Prompt Questions: Get To Know Someone

24 66

Annyeong! I was watching Tiktok when I realized I didn't have an article for today. Before I write anything here, I check my bitcoin wallet and coinsph. I'm extremely sad about the BCH's constant dip. Consider how hard we worked to get those earnings, and watching them lose motivates me to do the same. Haha. When will we see the green color move as if it were a rocket taking off? From April 22 until today, I lost more than $20 in revenue. My sister is upset with me because I can't lend her money because I don't want to convert it into fiat because the currency is in a slump right now. She hasn't spoken to me since yesterday, and despite the fact that I told her of the situation, she thinks I'm being selfish. I am dissatisfied with her actions, which has led me to hesitate to lend to her in the future. Hayst. I know we have financial woes, so I didn't buy anything from Shopee since I didn't want to cash out some of my coinsph. I lend them the other money I have because they needed it, but if I explain I don't have it right now, I hope they understand.

Anyway, let's just try to answer these prompt questions about getting to know someone again, assuming that someone is me, so here's my answer:

What is the first thing you notice on a stranger?

The first thing I notice is his or her eyes. If I could discover someone's demeanor just by looking at him or her, it would be the first thing I would notice, but that is not the case. We'll just notice it afterwards. Especially nowadays, when we are usually wearing facemasks and only glimpse the eyes of a few persons we meet in public.

Do you believe people can change?

Yes, the only constant in the world is change. People may change in their own manner, whether you push them or not; they will change even if you don't urge them to. People might go from being the bad guy to the nice guy and vice versa. You can't make someone change because if they genuinely love you, they'll change even if you don't ask them to.

Do you believe in marriage?

Yes. One of my dreams is to marry someone I absolutely adore and who adores me in return. Marriage is something we should plan for, rather than merely being married. And, of course, we should think about it a million times before deciding to enter this phase of your life as a girl friend and a boy friend. You must ensure that you will marry the girl or guy with whom you will share a home for the rest of your life.

You have a crush on someone, do you tell them or wait for them to come to you?

I used to have a two-year crush on someone. I've been messaging him frequently for the past two years, and he's always responded. He is a lovely person, so how come I have a crush on him if he is not a decent person, right? He knows I had a crush on him throughout those years since I was open to him at the time. One day, in December, I mustered the confidence to ask him whether he has feelings for me since I can claim that he cares about me or anything along those lines. I'm not just guessing here, but you know, girl instincts. Hahaha. In a mocking tone, I ask him, "Have you already fallen in love with me?" Yes, he replied. Hahahaha. "Yes, I already have a crush on you," he admits, but he must go for another region as a missionary. We also practice several religions. Even if I eventually discover he likes me, we can't be together for a variety of reasons. We're still Facebook friends, but we don't communicate anymore since he has a girl friend and I have a boyfriend once he returns from his mission.

If you have a problem do you fix yourself or ask for help?

I am not a needy person; rather, I am self-sufficient. If anything or a situation on me is in a state of disarray, I constantly fear that people would misinterpret it, thus I avoid asking for help. I'm afraid they'll perceive the situation from a different angle. As long as I can help myself, I will accomplish it on my own without asking for assistance. But, depending on the circumstances, there are instances when I ask help. Even if I seldom ask for their aid, I still tell my friends to ask me if they need me; I will be delighted if they ask for my help; I feel that I am not just a friend, but they may count on me.

Author's Note

Thank you for taking the time to read this. How are you doing? I hope we're all doing well today and tomorrow. May God bless you!

The lead image was created by myself and edited in Canva.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Publishing Date: May 6, 2022

13
$ 7.28
$ 7.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope your sister understand the situation about crypto because one cannot predict what will happen in the next minute. What if you convert and the price skyrocket? What if you didn't lend her and the coins keeps getting dipper? It's in the ways, but I guess you should talk to your sister and explain more to her perhaps she would understand now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omg you have lost $20 hehehehehe i don't have even $15 from read.cash yet. Yes you are right whenever I saw red arrow going down i also go down hehehehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is the total of my earnings from the noise.cash and read cash site from April 22 to today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I have a problem Dili talaga ako hinihingi nang tulong sa iba Kung alam ko sa sarili kong makakaya kong resolve mag isa. Ang iniisip laking abala lang Kasi sa iba. Pero pagdi ko na talaga makaya ang martir ko Naman pag di ako hihingi nang tulong. HAHA

About marriage of course I believe nariyan na ako sa stage na yan eh. Also I believe people change also. Na witness ko na yan sa boyfriend ko noon which is husband ko na ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy. Kainggit naman sis, pero 22 palang naman ako eh kaya siguro di pa time para dyan. Enjoy enjoy muna sa buhay dalaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy ka muna sis. Di Kasi parepareho lahat nang madadaanan nating journey sa buhay 18 pa lang ako nabuntis pero di Naman ako nagkaroon nang regret sa pinili kong landas naenjoy ko Naman pagkadalaga ko nasobrahan pa nga HAHA pero kahit married na akoa at the age of 24 para pa ding dalaga marami na din di maniniwalang may anak na ako. Alaga Kasi sa asawa kaya parang dalaga pa din tignan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis talagang eenjoy ko muna kasi yung boyfriend ko is wala na mama at papa kaya talagang tinatapos niya pag aaral niya kasi kung gagawa kami ng kalokohan, baka pareho kaming mamamatay sa gutom. Hindi man tayo pare pareho ng sitwasyon sa buhay pero lahat tayo ay gaganda ang kinabukasan basta ba nagtatry hard tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I ask him, "Have you already fallen in love with me?" Yes, he replied. Hahahaha This part really got me, what if he told you the opposite, you would have felt bad.🤓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Of course, if he rejected me at that moment, I would be heartbroken, but before I asked him, I made sure that I would receive a good response. But it's still perilous, isn't it? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first question got me curious. I don't really notice what I first notice on someone else. I believe people can change too, but that doesn't mean everyone can do it instantly. It will take time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Need talaga time sa pagbago, hindi yung bigyan mo siya 1 month para magbago. Ang imposible ng ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crush ko jowa ko before sis tas naging kami, mission accomplished 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay. Sanaol nalang sis ako. How to be you po? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoyyy, sakin kapag sa babae boobies at puwet, inggit ako ee. Tas pag sa lalaking stranger ay una talaga sa mata dapat ee kaso di nga makatingin so sa butt nalang din HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha. Ikaw ah, sa mga butt ka nakatingin ah. Hahahaha. Ako man kasi hilig ko talaga makipagtitigan. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my 5days her in red.cash I saved a little and I want to transfer it to coins.ph but my account doesn't verified huhuhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to say sis my coins.ph doesn't verified it's always denied

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngi. Sana marevify na sis, try kalang ng try. Kapag di pwede yung ginawa ko, try ko ibang way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3days ko nang sinubukan unverified parin hayysss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong ID po ba ginamit mo sis? Yung akin kasi national ID po eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din talagang manghihinayang na e cashout sa mga ganitong situation na sobrang baba ni bch, na minsan yung sasabihan natin yung manghihiram na hindi pwede mag cashout ay hindi sila makakaintindi sa atin akala nila naging greedy tayo yun pala ang rason natin ay hihintayin tumaas ang price kasi hindi birong mag ipon ng Satoshi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Akala nila nagdadamot tayo. Hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opening my wallet is a no go area for me . It's very red.
I help myself too. I don't like bothering people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So much red. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago