Listen to Birds Chirping

9 59
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Birds, Tweet, Chirping, Nature, Life, ...

We often kill our precious time on Twitter.

Most of us have accounts on Twitter, the social media giant which Elon Musk recently purchased with a mere wish. We indulge in reading, retweeting, and tweeting throughout the day.

I don't use social media and other online accounts on my mobile phone. I hate the data collecting funnels of the mobile apps that collect private data and sell it to third parties for business.

I have been thinking lately if I should continue using social media platforms. Social media don't give anything to my professional growth. I hardly got any clients on Facebook or Twitter. The news propaganda on social media only spoils our time and mental peace.


Don't spoil your mood with meaningless Tweets

I find it meaningless to continue logging in to social media. Last two days, I didn't log in to social media. I got peace of mind to do other works and enjoy music offline.

I am seriously thinking about whether to limit time on social media. The average time I spend on social media every day counts from a few hours to longer sometimes.

The political propaganda news spread fake pictures of society. We have experienced how social media spread fearmongering fake news about the so-called pandemic (we call it Plan-Demic) during the last two-plus years.


Listen to birds chirping and enjoy life

Last week, I was chatting with my friend in the US. My friend was so happy to hear the sweet singing of a cuckoo in a nearby tree. My friend said, "You are so lucky to have birds chirping in the vicinity."

I said to myself, "Am I going to listen to the birds chirping more than killing useless time on Twitter and Facebook?"

Shouldn't it be better to listen to the tweets of the birds than to spend time on social media? It should be a serious question because our time spent on social media doesn't yield any contribution to the betterment of our daily lives.


Enjoy life on the earth

Are you enjoying your life on the earth?

  • Aren't you overusing your life's precious time on social media and the Internet?

It is time to think about how much time you should limit to the Internet.

Enjoy life listening to birds chirping and watching them flying in the sky.

I created a GIF image from the title texts and a Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.


About me

  • My fields of interest include but are not limited to STEAM or Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics.

  • I create password security and cybersecurity solutions.

  • Thanks to my sponsors, whose names appear in the "Sponsor" box.

I hope that the entire blogging community strives here and elsewhere.

If you have some time to spare, consider exploring "Learning Times" and other channels on Odysee-dot-Com and earn crypto coin LBRY Credit or LBC for consuming and creating content.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image: I created an animated GIF image from the title texts and a Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.

All other images and video sources are referred to just below it.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

May 15, 2022.

13
$ 4.94
$ 4.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Birds, Tweet, Chirping, Nature, Life, ...

Comments

I have a Twitter account yet I don't actively open it for so many years I don't have friends on the said app which I can talk so long so it makes me bored. I preferred Facebook.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you are communicating with friends using social media, you are doing the right thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is hard truth that social media surrounded our real life. Even we didn't have two minutes to sit with our friends and make a live debate. Someone is watching YouTube, someone is scrolling Facebook and someone is making chitchat on mobile. It is destruction of real life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sadly, we are indeed more active on the Internet than in the real world!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is too bad seriously we should give time to real world. If we are not able to get success and love in real world then it is useless to breath for sometimes here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reel or real life. The choice is ours! I only use insta for now and probably use 15-20 min in a single day or even less. To see some memes, those are good to uplift my mood.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. Optimum usage of everything is the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt the calmness , peace and blessings only available in nature . All artificial sources are self created which can't give us any happiness so why we should waste our precious time into them. We must be balanced and fair to ourselves .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well written. We must balance time between our lives in nature and the artificial arena.

$ 0.00
1 year ago