Fixing my life

15 29
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Today is May 12, 2022. Such a great morning I wish this could be infinite. I just want to have this kind of day like there's no worries, apprehensions and any inconveniences in life. People are doing good and striving to avoid conflict but it deliberately approach us. Usually, I woke up every morning nearly six am. Yeah! It's amazing since I'm making this routine. It's good to have this.

This day makes me think about my life. I mean my daily routine. Our life is just like a tire it goes up and down. Everyone's time revolves around what their job or any activities. Other people are focusing on their businesses and other are just literally waiting for the end to come. This typically our routine. But do you get bored? I may say yes, cause alot of times I've been thinking about my life is revolves only on this platform and house chores. Maybe, I'm saying this cause I don't have any work.

Yes, this is the reason why sometimes I overthink about my future. Hoping one day I'll be able to find a great job. If we have our own job we can have the self confidence or self esteem. That's why some people tend to seek for a job cause they don't want to be a useless member of the family. I can say that I'm like them. That's why every opportunity comes to me, I don't hesitate to accept. This platform really helps me throughout my life. Especially, financial support, learnings, and knowing good friends.

This is one thing that I'm proud of. This platform boast my confidence. I couldn't imagine how my life right now if I didn't get here. Let me introduce to you my main topic or headline. It talks about fixing a life. I can say that I don't have a perfect life. All routines that I've made have so many lapses and leaks. One attempt to change my life is that I can hardly adapt some changes. But I try to fixes this.

Dealing and eliminate negative thoughts

This is what I mean. I really have to eliminate negative thoughts coz it ceased for what I have planned for my life. Negative thoughts are just our hindrance to success. Instead of showing prowess to any specific activity you doubt yourself, like you don't have to try cause you're afraid of rejection and blatant from other people. This is why the reason why some people oftenly got a mistake due to lack of self esteem.

I may say that I'm completely like this even before that I've have something to achieve. I always think what if I couldn't get what I want. I feel pressures within those massive expectations. Although, I'm not notable here in our area but it just can't hold my breath especially when someone have a expectations to me. I am afraid of being rejected. I know some people are good they'll help you in times of trouble but if we think of it. We can't deny that some of them are just pretending. They act like a sheep but deep inside is a uncontrollable wolves.

Let me apologize for this statement. I just can hold my thoughts to talk about this reality. Maybe I don't trust anyone except my family. I should be get out of this thoughts. I won't be like this anymore. It really makes me feel uncomfortable. I want to fix my life. I don't want to have such negative thoughts in my life. I want to share it with you, hoping someone who can give an advice😁. Yes, I know some of you here have anxiety or being anxious about life.

Final thoughts

It's us who can surpass our own problems. You can fix your life if you were interested to change. Nothing happens without a cause it's a simple principle of a scientist. Everything has a purpose, it is my favorite line. And that was so scientific. Life is hard. Alot of obstacles to get through. It's your choice if you remain positive or negative but think of this, you must also be grateful that you have a chance to exist. What ever problems you have. You need to cope it and surpass it.

3
$ 0.56
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Anxiety, fear and negative thoughts are bound to pop up from time to time. Courage isn't the absence of fear but the presence of fear yet the will goes on. We are in charge of our lives and no one can help us unless we help ourselves first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true we should avoid negative emotions. We should not allow this to dominate over our personality. Keep in the mind that you should be steadfast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, is a jobless person, but I'm thankful also with this platform for the continued support for us.

A lot of things we need to take off to improved ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's true! This platform helps us through financial struggles also it made us ease when we have small amount of contribution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is true that life is hard. Life is not an easy journey. Though it is not easy, I still go on and find my dreams. Always keep your head high.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we need to cope all the struggles we have. Always dream and don't forget to find our individual dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Changing one's mindset or idea is all based on the individual. You choose when to change even if you're being advised oftentimes. It's all on the individuals choice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true, life isn't narrow with other people. Life isn't a race it is our individual desire towards our goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should delete negative words or thoughts from our mind . Negative thoughts only can make restriction in success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, negative thoughts seems to have a great hindrance to obtain our ambition, so we should eliminate negativities instead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should eliminate negative thoughts because it drag us down and not being successful ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true friend we shouldn't allow negative thoughts to dominate over us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes .. 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute to your amazing mindset. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks friend for the appreciation. Keep also a good mindset.

$ 0.00
1 year ago