No or Slow Internet Connection

58 71
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #247

May 17, 2022

Aside from being busy with my personal life, another reason why sometimes I can't be active in the online world is because of the slow internet connection or sometimes I even encountered no signal at all. Even if how much I am eager to grind online but no/slow internet connection hindered me to do it.

Just like when I was in the province when I visited my hometown in Cebu, I was away for how many days because I can't access any social media platforms or earning apps or sites. After all, it's so hard to find a strong signal in our area. There was a time that I was able to post in noise.cash after a day of being away and that was when I was in my sister's house. In their area, the signal is way better than in my grandma's place. In my grandma's area, I still need to go to the part where I could catch up on a signal but sadly not all the time, I could find one. I was envious at that time of my partner's phone because his phone could easily catch up a signal and he could watch videos. It was on the last day of my stay in my grandma's place that I was able to catch a better signal and I immediately took the opportunity to post in noise.cash and interact with a few users who commented on my post.

Here in our area, many times, I also experience having a slow internet connection just like today. I wanted to grind online but I can't because every time I open both platforms, it would always say "Check your Internet Connection or This Site Can't Be Reached" even if it's already on 3G or 4G.

Sometimes this is also the image that will appear once the internet connection is not okay. If this is what appears, I played this until the page will loads. I think most of those who experience having a slow internet connection could relate to this right?

If you don't have an internet connection, what things do you likely do?


Hello, read.cash family! How was your Tuesday? Mine is a little bit busy again today since today is my schedule for handwashing the clothes that weren't been washed when we left home and the ones that we used during our travel. Doing laundry is tiring but I needed to get it done because many things are waiting for my attention just like our backyard.

It was only one week that we weren't at home but I was shocked to see that the grasses are almost on my knees in height. Seems like it's always raining in our area when we aren't here that's why the grasses and bushes are growing too fast. Yesterday, we were able to clean the area near our comfort room but those on the other sides were not yet cleaned. I hope I could have some spare time tomorrow so I could get it done.

Anyways, I had to stop my article here today. Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my lovely and generous sponsors for always supporting me. To my oldest friend here @Chelle18 thank you so much dae, for the sponsorship renewal. God bless you all.

Have a blessed day and evening to all!

Noise.cash/// Telegram ///

23
$ 2.47
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

I usually use Chrome, when there's no internet connection or slow internet connectiom, I always play the dinosaur thong and jump to the cactus and birds hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm using Chrome too and I did played that game too while waiting for the connection to be back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako mars kung walay connection tulog permi or kaya makigdula sa mga bata para malingaw lang jud tawon ko hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maayo kay makatulog ka Mars. Ako kay magpakabusy nalang sa mga buhatonon sa balay para kung mubalik ang internet connection, mag grind ko ug todo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saamin sis nagpakabit kami ng converge. Sobrang bilis pero may times na nawawala yung net ng 1 to 2 hours nakakaloka. Para rin kaming nanakawan ng net nun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung sa ate ko din converge din sa kanila. Maganda daw yan kasi mabilis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having slow internet makes navigating this website a bit frustrating. I remember when I was using my old phone last year that has only 3G connection, it has very slow internet connection and makes it hard to interact, sometimes I even felt like giving up but I just kept going. Later on I bought a new phone with 4G internet and now I am happy with the internet speed

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, it's really frustrating especially when we had work through online... That's good that your phone is having 4G internet. You can grind as much as you do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the connection will be good na soon ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga para hindi na hassle mag grind online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kabusy sa inahan uys. Basta way internet matug jod ko maamsh para bawi bawi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud na kinabuhi sa inahan maamsh,busy permi ang adlaw...Maayo kay makatulog ka maamsh, ako kay magpakabusy sa mga buhatonon sa balay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala last day sad sis uy pirting hinaya sa net diri, gisapot nalang jud akong partner Kay dili siya ka work tungod sa kahinay. Lisud jud way net or di kaha hinay, samot na kung naa tay importante buhaton. 😞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na sis. Lisod kaayo labi na kung ang Atong work kay through online, dako gyud kaayo ng hassle kung walay tarong na internet connection

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao bitaw sis maguol ko usahay kung mu uli mi, Kay hinay Ang net niya daghan sad mugamit sulod sa balay,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samot dugay magliad sis basta daghan mugamit sa net. Loading jud na pag ayo ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kapag nasa province sis okay lang na walang internet kasi madaming pwedeng gawin dun outdoor heheh pero kapag dito samin at walang net naku nakakabagot haha sobra nakasanayan na kasi natin anh internet ee kaya mahirap kapag nawala ito lalo na ako hilig ko yung mga earning site.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Noon ok lang naman sa akin kahit walang internet connection, pero nung May mga earning sites na akong sinalihan, naiirita ako minsan pag pawala-wala yung signal kasi kailangan kong mag grind eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not having internet connection or slow connections can be really annoying. I think I have played that game once or twice and it's purely out of frustration not for the love of the game😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm not also loving that game. I just played it while waiting for the connection to come back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can imagine the frustration you're going. My network is exactly like that sometimes i just wonder if the "4G" is really a 4g cuz it behaves like 3g or sometimes worse.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same experience. I sometimes wonder about it. That's why I had to restart my phone when I encountered it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can relate to how annoying poor connection can be. What I do most times is just turn off data and give watch a movie on my phone or read a book or sleep. I play that game also😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mine if i encountered it, i just keep myself busy with my chores so that when the internet connection is back, i could continuously grind without worrying about the chores

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same huhuh for 1 page it took more than an hour to reload although signal says its 4G. I am really disheartened to continue but read.cash and noise.cash is my go to online universe, I will always go back.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun nga sis, kahit naka 4g pa yan pero tagal mag load. Akala ko tao lang paasa pati internet connection din pala, hahaha...May 4g pang nakalagay pero di naman pala malakas, hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its too difficult to wash cloths. Heheheh when I help my mom to washcloth i don't do any thing else for the whole day heheheh. When i don't have internet connection i just feel i have lost something precious hahahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Washing clothes is easy when I'm in the mood to do it but if not, it's really difficult...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa amoa sad dae dead spot sad sa internet connection siguro kung puhon mauli ko mao jud ni akong number one problem ang among wifi bisan naay antenna wala japon signal so ilang gamit karon kay piso Wi-Fi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naa May internet booster na kusog dae kaso mahal lagi pataud. 15k daw ingon ako igsuon pero wala pay labot monthly ana. Mao na gamit sa among ubang silingan sa probinsya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako ate, sobrang hina din po talaga ng connection especially kapag umuulan. Sometimes, I encountered na habang nag-eexam po ako bigla bigla na lang mawawala yung net, sobrang hirap po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hirap talaga pag ganyan. Kailan kaya lalakas ang internet connection natin dito sa Pinas. Sakit to minsan sa ulo lalo pa yung kailangan sa online ay importante

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This low or no internet connection can be frustrating when it occurs.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that's what I felt sometimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gakamang ang internet connection apilan pag ulam ulan samot Dili ko ka straight ug pagcomment sa mga articles nga akoang mabasahan. Kumusta sis ? Busy kaayo ka ba HAHA utro pud diay ko ani.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na kung sa wa pay ulan sis hinay na daan, Sus ko nasamot pa kung mag ulan. Aguy na lamang jud. Makahb Usahay, hahaha...Super busy sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's true there are time that our internet connection seems to be slow and that's a distraction towards our activities.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, it became a distraction especially when we wanted to the something important yet the connection is very slow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the government should focusing on this since alot of individuals have making their transactions and income online.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the government could consider this one especially that most of us are now making ways to earn online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's true ❤️ and I really hope to their part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weak jud kaau ato internet connection dri pinas ba mski pldt pka sis. Mkalagot lagi mski wifi pa. Kabz ba nimo diha sis hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis ay. Kanus a pa kaha mukusog Ning signal sa Pilipinas no? Makalagot jud Usahay labi na ug importante jud mag grind

super busy lagi sis. Naglibog ko kung unsaon nako pag-budget sa oras

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta usa na sa mausab krn ni BBM ba ky importnte sd na sa mga estudynte ba.

Maayung buntag sis ug galibog na sd ko unsay unahon ani hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta sis, kay Mao to ingon sa uban nga isa daw sa e improve ni bbm ang internet connection. Unta maconsider na niya no?

ako kay super busy na Sab sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mg ampo ta ani sis nga pakusgan unta nila para di sd ta malugi sa ato gebyad. Ako nabz sd ko sis aning cp ug ka kulot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis, unta ma improve para sulit sad ang atong pagpapaload ba... Aguy, ka-busy naman lamang jud nato no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ganyan net ko sis nung umuwi kami, pero ung smart malakas naman kya minsan nskikiwifi ako da cp ng nanay ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabuti malakas yung smart sa inyo sis. Sa amin both network, ang hina talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahirap talaga kapag mahina or walang signal sis yung tipong gusto mo pang maggrind lkaso yung signal ang kalaban mo. hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Minsan nainis ako lalo na importante talagang mag grind kaso yung signal hindi nag cooperate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I live in a rural area. The internet is very weak here. I sometimes go to the roof of my house and write an article. Sometimes I get angry at the signal tower near me because it's slow haha. I used to change 3G and 4G every hour. The laundry is always annoying to women haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes I'm did that too. Changing 4g to 3g and if it didn't worked, i set the airplain mode then back to normal again. But if it is still not working, i would restart my phone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same problems am facing now a days internet is not working there. Especially am facing difficulty in Connecting my telegram and this thing make me inactive in SmartBCH world 😤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's sometimes can frustrate us especially when there are important matters that we needed to participate in the online world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome dae,same here ang internet galuya ,ming balhin silag pldt globe man to sauna unya mao raman diay gihapon ,hinay jud tag signal dinhi😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pareho Raman gihapon na dae. Ang ako data bitaw,nag load ko sa globe dayon smart pud pero Mao ra ang duha ka network, hinay kaayo gihapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago