I still believe in Miracle

18 47
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: May 12,2022
Author: Sequoia

The coins are still bathing in blood and I don't have any fr3akin idea when will it pump up again. Therefore, whether I like it or not, I have no choice but to convert every bit of Bitcoin Cash in my wallet because I badly need it for my operation and other things such as paying for the bills, basic needs and payment for my laptop.

I just hope that it will no longer dive deeper because I will surely get nothing anymore. I already lost half of my earnings because of the dip and just imagine my pain taking out my BCH with its current price. This made me realized that it is immensely significant to always set aside something for emergency. Well, for your information, I always hodl every excess rewards I get from both platforms since I have a great hope with the BCH. Without thinking that the market is volatile in there will be moments like this when BCH will be testing our trust unto it. But I won't let my emotion take over me and will stay calm and trust BCH this time.

Anyway, enough with the tokens' prices and let us move forward with our main dish for today's episode of nonsense and mundane article. LOL. I don't even know why I am writing this. Should I even continue it? Well, as usual, I think I'll be just sharing how my day went.

My sister accompanied me to process my application in PhilHealth to be used in my operation this month. Well, as you guys all know, I have to raise a big amount of money for my br3ast operation and it will cost me almost $700. I don't know if I can raise that within this month but I am praying for it. Nothing is impossible with God. But above all, the greatest thing that I am really praying for is a miracle from God.

I bought a Spirulina Food Supplement that was suggested by my churchmate. And based on the product's review, it have helped many people already. Some are testifying that the said capsule have dissolved and cured their tumors or cysts in different parts of their bodies. It somehow spark a hope in my heart that maybe, I no longer need to have an operation. Maybe there's still a chance for this to dissolve. Just maybe.

I got my Philhealth card at exactly 1 pm and we decided to have our lunch in Chowking first before we headed home. I was just so blessed with my sister's life. We may not be the perfect siblings but times like this makes me realized that in spite of the misunderstandings we have in our family, I can still assure myself that they will always be there for me.

We reached our home at exactly 3:00 pm and because of exhaustion, I fell asleep instantly the moment my body touch the surface of my bed. Now I am fully charge to do all my pending tasks both in my side hustles and academic.

Therefore, I guess I have to end this right here and proceed to reading some of the articles published today. Thank you for your time. Have an awesome and productive night ahead!

12
$ 7.78
$ 6.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.30 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 7
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

Huyy ilang taon ka na ba bhe ambata mo pa huhu. Praying for you beb.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

22 sis. Salamat sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, I hope that you will get better. If the supplement is okay naman go. Pero sorry I have to say this that supplements cannot cure tumors sorry sis kung medyo na lose hope ka :((( pero I am just basing it sa science and facts. Kung makakatulong man, go lang sis. Sorry talaga sis huhu. Sana po hindi ka magalit sakin. :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay lang sis hihi. I understand naman hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prayers going out to you my beeeeeb...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Slamat kaayu sa imuha beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Current price of BCH is really discouraging but we shouldn't loss hope. I pray this Spirulina Food Supplement work for you, and you get well soon without undergoing a surgery.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully. Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miracle happena dy salig lang and prayer d for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani ying. I believe in miracle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always jud ang sister naa, bisan pag usahay mag away

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis ayyyy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We'll be here backing you up in prayers sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat kauo sis. It mattes a lpt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you believe in miracle for Him nothing is impossible. Kapoyag english oy HAHA bisayaon oy! Sa permi nakong ingon kabalo ko na malampusan nimo na nga challenge ikaw pa nga duol ka Niya. Vitaplus nga white best okay pud na Sya sa problema nimo. Try lang. Powder lang man na Sya edissolve sa tubig init man o bugnaw pwede mura ra syag juice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat best. Laban rajud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be hopeful sis, you need to keep yourself strong, God knows everything that you need,just always keep the faith.May everything you need before the operation will be provided .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Slamat sis. Sana nga eh hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago