"I Feel at Ease Now!"

42 63
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

#N265/11TH-TM|05/17/2022|8:00PM

Eleven days after my greatest heartbreak. I'm still on the process of moving on. Thankful that I came to this part. I felt at ease here now inside my heart...

________________________

Good day my lovely and handsome read.cash family! How are you today? I hoped you are having a great time with your family, friends, with or without your special someone, and of course for yourself. Take a deep breath and let the negative thoughts out. Let's spread positivity.

How does it feel to be happy? Happy in the sense that you wake up in the morning putting a big smile in your face, and thanking God for waking up in a new day. Feeling great, right? Great, for the reason that you started the day with a good mood and good vibes.

I didn't expected that I came to this part that I am able to give my blessing to someone who broke my heart greatly. The thought of forgiving someone that easily is something impossible, especially if you are very hurt because of what he/she/they did to you. The betrayal, the pain, and heartache is not a joke. But, I just came to realized that I will not be able to move forward if I still put that kind of feeling towards them. I mean, the main reason why I am broke right now.

The other day, I received a chat from a friend of mine, asking about how am I. He was actually the ex-boyfriend of MGD that was also been cheated by MGD's younger sister. (I don't know the whole story about the two of them, but that's what he said to me.) Then, I said that I am in a state of confusion and there is something that bothers me the most. That was when I left a comments on the other girl's facebook posts. I felt like I was haunted by that horrible thing I did to her. So, I told him that if I am ready, I will ask forgiveness to that girl. Is it kind of ironic? Instead she will did the thing of asking forgiveness for what they have done to me, I was the one who did it. And this is the realization;

If I will not forgive her and MGD, I will not be able to move forward and start a new chapter of my life, either be single with someone else. Moreover, I don't want to bring the past experiences I had with MGD if ever I can have a new relationship. I don't want that to happen, because that way, I will be unfair to that someone who came after him.

Here's what I said to her; (Not the whole message though.)

"I just want to apologize for leaving comments on your facebook posts. I know you felt insulted because of that. Othe than that, I will now forgive you and give you my consent or blessing to be with MGD because I know you both are happy together. Perhaps, there is just something I didn't have that you do have, the reason why he did that to me. That is why you should keep that thing. Six years with him is not a joke but regardless of that, I can't take it anymore. I didn't say this to you to look him down. I just share what I had experienced within that six years being with him. I really hope that you keep your relationship together and it will last longer than what we have before..."

________________________

After sending that message, I don't know but all of a sudden my heart felt so light. I was able to put a big smile on my face and the rest of the day feels great!

Honestly, I am not a hundred percent okay but if I am going to rate that, I think I already pass the test with a 75% rating. (Hehe^_^) "Sa sobrang pagkasagad ko sa pauli-ulit na pangyayari, parang napadali nalang din yung pag move on ko relasyon ko kay MGD. Yung tipong kuta na ako sa mga pambabalewala niya sa'kin. Parang bigla na ako'ng namanhid." Kanina nga, pinaalam sa'kin ng cousin niya na hindi daw dun si MGD nag-celebrate nang fiesta sa kanila kasi magkasama sila nung girl. I just said to her that I don't want to bother myself on thinking about them because I want to move on na kasi. Gusto ko na matapos na yung pag-alala ko sa mga times na meron ako with MGD at yung sakit na dinulot niya sa'kin.

And aside from God, and my family, there is someone that really helped me a lot to survive in this test. "I felt at ease now." In the sense that I was cut ties with them without any regrets. I am happy to give my blessing and even I didn't receive a reply stating that I was being forgiven for what I did to her, I don't care anymore. As long as, I already did my part. Hoping that sooner or later, everything will be fine for all of us.

That would be all for this blog. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

PRAISES AND GLORY BE ALL TO GOD!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❀️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Fiesta and A Disco"

https://read.cash/@renren16/fiesta-and-a-disco-night-17b4f967

"Only God Knows When"

https://read.cash/@renren16/only-god-knows-when-f145d804

"Unfairness on my Side"

https://read.cash/@renren16/unfairness-on-my-side-4741b169

"Worst among the Worst"

https://read.cash/@renren16/worst-among-the-worst-e695220f

"Paralegal Experiences" https://read.cash/@renren16/paralegal-experiences-243271e5

12
$ 5.20
$ 5.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 4
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

The best thing is to just move on and don't dwell too long in the past. I know it's not going to be easy but you just have to be willing to get healed completely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well said my friend. And that's what I've been trying to do now. I know God's time will come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything will be alright, soon. ✨ I hope you'll feel okay and better ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know sis. ☺️ Tamang antay lang talaga.. Hehe. Thank you.. Kakayanin natin yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the right attitude and the right move. Let him go and find your peace. You deserve better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi Mamsh uie. Dili man lagi mahuman ang sakit kung dili jud mismo ako ang mangusog nga buhaton ni.. Thank you Mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

whatever path you have taken believe that the decision was correct, letting go is the best way to make peace with yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it right my friend. It may be hard for the first time but I know it will eventually be easy very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did the best thing for you. If you didn't do it, you'll be the one to hurt and suffer, not them. That's very good and brave of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, you said it right my friend Talon. That is why, I really keep the courage to that thing too..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you're feeling better now. I wasn't aware prior to me seeing this post. That may be because of my brief absence for a while here. You deserve the best, Ren! Sending you hugs. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Vince. And don't worry about that, I can understand your reasons of being absent in this platform. In God's time!πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ Everything will be alright. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, dear Ren. It will be alright.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it will!☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you've dealt with it and it's now all in your past.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah.. I guess I really have to let go of it and leave it all in the past.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo Yan at lilipad din Yan. Buti at okay kana na mga 75 Percent hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kakayanin yan Ms. Yen. Kahit papa'no nagawa ko din na magpatawad, humingi nang tawad. Hindi nga lang sa personal. Hindi pa kasi ako ready na makita silang dalawa.

Sa 75% na yan, marami din kasi talagang tumulong sa'kin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe your so brave to do that ate to the fact na halos ilang weeks pa lang nakalipas but you choose to forgive them. But your right po, di tayo makaka move forward hangga't kinukulong pa din natin ang sarili natin sa mga bagay na nakakasakit satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung time na hindi ko ginawa yan, ang bigat-bigat sa pakiramdam kasi. Tas yun, I think then decided na dapat gawin ko talaga siya, for the sake of my family too kasi affected din sila pangyayari eh. Mama ko nga galit na galit nung nalaman niya. Kasi daw, she treated MGD na part na nang pamilya tas malaman-laman lang daw na ganyan yung ginawa.

Omsim, dapat kasi yun ang gawin para talaga yung panibagong chapter, as in yung bago na bago talaga. Wala nang heartaches from the past.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok na din un nagpatawad ka at start na magmove on, time will tell that you will feel much better and ready to be in another ones armπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaan-gaan nga sa pakiramdam after ko ginawa yun sis. Yung parang yung bigat na dala-dala ko, unti-unting naiibsan ba. Nagagawa ko nang ngumiti ulit, yung hindi talaga fake or pilit na ngiti.

Oo sis, aantayin ko yan din. Ayaw ko din na pag dumating yung time na ready na ako, magiging unfair ako pag lagi ko pang maiisip yung nangyari sa'kin lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gwapa kaayo ka sis deserve nimo makakakita pa ug lain na mas deserving sa imuhang kasing kasing. Kaya nimo na sis makamove on raka. Ihatag ra japon sa Ginoo ang taong para sa imuha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaayo sis. 😘 Ahu na nang gitugyan sa Ginoo sis. Though ma.refresh pa jud naho ang panghitabo lagi. Maong gi.confront sad naho ang nagparamdam naho ug kalipay sa time nga dugmok ko kaaju nga ug ugaling muabot ang time nga mapul.an siya dapat dili jud na niya ihikaw nga pahibaw.on ko kay dili lalim ang muasa baja lagi sis. Ang Ginoo lang jud nato ang nasayod sis. πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karon lang ko nakabalo sa imo sitwasyon sis.. There's a reason kung ngano nahitabo ng tanan, i know God has prepared someone better for you... Mas maayo ng e forgive nimo sila sis para mas dali ra ang pag move on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang sis..☺️ Mao lagi sis, gusto man jud lagi na nga ma.okay na ko, ug mao na'y usa sa mga pamaagi nga ahung nahuna.hunaan para mahitabo na. Sa ahung huna.huna pud lagi, lisod ang magsugod ko ug laing chapter tas dalhun pa naho ang sakit ug kasuko tungod sa ilang gibuhat naho. At least ba na, nabuhat pa nahung mangaju ug pasaylo pud sa ahung nabuhat sa baje nga dili jud unta angayan nga buhaton. Ug ang pagsulte sad sa iyaha sa ahung side para jud pud dili unfair nga ang side ra ni MGD ang ilang mahibaw.an. Dili pud basta-basta kadali ang pagsugod ug utro sa uno sis. Six years din yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalisod jud mag start sa uno sis. Ang sa akoa before na months lang Gani ang Amoang pinagsamahan dayon nagcheat ang laki, sakit na gani,how much more sa imoha sis. Samot na daghan na mo ug mga plano sa kinabuhi. Pero sagdi lang, puhon makatotally move on ra ka sis. Pray lang kay God permi na gabayan ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Pati ahung ginikanan naangin pa..Paita uie kay siyempre lagi, maayu nanh sabot about sa future plans tas ang ending ing.ane ra diay mahitabo..

I know sis, si God naa jus Sija permi para naho. Bisan paman lagi sa kakulangan nga ahung gibati Niya, permi gihapon Sija galantaw para sa ikamaayo naho..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays, paita kung ingon ana sis pero mas okay nalang na kaysa nakasal mo niya diha pa siya magbinuang. Makasakit kaayo sa dughan.

Tinuod jud na sis. Kung unsa man nahitabo sa imoha karon, planado na ni God para ilayo ka sa mga tawong Dili tinuod ug loyal sa imoha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a very brave girl. You will tell him that you are not broken by his leaving but you are still alive today and you are living your life with your both family(readcash is also your family dear). Be brave, take a deep breath, time spend with nature and I hope you pass this test with 100% soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just lately realized that. What I have in mind right now is to move on and one way for doing that is leaving all the pain and heartaches in this stage and start a new chapter of my life anew. Thank you for that sir Ayaan. I know all of you really are my family and you cared for me. In God's time, I will overcome this one. πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na talaga naayos pala sis πŸ™,okay lang yan, sabi nga nila may mga taong darating na mas higit pa.. deserve mong maging happy sa taong magbigay pa ng halaga sayo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na talaga sis eh. Tas yun, nasagad na din talaga ako sa paulit-ulit na kalokohan niya. Nung una, kinaya ko, pero ngayon, iba na eh. Aside sa engaged kami, apektado na din yung pamilya ko, parents ko specifically.

In God's time sis, darating din ako sa point yan..For now, masaya ako kasi ramdam ko yung support at pagmamahal ng magulang ko sa'kin. Tas yung taong nagbibigay saya din sa'kin ngayon. I know, parang selfish ako sa part na parang ginawa ko siyang taga-comfort ko. Nasa isip ko din talaga yan. Kaya I really confronted him na, ayaw ko maging unfair sa kaniya. Ang sabi niya maghihintay siya kung kailan ako magiging ready ulit. Tas sinabi ko sa kaniya na hindi ko naman siya pinipilit talaga na hintayin ako. Ayaw ko din kasi na magpaasa at yun umasa lalo pa't alam niya yung pakiramdam na hindi pinili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh, now ko lng nalaman sis, wala na pala talaga kayo, diba he propose na before? If my memory was right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Wala na talaga. Kasi nga kahit gusto ko pa lumaban, siya na kasi mismo ang nagsabi na hiwalayan ko na siya. Pa'no yun? Ako na gusto kung i save pa yung relasyon pero siya, ayaw na..Tas after nun, nalaman ko nalang meron pala talagang nangyayaring hindi ko talaga inasahan din. Ang sakit lang kasi, habang iniisip ko siya, yung mga problema namin na parang ako nalang yung nag-re-resolba, malaman-laman ko lang na may iba na pala siyang kasa-kasama. He still left me sa kabila nang lahat ng ginawa ko for him. Maybe may nahanap din siya dun sa babae na wala sa'kin. Kahit gulong-gulo yung utak ko sis, I chose to let go na din kasi naaawa na ako sa sarili ko. Habang lugmok na lugmok ako sa problema naming dalawa, siya naman masaya na kasama yung iba.

Din dumating ako sa point na hindi ko na na.control yung sarili ko at yun, para ako'ng hindi nakapag-aral ba. Naging desperada ako. But after nun, na.realize ko na hindi din talaga tama na ganun. Na.bothered talaga ako sa nangyari kaya naghanap ako nang tamang tyempo na makahingi na din nang tawad sa ginawa ko babae. Ayaw ko kasi magsimula nang panibagong chapter na dala-dala ko pa yung sakit at galit sa ginawa nila sa'kin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka hayp naman sis ah! Tama lng iyan, hayaan mo na siya...masakit man but I believe time will come makaka move on the din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh. Tas naalala mo ba yung times na lagi ko akong nag.si.share nang mga problema namin dito. Yun pala, may kalokohan na..

In God's time sis, darating tayo diyan...πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayy, sige lng sis, at least be thankful.hindi pa kayo kasal ng nalaman mo. Yeah daratinh din iyan. May darating na mas better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's is good to know friend, don't just be focus on that thing, maybe theres something else for you that is deserving

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I've been thinking too my friend. That is why, I did the thing of cutting ties with them by also giving an apology to the girl for doing such thing. I know there's someone out there that is better than him. Someone who will be contented and never do the same, I guess..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, just trust the process someone out their will be more gentle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo.. And I am willing to wait for that..

$ 0.00
1 year ago