Some strange misteries...

24 57
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are well and in perfect health. And have a good weekend with your family and your loved ones.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you for always standing by my side, and never leaving me alone. It has always been a great honor for me to be with you. I wish you happiness, health and success.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Our world is full of interesting and strange mysteries, and full of unknowns, that knowing them makes us feel very good. I always love to read interesting facts and mysteries in this regard. Today I decided to share some of them that I remember right now, maybe you will find them interesting to read. Are you ready to know some interesting and incredible facts? So be with me.

  • There is an interesting psychological fact that says, the way you drink tea and coffee can to some extent reflect your personality. If you look inside the cup while drinking tea and coffee, you are a rational person. If you look outside the cup, you are a messy person. And if you close your eyes while drinking your tea or coffee, you are an anxious person that you look for peace.

https://pin.it/2PeXHcB
  • An interesting fact is, if you hate talking to someone, and you want this conversation to end faster, look at the shoes of the other person. Looking at his shoes makes the person feel bad, and he slowly avoids continuing this conversation.

  • Did you know what happens to you if you do not speak for a year? If someone decides not to speak for such a long time, it will not do him much harm. After a year, he doesn't lose the ability to speak, and his facial muscles do not weaken, because he still moves while eating, brushing and expressing emotions, his jaws and facial muscles. This may only cause minor problems for his voice, but in a short time everything will be back to normal.

https://pin.it/1CdoQFb
  • Did you know that your cell phone is more polluted than your home toilet? A cell phone usually has 10 times more bacteria than a toilet.

  • Did you know that if the earth stops moving for only a second, and then continues to move again, all beings on the earth will die, and no creatures will remain. No creatures, just for a second. We do not feel the high speed of the earth. But if the earth doesn't move only one second, everything is suddenly lifted off the surface of the earth, and they fly very fast to the east. And finally everything falls.

https://pin.it/1LzZtJO
  • There is another psychological fact that says, spending money on others makes you happier than spending money on yourself. So if you want to be happy, spend your money on me, be sure that it will make you so happy... 😁

I hope you like these facts, especially the last one... πŸ˜ƒ Now if you have a comment, I'll be happy to know. I love you, you know how dear you are. Have a nice weekend...

Lead image source

19
$ 2.22
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
+ 16
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

something rational when everything is said in words and sentences as well as the opinion that looking at someone's shoes then he will stop talking maybe this can happen but I have never tried it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So try this time, maybe it will be a good trick to not continue the conversation you do not like. Nice to see you my friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, last one. I really liked the way you linked your context; reminding others of tipping(you) as well. Giving us an opportunity to testify the authencity of the last fact(lol). I really felt connected because somehow in my every second article I also try to do the same (liking it with "Liking and subscribing"). I think it can help a lot in lighting up the mood(for both you and the readers).

Plus, the first fact pretty interesting, and I think I am somewhat a messy guy. Just like you I am also like psychology facts( and mysteries) and that's why I was just attracted to this article.

Others facts were great to but the comment has already gotten pretty long and now if I discuss every single fact it will become a mini article, so I think it's enough.

Good work keep up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow thank you my friend, reading these words from you was very heartwarming. It was a great honor for me that you enjoyed reading my article. I appreciate your kindness. And yes, sharing what we have with others makes us feel great... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. You are right there. When someone continue to look at my shoe makes me uncomfortable. This is because we don't often change our shoes as much as we change our clothes. I fear that the person might be thinking that I wear the shoes more often

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, dear Bilqees, I also get annoyed when someone stares at my shoes. And I feel something is wrong with me... πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with this my dear Ellen, cell phone is more polluted that our toilet home that's why when I'm at home already I always wipe it with alcohol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Jean, and what a good job you do. I must do this too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't ever think spending more money on others will make me happy. Sometimes it's okay to be selfish. I spend more on myself and I'm happy.

As for the first fact regarding tea and coffee.. I look away from the cup a lot as I'm mostly at work while I take a sip. It doesn't make me messy. It's just false facts and mostly situation dependent.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend for expressing your opinion. Maybe it is as you say and depends on situations... 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah it gives more happiness to give something others rather than get something from others....but it was hilarious πŸ˜‚ last one....so funny man

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear Shohan, I'm glad I could make you laugh my friend... πŸ˜ƒ Exactly sharing our assets with others always makes us feel good... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha the last one is epic.. but somehow it's quite true as some people love's to share their blessings to other's. However some of the facts are really interesting. But I never knew that I can be messy just because of how I drink my coffee 🀣. Anyway now I know what to do if I don't like the person I am talking to so the person will leave quickly, lol. And yes our cellphone is indeed carry the most bacteria as we bring it anywhere with us. It is quite scary to know if the earth would stop and so I wish it won't.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear Garreth, I'm glad my article was interesting to you, I think it's exactly a very good trick when we want to avoid talking to others, looking at their shoes... πŸ˜ƒ Yes, it really feels so good to share our assets with others...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Data, to my total liking, to my total attention, especially not speaking for a year catches my attention, it's like wtf, why would someone stop speaking for so long and still. so you can talk about me same shape.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear Maria, a very interesting point caught your attention. I really do not know how a person can not speak for a year...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What kind of person I am if I look at the water vapor of tea....???

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do not know this one, my friend. But I think it feels good to look at the vapor of tea coming out of the cup... πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the last part my dear friend πŸ˜‚ it makes me laugh. I enjoyed reading your article so much. It gives me good vibes despite of bad vibes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank God my friend, I am glad I gave you a good feeling with my article... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really interesting our sitting manners reflects alot of things about us, coffee or tea taking reflection also very important

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear, thanks so much for your comment... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have lrepared wonderfully those misterious facts on different things. I want know what kind of personality it would be if we look at the cups upper thin side which faced to our mouth, lol! Well, the last one was really great one and I am feeling happy now, haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my friend, I do not really know this one... πŸ˜ƒ Nice to meet you here... Good luck... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago