Working for ReadCash, get the gift of Bitcoin Cash BCH.

6 40
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

Many users worldwide find out about ReadCash & NoiseCash and become independent writers. The best part is that they don't have to be professional writers to participate, and the requirements for entry are meager indeed. I type most of my content in English, but I know that many other communities are being created inside noise and read for each language, but I think a basic level of English will get you in the door. After that, you need an internet connection, and a device to type on this can be as cheap as possible.

The barrier to entry on ReadCash and NoiseCash is shallow. You could start typing with a $30 laptop and at least a 1GB internet allowance. Many people worldwide speak two or more languages, and I don't think that language is a barrier to entry. You could use Google to translate your content, and many people have taught themselves other languages. But I can only use myself as an example, so that I will use that as a reference. English is not my first language. Spanish is my first language, but I don't write in Spanish often because everything I use is set up in English, and I find it easier to use that way.

Once you have the hardware, and in a way, you can choose what language to write your articles in, you can start working for Bitcoin Cash. You don't need to be a certified writer to register, and you can start with your ideas and opinions and, if possible, even write the things that you like the most in life. It doesn't have to be just about cryptocurrencies; even when this platform is for the crypto world, you can still write about other topics.

Now many people around the world earn less than $20 a day, so if you can type good content every day and your content becomes a new sensation on both websites, you could make that kind of money very quickly in the sense that a couple of articles will gain you that much. I have seen many articles that earn an average of $10, and many of those authors write at least one essay a day; by reading, you can realize that those writers don't live in rich countries. Many of them live in the so-called third world, which means they could be the best of the best in their land.

Yes, many people in the third world must pay to learn to understand English as a second language; they are prepared, which means they are people with an education, so they don't look down on the people from the less fortunate countries. They are doing their best to get ahead in life, and it just happens that Bitcoin Cash is helping those people, too, by providing an income for their hard work. Yes, they are workers, just that they live in a different land and with very different minimum wages.

One of the things that I love about ReadCash and NoiseCash is that I know that this community is helping other people around the world lift themselves out of poverty. They are not doing it for free because their hard work is reflected in articles to read, and if you think about it, an inside view of what is to come to a rich country near you thanks to money printing. Many ReadCash writers have found a lifeline because their local currencies are worthless, and they can't find jobs at their locations. ReadCash is helping by giving those people a chance to thrive in the land they live in and hopefully bring change to their local communities.

If a writer in Argentina, Venezuela, and many other countries, can earn a living within their borders, they will come at first reach the satoshis. Still, eventually, others will also notice this, and they will want to sell products and services to those writers, especially if the local currency is worthless. In other words, it kicks starts the whole adoption process, and before you know it, everyone is getting paid in Bitcoin Cash and paying for services in Bitcoin Cash.

In my case, I can't live off my daily articles because in the place where I live, the minimum wage is around $100, so things are a bit more expensive, and unfortunately, I don't earn that much for my articles either. The solution will be to move to another country where the cost of living is less than $500 a month. Well, I could. Still, so far, I don't think that I can earn that much in a month, and also because I don't know for how long I will be able to get paid for typing, so in my case, I know read and noise cash is helping a lot of people at this moment around the world. Still, in my case, it will continue to be just a tip, nothing more, nothing less.

Now my title for this article started with working for Bitcoin Cash. In places where the legal minimum wage is less than $20 a day, you could consider yourself working for it because you are getting your minimum wage salary. Still, it is not a job at the end of the day, and it is just a geek job to do. Remember that at the end of the day, we don't know for how long the site will continue to pay writers and readers and what will be the business model once donations run out. My best advice will be to continue to write while you can and collect those sweet, sweet tips, and if possible, try to save some satoshis for the future if the well goes dry.

Like miners in the Bitcoin Cash blockchain work to validate blocks, so do Bitcoin Cash writers. Their proof of work is the articles themselves. Also, there are ways to earn some Bitcoin Cash if you onboard businesses, but I am not familiar with that one just yet.

12
$ 6.34
$ 6.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 7
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

Comments

estas plataformas están llenas de contenido de valor educativo y con una tendencia a aprender cosas nuevas cada día, siendo parte de una comunidad de emprendedores del mundo cripto.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The thing I like about Read.cash and noise.cash is that, we can start with zero investment, as only our writing skill is needed. These platforms has helped many people in different ways.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes we dont know until when but lets just enjoy and keep on writing and earn satoshi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Noise and read cash platform gives an opportunity to those individuals who wants to express their self only by writing. I am one who benefits by this platform. I was so introvert I easily open up my thoughts and opinions by writing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I haven't written any article in my language yet. Although Filipinos are a lot in this platform. I always consider others as well who are not familiar in Tagalog. Our dialect. I love Spanish. Most of the series I watched is Spanish. Hehe. Hola Amigo!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Bitcoin cash for me like an asset and my gratitude to read.cash for giving us chance to earn it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago