He will build his future well ...

10 61
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Greetings, my dear ones, how are you? I hope you are well, and in perfect health. Your days be full of motivation, your lips be smiley. And your eyes shine with the light of hope.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you for always giving me hope and faith. It is a great honor for me to be by your side. I wish you success, health and happiness.

I want to thank my dear friend @Kendy42 for renewing her sponsorship. Thank you my friend for always being so kind and generous. I am very glad that read cash introduced me to a strong, kind and praiseworthy lady like you.

Thanks also to dear @MichaelBCH for renewing his sponsorship. Thank you my friend for your unparalleled support and friendship. I am very happy to have a unique and generous friend like you by my side.

And special thanks to my dear @Ellawrites for her sponsorship. Thank you my friend, seeing your sponsorship request made me very happy and surprised. It is a great honor for me to have your support, kind and loving friendship. You always look at all the things, so beautifully and positive. I am always fascinated by the kindness and good feeling I get from you.

I hope you are all, always happy, successful and healthy. And may God always bless your life.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, my dear friends, for all your valuable comments for my four-part story. You don't know how good it felt to read each of your kind comments. I didn't think that by writing this story, I would be able to get your attention like this, and get such good and positive feedback β€Œβ€Œ.

Once again, you made me believe in myself, about the ability I could have done so far, but I never had the courage. I was always afraid to write a story because I thought my mind was not capable of that much imagery and imagination. And I envied all the friends who wrote beautiful stories. But you made me believe that I can write interesting and good stories too.

Thank you all for your powerful words. With your words you can build self-confidence in other people. Your words enchant people, in the path of progress, improvement, belief, self-esteem, hope, motivation, and success. Thanks to read cash , which has selected all the good people like you with such taste.

https://pin.it/YMDq8V7

Since I was daydreaming and writing my story for four days in a row, and I had a lot to say in that story, but on the other hand I didn't want this story to be long and boring, so I tried to write it as short as possible, so my mind is very tired today. I don't have a specific decision and subject to write. Today is the day when this tired and confused mind needs rest. So I'm with you on a daily topic today.

I am always in the habit of separating my garbage from recycled wastes. And I used to put them in clear plastic next to home, so that anyone who needs it can pick it up.

Because today there are many people who make their living by collecting recycled wastes and selling them. By placing them separately and in clear plastics on the street, you can help these people well.

About two months ago, while I was putting my recycled wastes that was in a plastic, next to the house, a boy of about twelve, dressed in dirty clothes, came to me with a simple, and lovely face and had a large bag. He told me very respectfully and politely, "Aunt, from now on could you keep your recycled wastes for me, so that I can come once every two days and take them from you?" I, who was heartbroken to see this politely boy in such a situation, said, "Sure, why not."

https://pin.it/2eoAaR2

After that I always collect recycled wastes for that boy, and every two days he rings the doorbell and I give them to him, while he is very grateful to me.

Yesterday, while I was giving him the recycled wastes, he said to me: "Aunt, my school exams have started, and I have to take my school lessons at the same time. Can I come once a week to get the recycled wastes?" And I, who was heartbroken again to see this hard-working, polite and at the same time a boy who cares about school and his lessons, said: "Why not, for sure. I will collect the recycled wastes for you, so that any time you can, come and take them from me. Read your lessons well. Good luck dear."

I know that this boy, with his perseverance and hard work, will surely be a successful man in the future. Although the world did not treat him well as a child, he will make his future very beautiful. That's all I wish for him.

https://pin.it/7wKnMFC

Lead image source

16
$ 2.26
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 17
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

The young boy is so talented... one-day he will go long....I respect those kids a lot cause they work in this early age and also give that money to their family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suddenly felt sad and at the same time felt some admiration for that young boy. At his young age he is already working so hard for his living. I wish he can finish his study and have a good future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's do what we can to help others. Kudos to that boy for young as he is he is finding a way to survive and at the same time help the environment and make us aware about recycling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So touching yet beautiful. The boy would definitely go far such zeal towards success, and how he productively comes; picking up waste to recycle them is actually amazing. I'm glad you put a smile on the little boy's face. Success in his school exams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I learned that lesson while throwing my mixed garbage in the sack while others who need those things can be recycled separately each of the objects from it that I saw from one of the dumpsites in the area. Small thing but it can help some who needed it. Salute to the kids hope he is well and achieve his goal in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Kendy, these little things can create life for someone else. I hope no child has a hard life anywhere in the world. Many thanks my dear, I appreciate you... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That boy have a bright future you said it very well my dear friend. I hope all children in this world had a mindset like him. He was a good image for the new generation. God bless you my boy. Our God will guide your way always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Kalopsia, yeah, he can be a good role model for all his peers. I wish him a good future, too. I appreciate you dear... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Separating our garbage somehow saves our mother Earth sis Ellen and of course, you help those who are in need by giving them that plastic to sell in junk shops. May God bless that little boy who does his best by studying while finding some extra money. And hoping that people also have the same thoughts about you that you separating your garbage from recycled waste.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Cleophia, exactly separating our garbage from recycled waste is very effective in saving our mother earth. I hope this culture will be institutionalized among all the people of the planet... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago