One of the reason why my heart keeps on fluttering

22 53
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
1 year ago

Yesterday was another boring day for me, so to beat the boredom I was feeling, I tapped my favorite application from my other cellphone to watch series. Then I remember I haven't finished the korean movie that @charmingcherry08 reviewed from her past article. I promised myself that I will watch it because Han Hyo-Joo is one of my fave Korean actress. Actually I had finished watching her recent tv series with Park Hyung Sik entitled Happiness. It is another zombie series but much more lighter and she is really a badass there. About two weeks ago or so I finished rewatching her series with Lee Seung Gi entitled Shining Inheritance. That series was in 2009 and I remember the first time I watched it dubbed in Tagalog, I was pregnant with my 1st child. She is really a great actress and at the same time super pretty. Her face hasn't changed and stays the same, I wonder if there is a fountain of youth is South Korea since most of the celebrity there looks younger from their current age.

So going back to the movie entitled The Pirates, the last royal treasure, I really had fun watching it. I am not going to review it but if you wanted to know about the movie kindly check it here. I am just going to share what I had exactly felt while watching it. I laughed out most of the time because of Lee Kwang Soo, he is super funny in this movie. Though the movie plot is cliche like any other pirates movie, I am really here for the lead actress and the male lead. Kang Haneul is another great actor and well even though with mustache and unruly hair, his looks still stand out for me. Lastly I kinda like the chemistry both have in the movie. I end up "kilig" at the end of it.

Since I was at the height of my kilig, I end up looking for kseries that will boost my happiness ang giddiness I am feeling. Then as I was browsing for a new series to watch, this ongoing series caught my attention. The title of the series is Love all play. The genre is sports romance drama and to be very honest it is one of my fave genre. I am not into sports or whatsoever I just love watching it. It reminds me some of my favorite anime like the popular Slam Dunk, Haikyu, Kuruko High to name a few. Going back to the ongoing tv series that I have watch last night, the series tackles about the struggles, passion and affection between the main leads. I actually have seen a lot of similar plot but I don't know why I am so happy while watching it. The chemistry between the two leads is so good. You can totally feel their affection for each other. I end up 6 episodes yesterday, and today I finish the remaining two. Unfortunately the series is not yet finished as I am at middle part since according to the net the series will have 16 episodes. I will be honestly sad if the ending of this story won't be good. But I am rooting for the Park twins to end up together in the end. And if they didn't, I am ready to take Park Taejun oppa with all my heart.

After finishing the episode 8 of this series, I found myself looking for a fanmade video of the main lead actors on you tube. That leads me to watch another ongoing series entitled Shooting Star. The lead actress is the popular weightlifting fairy Lee Sung Kyung. She starred in many kseries that is why I am very familiar with her. It seems like the series is good base from the fanmade video i have seen. And as of this writing I am in the second episode already because honestly the series is too good even from the start. I feel like there's a butterfly in my stomach while watching it. I know this is too early to tell, but I guess this series would be famous in the coming days.

There you go, I originally wanted to just watch the movie but I ended up watching two ongoing series that makes my heart palpitates because of the so much kilig that any kdrama fan would felt. Now I am going to continue watching the last series and I wish everyone a happy weekend! Annyeong!

My previous posts:

Lead Image source

Thanks for coming and dropping by. See you in my next article.

12
$ 2.59
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 11
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ay namiss ko ang mga kilig kilig na yan sis. Gusto ko yung badass yung female lead. Silipin ko yan later heheeh..But yeah sana may time ako for that kasi I have to review din tsss...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember last 2020, I was just looking for a movie too, then I saw a new kdrama series that most people love, I watched it like the whole day, even until now haha. I was astounded when I got to finish it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha!now I am dying to wait for the next episodes, this is what I hate about watching ongoing series. Gotta finish some series that I haven't watch:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before I really do love watching kdrama, I can definitely watch a one whole series in just one day🤣. But not now anymore. I don't have much time on watching.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's understandable sis maliit pa si bebe boy mo, ako din nung ganyang age mga anak ko natigil ako sa panunuod, nung lumaki na saka na lang bumalik uli:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya at nakakilig manuod nang mga movies ako sis yung kilig ko nasa Naruto na anime pa din kahit tapos ko na panuorin lahat. Yung buong episodes tinapos ko lang nang ilang weeks di nakatungtong nang 1 month. Ang sarap ulit ulitin di nakakasawa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naruto fan here. Love na love ko un eh kaya di ko matanggap na namatay sya sa boruto.waahhh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko bet boruto sis Sana ginawan na lang nang ibang series or episode ang Naruto dami pa gurong tatangkilik. Ang daming ayaw sa boruto ang pangit ang daming magagandang character sa naruto tapos parang naging mahina sa boruto. Ang pinakaayaw ko yung namatay si Kurama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you're a movie freak. I think you love to watch movies very well. I'll check some of the movies you wrote there and if it is interesting, I'll give you a feedback😊😊. You can as well send me more movie titles and I'm going to check those movies since I'm free for the weekend. Thank you so much😊😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh these are all korean dramas, I am quite addicted to it that is why on my spare time all I do is watch them. Though I also love watching some western movies:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mukhang i spotted a kseries fan ahh..dami nyu na dito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha! Di na naalis sa sistema ko sis, nagkavertigo na ako't lahat di pa rin tumigil😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha hindi ako makarelate sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha! Naku sis kapag naging taong bahay ka I am sure yan din ang magiging libangan mo😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha baka pero.more on watpadd ako.eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis mas maganda sya sa wattpad, hahaha! Kasi ung story nila alam mong di mangyayari sa buhay😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis nakadalawa ka dahil sa kilig, ako tlga tamad manood kasi takot ako mapuyat sa last na promise🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku sis kapal na ng eyebags ko, hahaha! Ewan ko ba hirap tanggalin sa sistema ko ung pagkahilig ko sa kdramas halos lahat na ata ng genre eh napanuod ko na😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crush na crush ko yun sis, si Park Hyung Sik. Hahaha. Napanuod ko na din yung Happiness and ang pogi niya doon kahit parang naggain siya ng weight konti. Ang alam ko galing siya military service netong nakaraang taon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis ampogi nya, grabe ano mas lalo sya pomogi after ng service. Sana marami pang project in the future:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na intriga tuloy ako niyan sis ,pag may time panoorin ko yan hehe .Magandang gabi sayo sis.🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gandang gabi din sis, naku pangtanggal ko ng stress yang panunuod, nakakapagod kaya ung sa bahay ka lang:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago