New choice,new faces

19 42
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My day, Election Day

Bagong Pilipinas,Bagong mukha this is the trending phrases of the lyrics composed and sang by Andrew E,he was endorsing BBM for president ,even the young kids knew this even my kids.And yesterday is the day of choosing our new President ,our new leaders

Hey! Hey! Whats up everyone here?How are you my beautiful read cash fam?Sorry for my inactivity yesterday coz I was a bit busy and I don't know my self why I get lazy of doing my job here ,yes ito yung job ko pero absent ako kahapon dito.

So yesterday my husband went to the school in our barangay here to vote as early as 6:30am coz he was having a dayshift yesterday .But when he came at the school since the opening of voting was 6am ,a lot of people was already there and since my brother in law was a watcher ,he asked if pwede mauna si hubby kasi may trabaho.Around 7:30 am I think ,my husband chatted me ,saying that I will go to school to vote in the afternoon coz a lot of people was there And he said to me that I should carefully check the reciept after I vote coz there was some videos uploaded in facebook that the result of the reciept was different from what the complainant voted and it said that the comelec hold the pcos machine for investigation, I don't know if its really true ,we don't really knew ,alam nyo na ang pulitika sa pinas ,may nakakalusot na madumi talaga.

My cousin chatted me asking if I already vote and I said not yet the she said that there are some videos uploaded in facebook of some area in the country was having a trouble,and because I was curios I open my facebook account and I saw it .I was sad knowing that some filipinos was fighting because of it.

Around 10 in the morning ,my mother in law said that she going to vote first so that she can take care of my kids,palitan kami and I said to her that a lot of people was there but she's a senior citizen so,she will be in a priorty lane.

While they are preparing their selves and I was taking a bath with my son ,I heard something noisy outside ,it was my brother in law who got accident,he and his friends cut the coconut tree infrom of his house but when the tree was cutted ,some parts of the tree hitted him .He had some wounds and his back was the most affected parts ,he was suffering pain ,my mother in law quickly gathered some malungay leaves to cute the wounds and I get my betadine and helped him.We are worried for him the reason why the tree hitted him was he tied it so that it will not hit the electric wire but the tie was not enough so it goes that the coconut tree was hanging then he did'nt noticed that the tree was moving going him ,so his back was hitted and napada at nasubsob sa lupa ang mukha that causes him sa wounds of his face.We are all worried coz he can't move ,so we decided to sent him at the hospital but then he said he rest first then after an hours ,he said he will going to a manghihilot ad when he came home ,he said he was fine then he went to the school to vote.

It was 2pm when my baby was slept ,so I decided to go to the school but a lot of voters was there I was waited for two hours before I vote.And when I came home my brother in law who is a carpenter was here ,coz today they will started to build our house ,I am super excited for it even if I know that our money isn't enough to finish it but whats important is already started it.

We can't deny that there were a vote buying in the country during election but in my case ,I am not letting my vote to buy ,but I accept what they give me coz its the same naman sa binotohan ko.I can't say na binili ang boto ko kasi kung ano naman yung gusto nilang botohan ko ay iyon din yung nasa isip at puso ko na bobotoha.A philosopher once said "kung may bibigay sa inyo ,tanggapin nyo ,pera nyo yan ,dapat lang"Sharon Cuneta said hahaha.

Last update I saw last night ,I was so sleepy😅

I was a bit nervous waiting for the result and I was praying that whoever wins for this election will do their duties and responsibilities for the people and for the country and not for a power for their own happiness.

And thats all for today ,thank you for your time ,have a great day !

God Bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 1.86
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My day, Election Day

Comments

MAY NANALO NA! pero ang ibang kulay di makatanggap nang resulta nagrally pa. Mga kabataan pang scholar pa nang gobyerno di na nahiya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you voted, my dear, that's great! I hope that the election voters will perform their duties to the fullest, and congratulations on starting your new home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to all the winners! Bagong leaders na naman sa ating country. Kahapon di ako nakaboto sis kasi andito ako Manila pero grabe nuh meron na ngang nag aaway dahil sa election. May nakita akong sa part yun ng Mindanao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daog jud ang manok nato dae , Andrew E at Toni G. Lang sapat na. Trending jud ng Bagong Pilipinas, Bagong mukha ,kaibigan niyo , kaibaigan ko pagsinabi kong pangalan ,sabihin mo apelyedo hihi.Bong Bong ,Apelyedo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Whole Philippines there is election. I pray the party who win will deliver what it promised before election to its public. Election in my country are still pending for next year. We are facing dictatorship problems here lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to Uniteam on their victory, but I am saddened by the other candidates who also put in their best efforts. I am praying na sana ay magkaisa tayo at itigil na ang bangayan sa Pilipinas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We just respect both sides and accept what there decision is. No matter what quarrels come it can't deny the fact that there is always a winner and a loser.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We support different parties but I was too saddened to witness netizens mocking each other on social media. I still beliee na kung sino man ang manalo despite having difference in our choice they should be respected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo ,nakakasad yung kapwa natin pinoy nag aaway because of this ,why not respect nalang each other ,ipag pray natin na gagawin ng mga bagong nakaupo kung ano ang ikabubuti ng bansa at ng mga tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama po yan ang hira lang mgsalita sa social media kasi may mga supporters na nang aaway pa rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have different bets. In case our bets did not make it, we should respect the decision of the Filipinos. We should support the next leaders of our country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ji,we should kasi para lang din nam sa atin ,hoping and praying for a better government.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. May God bless the Philippines.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless jud maamsh ,praying for a better government lang jud ta ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May have the best unity of the country as if they will the one who lead. God bless the team❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow uumpisahan na bahay nyu sis.. wow congrats na eexcite din ako.. kami naman baka makalipat na kami this week.. Sana gumaling agad ang anak ko na may lagnat ngayon...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As of now the result is in favor of uni team,malayo ang lamang nila sa ibang team,may the best candidate wins

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The market is bleeding, the Philippines is crying and my wallet is loosing charr. Ayarn, may maliwanag na resulta na ngayon ate. UNITEAM and nagwagi ngayong election.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the way it’s done over there. The result is called immediately right ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago