Attractions: Are You Attracted To A Passionate Person?

27 59

I found this on Pinterest and think I might attempt it. It seems fascinating, and you may give it a shot if you're not too busy or don't have a concept for today. Simply indicate anything you find attractive in your personal choices. In general, as a woman, I shall refer to a guy in my answers, which you may read below. However, whether you refer to a guy or a woman is entirely up to you.

I'll add the unmarked photo below my answers for you to use, or I'll simply provide the URL and you can obtain the photo there.

Mark/Circle What You Find Attractive

Good Smile

I am attracted to those that have a good smile, whether they are girls or boys. If they have a pleasant smile on their face, it makes them more appealing. I also envy them since I can't smile because it makes me feel weird. Hahaha.

Understanding

I am attracted to someone who understands certain things. Right now, I'm thinking about my boyfriend; even when I fight him for no reason, or when I'm in a terrible mood and tell him I don't want to talk to him, he understands and gives me some space.

Good Cook

Who on Earth would not desire or be attracted to someone who knows how to cook? It appeals to me knowing they can prepare me a delicious meal in the future. Unfortunately, my partner does not know how to cook, or if he does, the food is not particularly tasty. Haha.

Looks

When I first meet someone, I can't deny that the first thing that attracts me to them is their looks. For me, it's not so much about the sharp nose and flawless lips as it is about how he appears overall and clean.

Passionate

I am very attractive to someone who is passionate about living a great life. It's as though he's constantly eager about his day and getting what he wants rather than being depressed all the time.

Funny

I adore funny men. Not always witty and making jokes, but the individual has my sense of humour. Ayoko naman sa lagi nalang funny sa lahat ng bagay, kumbaga may oras pa din para dyan.

Loyal

Of course, I am drawn to those who are loyal.

Creative

In every way, I am attracted to a creative individual. In my situation, I enjoy it when I ask them for support on something I'm working on and they come up with a better idea; it makes them more appealing to me. Seriously, I lack creativity.

Optimistic

I'm interested in someone who is optimistic. I despise it when individuals are always pessimistic, even when they have a better chance of winning or receiving certain things. I appreciate it when someone is enthusiastic enough to cheer me on while I'm discouraged.

Protective

My boyfriend is indeed protective, for I am strongly attracted to him. Haha. Not overprotective in the sense that he will not allow me to make my own decisions, but just enough to make me feel that he cares about me.

Sociable

I'm also attracted to those who are sociable. It appears that they will not find it uninteresting to mix with a different crowd in their life.

Caring

I am lacking in caring, thus I am attracted to someone who is caring. If I'm not incorrect, it's the same as a protective since it serves the same purpose for me.

Conclusion

Thank you for taking the time to read my article for today. I hope you are having a wonderful life and making the most of it. If you want to try it, feel free to use it and don't hesitate to tag me.

If you want to try it, here is the photo and the URL. (Source: here)

Lead image from canva.

Publishing Date: May 16, 2022

12
$ 3.46
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
+ 4
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You have good taste as your article implies you have choosen good enough. I also have affection to those who are optimistic , passionate , but if we saw qualities for our lifepartner it must be caring, protective and funny also.hehheeh coz I want to enjoy his company and to me looks dosen' t matter more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also into funny guys. Haha. And of course optimistic in everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gonna try nga this one. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure. Tag mo ako buddy. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure Buddy hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am attract to good cook, since I am not good at it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan naaattract tayo sa mga bagay na wala talaga saatin noh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha exactly, Like gusto ko ng may matangos na ilong kasi pango ako..hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Loyalty is one thing I don't joke with. Loyalty is a very expensive gift and we should not expect it from anyone. Also, it's good to have an optimistic partner so that when things go wrong, such person will be able to tell you positive words that will soothe your mind and your soul. Nice write up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's why I love my partner since he is always there for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang perfect sa qualities ng dine describe mo ang future jowa ko. Hahaha charot maharot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Waiting kaba sis ng partner mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang lahat nang list na naisulat mo sis pasok sa asawa ko ngayon pero ang pinakagusto ko talaga sa lahat e yung pagfunny nya may sense of humour kumbaga then optimistic na pagkatao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ganon swerte ka sis. Yung jowa ko bagsak sa pagluluto eh. Hakhak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Good looks" honesty yan naman tlga eh hahaha lahayt tayu biglang mapapatingin nalang din talaga kapag may maganda o gwapo diba? Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Hahaha. Huwag na magdeny noh? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also attracted to good cook, good smile and passionate person. I love people who are doing great and always have time to do great. That is what I am seeing with BTS, that is why I love them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love BTS especially their songs. Laging popular and masarap pakinggan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, I love people who are understanding too. I mean my boyfriend is also understanding which truly makes my heart warm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we have lucky to have them. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good choices, passionate hindi yong akala mo palaging depressed hehe, pero seryoso din naman sa buhay ano?

I've clicked the link, madami pala pwedeng gawan ng articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis madami sa pinterest, kaya kung wala akong matopic, punta lang ako sa pinterest lagi. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Copy, salamat. Sana okay na din wallet mo dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis maayos na po siya. Thank you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oi my new questions to answer na naman.parang bet ko mga ganyang questions easy and maeenjoy ka habang sinasagotan ito.thanks for this sis.save ko to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo nga sis eh. Saves the day lagi. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh pag walang maisip na topic

$ 0.00
1 year ago