What makes you happy?

33 46
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Topics: Happiness, Life, Friends, Family, Message, ...
Date: May 17, 2022

Thinking what to write everyday is hard, but when you give time to read other's article you might find a new topic to write. I was able to read @Chelle18 's article entitled I'm insecure and part of it is a question What makes you smile and I decided to write a topic related to it today. Thanks sis I have an idea to write now.


What makes you happy is a question that everyone can answer but every person have a similar or different answers. Everyone has a different levels of happiness and some will be happy in a simple things.

Happiness is a state of being happy. It is a thing, a person, a place, an event or experiences that makes you happy.

What makes me happy?

Gift of life

Waking up in the morning that I was able to see my husband and my son will make me happy. Able to see the sunrise and the surroundings, able to hear the chirping birds and the noise of the vehicles outside will make happy knowing that I was given another day, another chance to live.

Gift of family

Knowing that you have a family to lean on when trials, challenges and problems will come will make me happy.

Having a husband who is understanding will make me happy. One morning I didn't hear his alarm, I wasn't able to cook food for him and even I didn't noticed that he leaves for work. I asked him why he didn't wakes me up and he said "who would love to wakes up a person who's mouth is open because she has a very deep and sound sleep" lol. I want to be angry but it makes me smile and happy knowing that he wants me to sleep more.

Having a son who is sometimes hard headed but makes you a mom, gives you a reason to go on with life, inspired you to give your best is one of the best reason who makes me happy.

Gift of friends

When pandemic hits, we were not able to meet with friends. When we became married, meeting with friends is seldom because we have our different tasks to do. Having virtual friends makes me happy. Thank you my dear noise.cash and read.cash virtual friends who is always there to read/listen my stories in life especially the moments that I was down and needed someone to talk to.

Knowing noise.cash and read.cash

Noise.cash and read.cash is one of the reason to be happy each day because aside of having friends, you can also share some thoughts, learn some things and earn some bch.

Recieving free tips in noise.cash and earning some tips there will makes me happy. While in read.cash, upvotes, comments and notification saying that Rusty visited my articles will makes me really happy.

Being a full time mom and house wife who don't have a salary will be happy to be a part of this platform.

Having someone who sponsors me will give me a widened smile. Thank you my dear sponsors. And to you who is reading this thank you for filling my blocks soon.

Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty

There are lots of reasons to make me happy but I think that lists is enough for now.

I want to ask 10 virtual friends. If you want to answer this question, I will be also happy to know. Mention also some of your friends so we know how happy our friends are.

What makes you happy? @alicecalope , @Ellawrites , @renren16 , @Usagi, @UsagiGallardo15 , @Ruffa , @SuperJulalaine , @Talecharm , @LeticiaFelize and @Momentswithmatti

Thank you for reading. If you like
it, don't forget to hit like and
subscribe for more articles. See
you...

Previous articles:

11
$ 1.52
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.03 from @Dharmie
+ 7
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Topics: Happiness, Life, Friends, Family, Message, ...

Comments

The gift of Life is the most precious gift a person can ever hope for. The fact that it is free to all humans makes it all the more wonderful. It makes me happy Jen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right but sad to know that others is not happy with the gift of life they have and end it sadly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Throughout my life, I have come to the conclusion that only the simple and simple things in life make me happy, being at peace with nature makes me very happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right and good thinking Mafer... Simple things will make us happy, we all need to appreciate them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat po nang nakalist sa ibabaw sis lahat po yan ikinatutuwa at ipinagpapasalamat ko. Lalo na yung anak ko at asawa yays lifetime na kilig.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Im happy to know about it. Cherish them as they make you happy most of the time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming nakakapagpasaya sa tao, kahit simpleng bagay lang yan. Ako talaga masaya ako kapag bati bati kami ng mga kasama ko sa bahay. Mas light kasi ang buhay kapag masaya lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Korek sis di ka talaga siguro maging happy if not okay ang relationship sa loob ng bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, who wouldn't be happy having an understanding husband?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Korek sis oi.. maka kilig pud usahay hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha ano daw? " nakakakilig? iyon ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ehehhe paminsan minsan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe aside from what mentioned above ate, other things that makes me happy is traveling with different local places here in the Philippines and of course being gifted of education.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Mayiee how i wish i could travel.. siguro ang saya2 ko if mangyari yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having life makes me happy!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it is the best gift.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family makes me happy, money too and friends 😄

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes all of them are source of our happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, will take not of this para makagawa din ng articles. Madaming maisusulat kapag ang topic ay happiness Jen.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou nga sis kasi kahit simpleng bagay will make us happy if gustuhin natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every little things really makes me happy :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure you are happy most of the time because every little things makes you happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

palahi pud imoha sis bah.bitaw thanks for the mention.mao pa gyud paghuman nako ug suwat sa akong article related sa article ni sis Chelle18.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaha same diay ta... nakakuha ug idea sa iyang article hehehe... I'll check it now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ana rajud ta makakuha ug idea ug unsa atong isuwat sis sa mga article ra pud sa uban.samot na ug busy ko di jud ko kafocus ug suwat just like today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paano ninyo makuha ang details sa prompt sis? wa pajud ko katry ana hehehe. I copy and edit or icopy lang ang mga questions?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if sa desktop ko mgsuwat sis questions lang ako icopy pero if sa phone icopy nako tanan then edit lang nako ang mga answers..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay.. atleast now naa nako idea. Salamat sis. Peru need japon ug time oi.. More than hour jud ko before makahuman ug sulat sa isa ka article hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako sis dali ra ko mahuman ug suwat man basta focus lang ko ug suwat siguro kaya nako half hour or less .Walay sapayan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all,ambot ako oi dugay kaayo makahuman hehehe mao need jud ug time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag naa kos mood magsuwat arang Dalia rajud mahuman. Gamit sad ko ug grammarly to correct my grammars

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Permi ko kabasa anang grammarly. App pur na sis? unsaon na ipaste lang nimu didto imung gitype?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naay App ana sis pero murag keyboard siya akong tg use sa phone ky ang ilang extension sa browser.pero ang gamit nako nga browser ky KIWI para mas dali mgbutang ug extension

$ 0.00
1 year ago