God is Good All the time even though I forgot HIM sometimes

18 24
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

This past week was so stressful for us, sherly, me and Dyna because we are aiming to have an appointment to PRC for our board exam and many papers should be prepared and online appointments should be taken care of also. 

Last wednesday I went to our school to get our Transcript of Record (TOR) and it was successful with the help of ate Dyna, and supposedly our plan at thursday was going to Malaybalay Bukidnon for our TIN number, but the fair is quite a huge amount plus we have to pay another 560 pesos for the TIN number because we are not belong to a private company which can release a certificate of employment and we don't have to pay for our TIN. 

CTTO: Ate Dyna's Hand writing

Last week the BCH dropped enough for me to not withdraw my earnings because  it really dropped, so I was stressed about how to find money for my transactions plus we are having a hard time signing up at PRC online. 

It was thursday, Sherly came to my house again for her online application, it was indeed a successful one but the email that I input there was not in used and it was missing long time ago, I input it there because sherly said so but I was part of that mistake because I never did check her email before using it. 

Until Friday Ate Dyna chatted in our group chat about our ID's and Philhealth will do, so we chose to go to Philhealth office Maramag supposedly today Monday.

I was financially stressed, plus our consumption for the whole week is almost gone, like it was Saturday that I tried to borrow money from my neighbors for our transaction today, but none of them has the money for me to borrow, and then again I cried secretly.

Thankfully my husband borrowed a cellphone from his boardmate and called me, and he saw me crying again, but what can he do? He was so far away but his words comforted me a lot, plus he has no salary yet because it was his first week at his job. 

Yesterday, despite of having trouble sleeping and headaches strikes me again, I decided to go to church, to ask for His guidance and to surrender all my plans to Him. I let out all my emotions to Him, I cried and worship Him, I asked for forgiveness in everything that I did. 

And then at night, while I was looking at the moon in the sky, ate Dyna Chat again at our group chat. 

She said that it's okay to use the voter's ID or voter's certificate because it's valid, so my heart jumped and I hurriedly found my voter's certificate, and thank God I found it. 

I can say that most of the times I questioned God for giving me this kind of life, I sometimes ask Him of all of  the people in the world why me ? 

but Ate dyna once said : "Kung pwede lang jud ka duklon sa Ginoo dhaii, gibuhat na neya, kusog kaayo ka mu reklamo wala man gani sya nag reklamo nga daghan ta nga iyang gi bantayan"  and that woke me up into the reality. 

God is so good with my life because despite me being hard headed, he still gives me people that reminds me that He is still with me even though I forgot Him many times. 



Good morning read.cash Fam I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, for always being there for me, you have all motivated me and inspired me to always strive and work harder on this platform. 


To my Dearest SUBSCRIBERS, COMMENTATORS, LIKERS, UPVOTERS and of course to all my VIRTUAL FRIENDS here, thank you is not enough to show my gratitude to you all.

Check them out because they are all good writers. 


This is me @Dawn_Dii , have a nice day ahead.

Date Published: May 16, 2022

11
$ 3.15
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.04 from @DocLayla
+ 6
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Yeah we sometimes forget and this generation most forget to pray to our creator Allah. Missing you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, because gadgets come first that we'd forget God sometimes.. thank you for missing me friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

never say god (him) ok. creatorof us is one and only

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is so good all the time just kaayo sis, masking kita nakalimot Niya pero Sya continue japon pagguide sa atoa taga adlaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis tinood jud, bisan sa kadaghan nakog questions neya, wala gihapon ko neya kalimte..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was quite emotional to read. God's kindness knows no bounds and He's always open armed to receive us back whenever we call for help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, eventhough I forgotten Him and I made a lot of mistakes to him, Sins but He welcomed me back to His life..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, your transactions plus was a huge amount. Thank God that he is with you, and give you his blessings. I pray for you that your PRC for your board exam goes very well. God is so good and he is always with you. Don't have stress dear...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You friend, I was financially stress on how to get that money to comply my requirements but He give me ways to fulfil my goals and dreams..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! This shows the importance of crying to God for help, God is good indeed Dawn...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes He is so good that he welcomed me back despite that I forgotten him many times..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is good all the time sis.. kaya pray lng always. God bless sa exam soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis .. hehe lahi rajud ang dagan sa atung kinabuhi.ug naa ang Ginoo sa atua.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just trust him, God is always good!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe.. God is Good all the time 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mutuo jud ko anang God is always good.bisan unsa pata kapasaway pero God is always there to understand us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo jud sis, bilib kaayo ko neya, usahay makapangutana ko ug unsaon neya ug handle ang nagkalain lain nga batasan sa tao hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is everything Baya hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago