Step Two: Filing at PRC online (Headache+Troubles and Hard Time)

12 36
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Did you experience having trouble sleeping? like your eyes are closed and sleepy but your ears are fully awake the whole night? because I experienced it a lot and it came back the other night.ย 

I really wanted to sound sleepy because of the busy days plus my body still has not recovered from that long trip on a bouncy and rocky road going to North Cotabato, where our main campus was located.ย 

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, for always being there for me, you have all motivated me and inspired me to always strive and work harder on this platform.ย 

To my Dearest SUBSCRIBERS, COMMENTATORS, LIKERS, UPVOTERS and of course to all my VIRTUAL FRIENDS here, thank you is not enough to show my gratitude to you all.

Check them out because they are all good writers.ย 


Step Two: Filing at PRC online (Headache+Troubles and Hard Time)

I usually fall asleep at 7 to 7:30 pm since the reception of the signals here are slow at that time, I fell asleep actually but I suddenly woke up with no reason like I was not having a bad dream, and it creeps me out haha because some other says that someone is staring at you when you suddenly wake up at night.ย 

From the thought of it, I was having a hard time going to sleep again, like I am really sleepy and my eyes are closed but my ears are fully awake the whole night.ย 

I was like high by taking drugs haha, but don't get me wrong, I am not a drug user ๐Ÿ˜‚

Fast forwardโ€ฆ.ย 

I woke up in the morning with my headache again but I have to get up because Sherly is coming again for her filing at PRC, remember she gave up the other day because the "recaptcha" button couldn't appear at the bottom of the screen which is important because you cannot submit your Data without doing recaptcha.ย 

So I decided to sign her up on my phone and it was successful because I submitted her data but it was too late for us to realize that the email address that she told me was not in use for how many years, and they will email the validation in that email address.ย 

I signed her up again but it said that her name already existed. I went to google to search what's the alternative way to reset her email address but it only said to email their help desk or went to the nearest PRC office.

So I got their email address and sent them for an email reset but it replied that they cannot receive email because their email was something like already fully booked.ย 

So Dyna came to the rescue again haha, she sent us the number of PRC Cagayan De Oro, and we are planning to call today. I hope someone can entertain us since it's Sunday today.ย 

Dyna's application was okay as well as mine and we couldn't leave Sherly behind, so we must find ways to reset her email again.

Sherly and I end up talking about our lives haha, since we can do nothing about her application, she went home at lunchtime so I lied in my bed because my headache was still there.ย 

I slept for so many hours that I became so dizzy when I stood up after, I drank a cup of coffee to ease my headache, and it was good.ย 



Good morning read.cash fam, did you noticed hehe, saka lang ako nakakapag interact and published kapag ganitong oras 4 am to 5 kasi walang signal sa gabi plus halos walang signal din sa araw kaya buti nalang na discover ko amg ganitong oras hehe.


This is me @Dawn_Dii , have a bless Sunday to all. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Date Published: May 15, 2022
















5
$ 1.72
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @DocLayla
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

I experienced having trouble sleeping, too dear, it's very annoying, I wake up at night several times, and have headache in the morning. I am glad finally you slept and your headache was good. I hope finally Sherly's PRC will be ok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's very annoying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nararanasan ko din yang di makatulog kahit Anong pilit ng aking mga matang ipikit pero sa Daming iniisip, kaya ayon Ang dahilan ng Hindi makatulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po.. nakakainis saka na ako nakakatulog pag nag uumaga na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You fall asleep around 7:30pm? OMG! I can't remember the last time I slept in that our, I usually sleep from 11:30pm on wards.

I crave for sleep everyday but I can't find time to sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I can't stay up.longer at night but I wake up early like 1 Am -2 Am. hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sheryl legit name sis haha makaadto na jud ko nimo sa Facebook kita ko ug name nimo unta tama ๐Ÿ˜‚ makachika na jud ta. Anyway Laban lang sis mahuman ra large na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha nangutana nalang unta ka sis hehe ug unsa akong fb account ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

(Dรค ลธien) mao na akong fb account sis wala may katikaran sa akung life didto uy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hulat hulat lang ko ug tamang panahon sis kay basin mawrong turn ko ay ๐Ÿ˜‚ bitaw incase naa koy iask importante sis about ani nga platform pm ra ko nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unsa pamai ipangutana nimo nako sis hehe nga murag mas hawod paman.ka nako haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abot aning read, noise, cryptocurrency, BCH ug uban pa ๐Ÿ˜‚

Manglibak pud ug lain tao o magtsismis pwede ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha samokas mag tsismis si uyy haha.. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago