lives.

Back to the political talk, as I was looking at my social media accounts I read various news about politics such as the partial and unofficial tally result came out that the red and green candidates for the president and vice president were leading the way number of votes than other candidates of a different color. I will not put the real names of the candidates, I will just use the color to represent who they are. For Filipinos like me, you already know who they are. And to my friends in other countries who read the article I wrote, just do your research on various social media platforms if you are interested in knowing who they are.

With the intensity of politics in the country, it is sad to read on social media posts that are not desirable. Whatever the outcome of the election, let us not forget that we will still support each other and work together in the end; friends, family, relatives and neighbors. In the long time I have been scrolling through the posts online I have seen posts that are shocking, frustrating, sad to think about and also annoying. These are the words;

"walang Diyos"

"sayang yung dasal ko, wala pa lang nakakarinig, walang Diyos talaga"

"kaya hindi ako naniniwalang may Diyos eh.. wala talaga sa dasal yan minsan nasa tao na"

"Dati di ako naniniwala sa impyerno. Ngayon naniniwala na ako. Impyerno nga ang Pinas"

"Leni losing is another proof that prayers don't work"

"PAGNANALO SI LENI MANINIWALA NA AKONG MAY DIYOS"

"ano na? Sabi sa inyo wala nang Diyos eh. Nanghihina na ako"

"Sabi na, walang Diyos eh"

"Sayang pagdarasal ko sa Diyos p*ta wala nga pala nun"

TRANSLATION

"no God"

"It's a pity my prayer, no one has heard yet, there really no God"

"so I don't believe there is a God eh .. there's really nothing in prayer that sometimes it's in people"

"I don't believe in hell. Now I believe. The Philippines is hell"

"Leni losing is another proof that prayers don't work"

"WINNING LENI BELIEVE THAT I HAVE GOD"

"What's up? I told you there is no God. I'm fainting"

"Say that, there is no God eh"

"It's too late for me to pray to God because it's gone"

Photo not mine. Credit from the rightful owner. In respect to the person's above I choose to cover real identity.

Prayer is a sacred and very good way to communicate with God, but if your prayers are not true and not in good deeds, they will never be fulfilled. It is sad to think that people have reached this point. It is true that sometimes our prayers do not come true or are not answered but I hope you do not speak like that just because of the election result and the political candidate you want was defeated. Let us learn to put aside anger and not give in to emotions. The election is not just with a one voter spinning the result but 43,331,229 persons (voters) or 56.64 percent of the total population in the Philippines.

CONCLUSION

Prayer is very powerful. If you don't believe in God, give even a little respect. Don’t openly let the world know your true color, which is black. Don't let that color swallow you up forever just because of politics, just because the person you want to be president or whatever has lost. Let us learn to accept the truth. Let us learn to accept defeat. Let us learn to respect the Creator. Let's learn to keep quiet to avoid any trouble.

A MESSAGES TO NEWLY ELECTED GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS FROM A FILIPINO CITIZEN

(even if there is no chance they can read atleast I was able to pay tribute to the new candidates in various government positions)

I would like to say congratulations! I hope you will help us lift our lives out of adversity. Help us with any need we know that only you politicians can do. May you continue the good project and work of the Duterte Administration. I know that his activities are only for the development and peace of the Filipino people. May God guide you on your path to the new Philippines. Thank you.

For clarification I'm not supporting nor I wasn't a member of any parties. I supposed to silent my choice of who I want to become a leader to avoid any conflict, whoever I want I only know nothing else. As what I said to my previous article, entitled WORST PH ELECTION (don't raise an eyebrow at the title of the article, just read it so you know.)

--------------------------------

DISCLAIMER: TEXTS ARE ALL ORIGINALLY MINE. ALL I WROTE IN THIS ARTICLE ARE ALL BASE ON MY OWN OPINIONS. IF THERE IS ANY SIMILARITY I DO NOT INTEND TO HURT ANYTHING. THIS ARTICLE IS FOR INFORMATION AND ADVICE ONLY. I believe in God but I also respect those who do not believe in God.

Thank you for always reading my words. Thank you for all my sponsors, commentor and up voter. May God bless you always and showered more blessings. Take care always and keep safe from any harm and viruses around. ❤️

@Kalopsia_11

Tuesday May 10, 2022

9
$ 0.38
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.03 from @Esp130
+ 4
Sponsors of Kalopsia_11
empty
empty
Avatar for Kalopsia_11
1 year ago

Comments

Sobrang nakakadismaya talaga sila. Parang katapusan na ng mundo nong nanalo si BBm eh pati ang Diyos nadadamay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ambut oi naunsa na ning mga tao jud tawun best. Mka werla kaau jud tawun uhuhu. Nanga wala na sa passing tapos damayun pajud si Lord huhuy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People from opposition reveals undesirable works and demonstration. I don't tolerate it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I prayed also my candidates to God for their successful fight against the opponents. My prayers were not answered. My president and mayor were failed to win. But I never blame God for their failures for I know that politics during election day it is a game of evil. We can't serve really two masters, money and God.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Murag karun nga eleksyon grabe ka toxic ba , ang mga tawo kay isig pangdaot na kay ilang ipag laban ilang gisupurtahan to the fact nga hasta ang pag ampo ilang ge question.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

People forgot that the one who choose was only their fellow Humans and so why they are talking nonsense like that? Wala na sa tamang mga pag iisip para masabing walang DIYOS at walang saysay ang panalangin nila. Jusko patawarin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Alarming kaayu Ang katoxican sa mga tao run nga di kadawat sa results sa election grabe lang. Hays🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kabatan onan pa jud mostly toxic kaayo. Kadawat man gabi tong mga tao nga pila na ka president ang naagian sa ilahang kinabuhi. Mas makaingon pa man gabi silang mas ayos Karun kaysa sauna. Mas makita nila ang kabag uhan Karun kaysa sauna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga Wala Gane buot mga immature pajud kaau

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is election and to solve this we need to change the system cause they depend on us we are not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly system really needed to change in the first place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Filipino people chose a right candidate or wrong one?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry I said a lot. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me majority of the Filipino people choose the candidate they know the right for them, no one knows if it's right or wrong until we try him to lead the country. Other people need to accept the truth that majority of the people was spoken. For example President Duterte many people don't want him to lead the country at first and he also don't want to run yet with the voices of people and they want change in the country. He ran and be the president. People choose Him and because of that he won. President Duterte never disappoint the majority of the people he do a lot of projects on his term and a lot of the people benefits it. He indeed give changed in the country. I was hoping this political problem end as soon as possible. May other people try to see the different side not just they own side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know about God but all I know is we the people are doomed. For the first time I am ashamed to be a Filipino.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you are not happy with your new president. Dear friend always remind in future who will come it will be more bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please don't be ashamed to be a Filipino there are still a lot of things to be proud of as a Filipino. Never see one side of the story, they are shameful of they wrong words but not all are same with them. Anyway that's your opinion I respect you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ko din ito, it so heartbreaking kasi kinu question nila ang Dios dahil.lang may hindi nanalo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga loko loko talaga isip sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha.. grabi mandamay sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, how good it feels when you visit your childhood school. What you said about that tree was beautiful, and it really shows how fast the years go by. Prayer is really a sacred way to communicate with God, and if our prayer is not in a good deed, it will never be fulfilled. I hope your new candidates help you lift your lives of adversity, and cause the development and peace of the Filipino people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your words my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very sorry for those people, they already did a sin. They should never use the name of God with their Evil deed's

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They already wrote wrongful words circulating online just because of politics how so sad mindset.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Election is a game of evil. You can put God in politics. But never use God for politics.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

People already fall in a game of evil. They mind and also they bodies already swallowed by the evil tricks how so sad that it only just because of the politics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago