Run Out Of Ideas? Answer This.

26 59
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago
Topics: Prompt, Random, Parent, Cats, Ideas, ...

Before I get into my main point, I'd like to express my displeasure with how low the BCH is. I'm saving it for May 20 since I'll need it to pay for a bus ride to the city. I'll go to my mother's place so she has someone alongside her, as she's becoming older. But my wallet is red tide, and I don't think I'll be able to pull any money from it. I saw it last night at 12K, but it has since dropped to 10K. What is going on? If I'm not incorrect, this slump did not occur last year, but I now believe the adage "expect the unexpected and worst." Geez. What should I do? If I opt to cash out those, I will no longer take the money I lost as a result of the BCH's quick collapse. But let us hope that the rocket ship will be able to reach the moon.

Anyway, because I like answering questions and such, I'll create a lot of questions and answers portions in my profile, and feel free to snap some of them if you run out of topics as well. I want to write two articles every day, one of which will be this type of piece and the other on any topic that needs to be addressed. I will only answer 5 questions in a single post since answering more than that will take more than 3 minutes and readers may become bored.

Random Questions

  • If you are in a bad mood do you prefer to be alone or be with someone to cheer you up?

I prefer to be alone since being in a bad mood indicates I am unhappy or furious about anything or someone. I don't want someone to cheer me up, yet there are moments when I do want to be cheered up. But, for the most part, I like to be alone. People often misunderstood me when I said something harsh to them while I was in a bad mood. That's when people misinterpret me as the bad girl and the rude one. I was just wondering how people claim that when you say anything furious, people will see your true colors and forget the positive things you have done when you are in a positive spirits.

  • What kind of parent do you think you'd be?

In the future, I aspire to be the mother of two children, a girl and a boy, as well as the owner of five or more cats. I will be the type of parent that will support my children's interests in their own lives, but I will also keep an eye on them and advise and guide them if I notice that they are struggling or encountering hardship. I will be a cool mother to kids, assuring them that I will appreciate their perspectives and will not use the parent or older than you card to always be right for them. Now I can't wait to start my own family and make the most of it. Even if I am a cool mother to them, I will still have some rules that they must follow without conundrum. They can do whatever they want, but I will limit them because I know what is best for them, as the adage goes. Haha. I will also be a cat parent since I adore cats.

  • Fave holiday and why?

Of course, the Christmas season comes to mind. We can't believe that holiday, especially Christmas, is losing its soul in the world, but we're still hoping for a wonderful Christmas season in the future. It's still clear in my mind how joyful our Christmas season was back then, how we celebrated it when there was no pandemic. Even though I didn't always get presents, it was nonetheless unforgettable. Seeing beautiful Christmas lights and hearing youngsters and teens singing Christmas songs in front of your house is a rare treat these days. Not only that, but how people think about giving; there is so much give and take on that day, and it appears that they relish sharing their blessings.

  • How long is the longest you had feelings for someone?

Perhaps the one I'm with. I still like him the way I like him when we're just in talking stages. So maybe I've had feelings for someone for 3 years and 5 months. Hihi. I'm not sure if I'm genuinely in love with him, but my feelings for him are the same as they were in our first months together. Nothing changed, maybe the only difference is that I'm usually annoyed with him since he's so loud and I don't want it.

  • Would you rather go to the movies or watch movies at home?

What's the point of going out and spending money on fares and tickets to watch movies when you can watch them on your laptop or phone? I understand it's nicer and better to watch a movie in a cinema, but we may still think about how much money we can save by doing so. It's a good thing we can watch other movies or series on Netflix from wherever we are without having to leave the house. What do you think? Haha.

Conclusion

That's it for now; I'll respond further tomorrow. While writing this, I watched two episodes of season I'm now watching, and now I can sleep. I hope you like my blog; could you please share your thoughts? Hihi.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors.

The lead image was edited in Canva.

Publishing Date: May 12, 2022

12
$ 2.51
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago
Topics: Prompt, Random, Parent, Cats, Ideas, ...

Comments

Favorite holiday ko christmas saka holloween eh hihi thanks forcthis sis nagka idea ako next article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo bet ko dim ang halloween pero hindi lang yung mga panuod sa TV that holiday. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha bakit naman bhie matatakutin ba ikaw? 🤫🤫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo sis. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The prompts are a life saver indeed when we don't have any other things to write about. We can just be creative in answering them :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. Depende nalang sa mga sagot natin and how we convey it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag bad mood ako, I prefer to be alone too sis. Minsan kase talaga di natin mako-control emotions and mga possible na masasabe natin kaya mas okay na yun at least. And yeah of course Christmas season still the best for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing beats Christmas talaga 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I preferred to be alone Kasi minsan di ko nacocontrol sarili ko because of my hormones. Gusto ko mag isa ayaw ko nang may kausap nasa introvert stage pa din Kasi ako di pa ako nakakalabas sa stage na ton. Longest I had feelings to someone 6 years and a half.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy tagal na sis. Siya ba yung partner mo ngayon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung husband ko ngayon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy nice naman sis. Antagal na din pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If im bad mood I want to be alone too, kasi minsan nalilipat ung inis ko iba na nagcheer up or nangungulit sa akin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganon din ako sis. Parang kahit di siya dahilan ng pagkabad mood, magiging siya na. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most times when I'm in a bad mood, I just sleep it off and sometimes I just play football to get better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh. That's nice to hear. I don't know how to play football. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to be a loving mother to my kids, guide and support them in their interests and make sure I lay down rules they must follow. I won´t hesitate to keep feeding them with the word of God because that is very important for their spiritual lives.

I love Christmas and New Year season too because by then, I look forward to a new year, new season.

Since Netflix has interesting and new movies, why bother myself going to the cinema to watch when I can just use the money for something else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. We shouldn't forget to share them the word of God and make everything in their way with the guidance of the Lord.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahhhh, Christmas! Always the best season! 💕💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis! 7 months nalang pasko na. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would also prefer to sit alone coz when i have bad mood i must be about to cry and i don't want to cry in front of anyone. Cry alone give me strength but in front of anyone weaks me.i would like to be mother just like my mom she used to say that give your child bite of gold but have eye on him like lion. all answers are amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I also cry sometimes. I think it's okay and can ease the irritation or anger we are facing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag ako bad mood sis, gusto ko mapag isa. Ayoko May kasama kasi mas naiirita ako pag ganun. Maganda din naman yung May mag cheer sa atin pag bad mood pero mas gusto ko talaga ang mapag isa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis, minsan nababaling sakanila yung inis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Padaan lang sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago