Business That Earns Passive Income

32 67

Shopee is not only a platform for me to buy things, but it also generates revenue for me with a small investment. I've been using Shopee even before the pandemic began, but I'm not sure how it works, and I end up wasting a lot of money on shipping and buying pricey items rather than getting the same quality at a lower price. I was once scammed of what I bought there as well since I don't know how the ratings are in 4/5 and I didn't read the reviews that they are fooling their buyers. Haha. Anyway, I've learnt my mistake and now read ratings and reviews before placing an order with a specific store.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors.

I also managed to avoid from purchasing anything on Shopee for a while since I am saving money and for other reasons. I really don't like the recent Shopee changes that require us to pick between two vouchers, free shipping or cashbacks, when before we could use both. I constantly look forward to their discounts and promotions of free shipping and cash back so that I may save a lot of money while purchasing what I want. But suddenly everything has changed. Hindi na siya yung Shopee na nakilala ko. uWu. Hahaha. But, all kidding aside, I don't want to buy stuff if I can't save any money because it's difficult to make money. I can't recall if I bought anything during the last sale, and as you can see, I didn't write about it. Haha.

Business That Earns Passive Income

I've been using Shopee's mobile load since last year. Previously, I just used it since it provided a discount rather than at a store with hefty charge fees. I just use it for myself, but after a few months, I told my siblings to ask me for a load if they needed it, and all they had to do was give me the exact amount without any fees. Before in Shopee, a 15 peso load had a 3 peso discount, so every time they ask me to load them, I get 3 pesos. That three pesos will add up quickly if it is consistent. Sometimes they want me to load them 50 pesos, but the discount is just 8 pesos because I can load them on Shopee for 42 pesos. Isn't it incredible?

I didn't stop there; I saw that I was earning money without putting in any effort and just by using my phone, so I notified my neighbors and my sister's coworkers as well. Because they are not relatives or family, I want a charge fee, just like other loaders. I charge 2 pesos for a 15 peso load, 3 pesos for a 50 peso load, 5 pesos for a 100 peso load, and so on. I truly did save from that since they usually make me load them.

And then, only a few months ago, they had a load deal with 50% discount in 20 pesos load, so you could purchase a 20 pesos load for only 10 pesos, and I always load my own number and hold it, and I only transfer it when they want me to. Like noise, they are always upgrading their methods of providing discounts, and you must figure it out if you want to save a bunch of cost. I usually examine it to see how I can save more money than normal.

Then, starting last month and continuing till today, instead of a 50% load in a 20 peso load, they are now offering a 95% load in a 20 peso load, allowing you to acquire a 20 peso load for only 1 peso. Isn't it amazing? I can assure you that merely loading saves me $30 or more every month.

I have 4 smart sim cards and 4 Globe sim cards. Because we can only purchase load three times in one device, I have borrowed other phones in our house, such as from my brother, sister, and nephew. So consider that I can purchase load three times in four devices, including my phone and the other three that I borrow to them. I'm not sure if I'm describing it clearly to you, but bear with me because I'm not very good at explaining things. Hakhak.

Conclusion

To simplify, I am providing you an example of how to discover anything in your path to generate money even with a modest investment and merely from the comfort of your own house. Even if my customers are simply my siblings, neighbors, and other coworkers of my sister, I may still make a lot. All we have to do is work intelligently if we want things to go our way. My neighbor always buys two Go90s for me every week, and it has been that way since then. And we add others as well, although not as consistently as my neighbor. Simply try this one, and it is your discretion or tactic on how to earn more and save from loading. I'm telling you not simply to share, but also to teach you on how Shopee mobile phone offers discounts that help us earn money. I also tell my friends about it because they have a sari sari store in their house.

Thank you for reading! Have you learnt anything from today's blog?

The lead image was created by myself.

Publishing Date: May 14, 2022

16
$ 6.13
$ 5.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 7
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good to hear about it sis kasi you are earning. About loading, nagloload na ako since 2012. I have 2 retailer sim smart and globe at loader din ako ng DITO. It is a big help doon ko kinukuha pang refill ng gasul namin hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Astig no, if only di talamak ang loading station dito ee. Gagawin kondin to. Kasi nag loload din ang mga Mommy kaya ayun aguyy. Big help sans. Gusto ko man sa kanila ituro kaso mahirap ako mag explain haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis mahirap mag explain tapos bilis ko pa magalut kapag di ako nasusundan sa explain ko. Hahaha. Kaloka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay same wahahahaha, mainisin ako ee hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also use Shopee for mobile loads and paying bills because I can get discounts and cashbacks in their app. Nice to know that we can earn from that platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diko pa siya natry sa bills kasi hindi pa yata siya pwede here sa province. Gaya ng meralco, sa city lang ata yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking tulong na nang kahit piso lang dadating sayo at least may pumasok kaysa parati na lang labas mula sa bulsa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Piso lang puhunan nga minsan sa 20 peso load eh. Kung naipon madami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't use shoppe Loyal Lazada ako hehe, but I wasn't yet scammed before. I only buy things at the LazMall I also question why it is so low; it is questionable thou.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Lazada din ako minsan kapag wala sa shopee yung oorderin ko. Or kung mas cheap price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kay ate ruffa ko to nadiscover hihi tho sabi naman nung ate ko na matagal na rin gumagamit ng shoppee as load may limit din daw kada load per day pero okay na rin kasi ket papano kumita sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis hanggang 3 successful purchase per day pero kung aaraw arawin mong makaipon, makakadami ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love generating passive income with cryptocurrencies, it is the best way I have managed to do it and I am very excited about it. good article friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often use shopee just to shop and don't know how to earn on this platform and I'm proud that you can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Yes, I need to find those possible passive income that I can work on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ginawa ko last December bago binagyo ang lugar namin. Sale Ata that time. Since my natira akong mga 70pesos sa shopeepay ko binili ko nalang ng load and I also use different numbers kasi nga my time limit ang pagbili ng load sa isang number glad I have 3 Sims ako, my isa si hubby at my home wifi kami Kaya laking tipid din. Dami Kong na purchase na load at nagamit ko siya after the bagyo. Lamang talaga ang madiskarte. For now ng eeloading na din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba sis laking bagay niya. Wala na din ako problem sa monthly UNLIDATA ko kasi parang piso piso lang need ko para magload. Kung dika madiskarte, mabilis maubos ang pera mo sa mga bagay na pwede namang gawan ng diskarte.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a great way to earn extra. I was also informed about this Shopee deal on mobile load but I thought this is only for personal consumption. But it's good to have few discounts. I was also selling load using Coinsph but they discontinued the rebates and concentrated on cryptocurrency instead. So I am not active with selling mobile load anymore but still accept fund transfer services.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are still limitations, such as the fact that you can only purchase load three times in one device, but because I need to accumulate more, I use my sibling's phone. Because there are constraints, I believe it is not only about personal purposes. Hihi. I also tried Gcash and Coinsph for loading, but there are no discounts in Gcash, and you are correct, they removed the discounted thingy and replaced it with loyalty points. I tried to redeem the loyalty award once but it said error, therefore I stopped using it to load.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always make sure to avail the 1 for 20 pesos load ng shopee sis hihih. Kaya lang inuninstall ko na yung shopee fo r storage purposes. Baka ibalik ko rin after ko ma pasa lahat ng mga requirements ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maaccomplish mo na lahat ng school works or workloads mo sis. Rooting for your success soon. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman sis. Iba talaga ang madiskarte sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Kaya nga din ako napunta sa noise at read dahil sa grabe talaga ako maghanap ng pagkakakitaan. Haha. Kaloka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis shopeepay din gamit ko sa eloading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakasale nanaman sila ngayon sis. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a great way to earn. However, this is still active income. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great my friend this is how we explore new things. You have shared your lost BCH recovery you used your brain well and now today you have earned impressed me hehehehe you got really intelligent brain and business brain you will be rock...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great idea. Maybe I should switch my mind into entrepreneur mindset

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. You can switch sis. Sayang din kasi yung revenue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, but I can't decide immediately, I have apprehensions also. What if I couldn't return the amount.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, need mo pag isipin muna sis. Pero you can start in a little amount naman eh. Little by little.

$ 0.00
1 year ago