Food that I want

15 35
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Hello guys what's your morning? How was your day? It's me who has a little bit busier than before. I couldn't imagine how I can make content cause I have alot of errands this previous days but I'm trying to publish at least one content every other day.

My topic for this morning is about food. I really love food. What I really like the most are food came from the province cause they are more on organic materials. Some of the food aren't contaminated with some chemicals. So let's start to enumerate.

Screenshot from my phone

This is one of my favorite especially in breakfast. I really eager to eat vegetables. I think ginisang ampalaya is one of the most delicious food, not just in taste but also it gives nutrients to our body. Infact, it will add up blood on you especially when you're an anemic person. There are alot of benefits you can from this vegetable. Although alot of children or individual who wasn't please with it's bitter taste. During our days, while we're still young we never mind it's bitterness since our mother cooked it deliciously.

Screenshot from my phone

This is ginisang patola sa miswa. For your information, this kind of vegetables can easily be planted and even though you'll just leave it in a piece of land, it will deliberately grows. Infact we have just planted this kind of vegetable. Alot of nutrients that we have benefits from this. But alot of individuals don't have any interest with this. So, I told my mother just cooked this kind of menu so it will be consumed by my brothers and sisters. Let me show you how I grow some of this.

Real captured
Real captured

Look how it survive, even though we didn't put fertilizer on this plant it deliberately grows. There are alot of huge grasses on its pheriperal but it seems this plant is competing with other grasses. This is our way of lives before or even up until know. We still appreciate the blessings of nature.

Pinakbet

Pinakbet is one of the most common recipe here in the Philippines. It is the combination of some healthy vegetables. I can still remember, my mom always prepare this kind of food especially in the afternoon. It is so delicious, like it was. We can't assume some negative thoughts about this cause it is just mixed vegetables. I really love the idea of the food. But what I really like the most is that when it added with additional, spice. I mean bagoong. There's so much taste on that.

Piniritong isda at talong

I guess you're familiar with this. This is one of the easiest way to prepare our meal. Just a cup of oil then you have this all. This is one of my favorite since we are living in a countryside. I love fishes especially when it is fresh. Friend eggplant seems to be most delicious, I love it when it has a spicy sauce. I think that could make my day better tasting this kind of food. It's so healthy.

This is my favorite

I think this is considered as exotic food cause it's more on internal organ of an animal. For me chicken's organ is one of the best, it's so delicious. My mother was an expert about this, infact many people especially when there is occasion they'll probably seek this kind of menu. Many people here in our area want to cooked this one. Maybe, my some of you here really love this kind of food.

Thoughts

Food is life indeed.any people are getting fascinated with food. Due to the advent of technology we have now access to some tutorials that can freely learn, one of this is YouTube. One of my favorite show that I watched is Bayashi. I think thats also his name to his channel. I love his idea about cooking. The only thing that I became strange to his cooking style is that, he has uniqueness on his cooking.

Many of appreciate cooking cause its more motivational when we see someone appreciate our way of menu. I admit that people really love cooking. In life we are so selective on our food to eat. Sometimes we are more conscious on what we eat. But the only thing that I'm sure is that vegetables are the best food to eat by humanity.

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You have a healthy living which is good. Unfortunately, I didn't eat ampalaya (bitter gourd). I just smell it and I will puke immediately. It's legit. I think your living in the province, no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'm in province. I think we have different choice on our viand. I think bitter gourd is good but it taste so bitter that's why other kids doesn't like it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. I think bitter ground and lady's finger are two of vegetables I didn't eat. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can try it but you need to mixed bitter gourd with eggs to have good taste

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Una pa lang na want mo na food po gustong gusto ko rin yun. Nakakagutom ang sarap na Naman kumain nang ginisang ampalaya. Yays ๐Ÿคค kahit may letchon talaga mas dadami Kain ko sa ampalaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š Siguro gulay na din Ang aming nakasanayan. Sarap kumanin Ng mga masusustansyang pagkain. Naku when it talks about lechon mas, maparami kain ko nyan๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to eat all items here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, cause it's so delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usto ko po yung ginisang ampalaya yummy! Nung bata ako di ko bet ang mga gulay lalo na ang ampalaya. Ngayon adult na ako, mas na appreciate ko yung lasa and nutrition value ng amplaya hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, sometimes; during our young days we don't appreciate how good those vegetables. But when we reach our adult age we tend to have that all cause we know we need it for our healthy lifestyle.๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite of them all is penakbet Yong may halong pritong is a, ay naku, kahit araw araw pwede sa akin Yan, kasi kompleto na lahat sa nutrients.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true, siguro Ang sarap Ng kain Lalo na kapag mayroon Ang ating paboritong pagkain. Yes, we could say that we are in the right track of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang sasarap ng mga pagkain. Pinakafavorite ko dyan yung adobong atay ng manok. Ang sarap niyan lalo na pag lagyan ng kaunting anghang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, sarap Yan lahat friend. Ahh, we have the same taste about sa adobong atay. Masarap talaga.๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag ganyan ang ulam friend. Mapapa extra rice talaga ako eh, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago