If you feel comfortable being alone, Congratulations you understood life.

30 110

Date: 21st May, 2022. Saturday

Sweet morning with the sound of thunder and rain. Heavy rain outside and it is the perfect time to speak with someone special. The one who can understand your inner feelings and thoughts. The one who can speak and console you as the way you want. The one who can outsmart anyone else who try to stand between you both. Those are really lucky who has this type of partner. They can easily get rid of any problems because he/she then work together with you on a same matter, on a same situation and protest every offending things. But how about not having a person like that one? What happens if you don't have a person as I mentioned? Or maybe you are better as you are now. Simple, lonely but effective. Maybe you have the abilities to find out problems, work on it, solve that immediately and then move on. Maybe you have understand the power of self dependent. Maybe you are comfortable with your being alone life. Then my friend, congratulations! You understood life better than others.

Hello guys. This is your host Lucifer who is ready to spread another message which will some how make an impact on you. So let's start without wasting any time. Today's topic is based on single life strength where we will discuss about the success ratio of it. Let's start, shall we?

From the beginning of life, there were couples in everything. The power of life spread quickly. Sooner the world was fulfilled with human beings. The evolution started it's journey and still now we are in it. Maximum of us are having an age of 50. It's an average equation. Now all of us are not living the same life. All of us are not dealing with same problems. Different types of problems need different types of solutions. We are doing that our ways.

Some of us are having a decent life while others are not. The main thing we face nowadays that if we are happy with a group or being alone is ok. There are obviously mega advantages of group work or a life surrounded with helping hands but a single life, single hand, single brain can do magics too. It is highly dependent on how you take the decision and what is the out come of it.

Life is mysterious and it will always make us feel challenged with all those situations. Handling them are not easy but when you have the will to face them, you are awesome. You have the trust on your life, abilities, merit and wisdom. Having faith on yourself obviously makes you strong. Because you have understood that no one is coming to help you. No one is there to show you a new life. You have chosen your own ways to survive. You have chosen the best thing of your life and you do not need anyone’s advices. Once this beliefs make a place in your heart, trust me, nothing can drag you behind.

Congratulations my dear friend, you have understood the life. The life which always questioned your abilities, is now making a clear path for the bravery that you have shown to everyone. You have showed that being alone is not a weak point, it is the strongest part. Because while talking about something, taking decision about something, you are the one who is fully authorized to do it. You understand life better than anyone. If you ask me, being alone it makes me stronger than anyone. I know my life and I know the way I'm handling the darkest days. I do not need those people who back stabbed me. I know them and I ignore them. The life has introduced me a beautiful way of life.

I'm lonely but stronger. I'm comfortable with it. Whatever I do, I am accountable to myself. There is no problem while taking any decisions and there is no tensed situation to rethink about someone else spoiling my plans about future. I, being alone is having the comfortable life.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

41
$ 5.01
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 31
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just like you being alone is not my weakness but it's my greatest strength wherein many people belittled and criticized. I just understood the life I'm living in that's why I embrace being alone more than to be with people with two or more faces to show you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I’m in a phase of life now when I’m self-sufficient to make decisions and I feel ok when I’m a little alone. No one understands us better than ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true & most important phase of our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Loneliness is good to some extent and if it passes that extent, it becomes something unbearable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being alone is one of my greatest fears in life. I'm glad and grateful for the people I have around me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are certain instances in life, when we get to realize that I never thought I'd be able to do certain things all by myself and that really feels to be an achievement somehow.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I grow older, I find peace and happiness being alone. I mean, I'd love to still be surrounded with people though, but I don't know why, there's really something magical about beinh alone when adulthood hits you hehe. Love this articleee my friend Luci, I can relate hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super honoured with your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a room-person. I don't usually go out of my room unless I need to pee, eat, drink, or someone's looking for me. I feel comfortable alone and I see no problem with that, and I think it's connected to adulting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will feel lonely when I am alone, maybe I will choose not to be alone because it will definitely be difficult for me. For me, living together will be more beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to me HAHA, I always prefer to be alone since my young days until this present days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always prefer to be alone so yesh, UP to being alone. It's a good thing for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for your creative mind too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people need to be always with someone else... it seems they are afraid of themselves. I like those moments just for myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes right. None of us live the same life. And I'm sure we're all grappling with different problems. Our aim is to live a Humane Fair life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's for appreciating that. Yes, I agree being alone is just a great experience especially when you have something to do, like you have to do on your. Or something you have a problem. Better to be alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How great it is that a person by being alone, feels he is stronger than anyone, and be comfortable with it. Having such a characteristic can be a great blessing for a person, which not everyone has.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is me all alone.. I now see tiktoks and videos saying "if you are brave enough to go a restaurant or movie alone, you are cool" and all and I laugh myself saying "bruhh, I did this my whole life, why people are finding it now" haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a lone warrior. I admire your courage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The one who have power to walk alone become victorious and he is more strong to face the challenges. I choose to be alone because when I was in problem few months back no one was with me especially the friends who was always with while doing celebration and party and even I paid for them but I was alone that's why I accepted to be alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to be alone in my life and want to feel the moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am alone, but striving forward, and making ways of discovering many more of my inherent talents and potentials. I'm quit comfortable with this, and i do not need those who would come into my life with evil intentions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In grave we all live to be alone. So why fear to be alone in this small journey of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being alone helps me find my potential. It makes me realize that there are lots of things that I can do. I get more serious with my life when I'm alone. I do not need the noise of other people. Being alone doesn't mean that I'm weak. It means I'm building myself to be stronger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not alone. You just haven't found a worthy like-minded person yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very much comfortable when I was alone. I have this kind of feeling that being alone sometime is actually making me feel alive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lucky for those people who have someone they can lend on in times when they needed, but for those who don't have then cheers to us you are not alone 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is absolutely true and you write this article something very special to read and I enjoyed to see your wonderful and special seen of the natural beauty have a nice time for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes its true and who knows better than me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being alone is not a problem for me because I prefer to achieve my goals alone rather than with someone beside me and assisting me. I still prefer to be alone all the time because I know I don't have to rely on them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago