Tiring, Unlucky Yet a Sucessful Day

14 32
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Yesterday was a busy day plus a thrilling day for us, as I mentioned in my article yesterday that sherly and I were traveling to comply with some of our requirements for the upcoming May 31, my appointment in PRC. 

Ate Dyna was once chatted in our Group chat that Voters certification was valid, so I hurriedly find mine, when I found it, it was too late for me to realized that my voters has an error, like the first letter of my middle name was "A" instead of "E", so I had no choice but to went to comelec in our municipal hall for a change. 

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of my Dearest SPONSORS, for being with me, supporting me and staying in my blocks. 

To all of my Friends here, Upvoters, Commentators, Likers, Subscribers, and Readers, thank you so much for all of your time, I am truly grateful to you all.


Check them out also because they are all good writers. 


First Stop: Kitaotao Municipal Hall

While riding a motor and taking shortcuts at the rough road again we reached Kitaotao Municipal Hall at exactly 8 Am, so what we did first was to process the Birth certificate of Sherly and then we proceeded to comelec. 

But sad to hear that they couldn't change anything about our voter's certification because their computer was locked and they can't update anything about it a

so we left empty handed by that time. 

Second Stop: Philhealth Maramag Office

Our second option for our valid ID was the Philhealth, so we went to the Maramag Philhealth office to process ours. The guard told us that we should pay at least 900 pesos. My money was not enough. Thank God Sherly has an extra so she let me borrow some.

When we reached the counter they let me pay only 300.00. I was happy by that time, as well as Sherly. After paying it at Western Union, we went back to the office to get our card. 

third Stop: PRC office at ROBINSONs

Our next stop was at PRC Valencia, so we rode again on the motor, we were going to PRC for the email reset of Sherly's account  so that she can have an appointment.

But suddenly a traffic officer stop us and they let us  down to the motor, what an unlucky day because they gave us a ticket for violation, our driver has an helmet but he has no license plus he did not bring the registration of that motor, plus we the backrider has no helmet also so we have to paid 700 for the violation. 

After a long discussion about the violations, we proceeded to our next destination, which was the nearest PRC office at Robinsons Valencia City. 

Before we entered, we asked the guard which floor was the PRC and after that Sherly fell in line like others. I practiced her on what to say but at the end of the process I was the one explaining in regards to our concern.

 So that was it, it was a long and tiring day for us, we had our breakfast at around 10 Am and had our lunch at 4 PM. 



When I reached home, I was totally drained, I had no energy at all, that was why I slept without eating again. 

I woke up around 10 in the evening, and I processed sherly's appointment at PRC because what we only did there was to reset her email, and now that it was reset, I had to validate her new email. 

Around 12:11 in the midnight, when I got her appointment at PRC Davao, she is scheduled on June 6, 2022 so I decided to get some sleep. 

I woke up late this morning because of having pains of the body and having my ulcer again hayyss. . 

That is why I am not able to communicate and interact because I was so tired and lazy to hold my phone plus the feeling of my eyes coming out. I felt dizzy and vomiting haha, so I decided to take my day and a rest. 

This is me @Dawn_Dii ,Have a good day ahead.

Date Published: May 19,2020






7
$ 0.76
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
+ 4
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

akoang philhealth ID nawala jud sis tong pag admit nako last, Wala Naman gud tarong tulog bana nako ato maong nakalimutan na jud siya mang gani okay na ang bill nako bago to nawala. Imbes mao lang to valid ID nako nawala nuon Dili NAKO Sya masisi nuon kay sukad sukad sya ra jud na nagalihok ug maadmit ko. 😂 Napashare.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe pwedi man gihapon ka kakuha balik sa office sis.. e search lang na nila emong ngalan didto..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh its a tough and long day. But yes feeling happy you can complete your task

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it was a tough one, but thank God because we succeeded and nothing happened to us, we reached our homes safe and sound.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a long day for you but thank God you guys were able to reset the email. My day was a bit tiring too that made me not to engage in this platform too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I really wanted to engaged but my body and mind cannot cooperate..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede ra magkuha ug ID sa Philhealth sis bisan ug Dili continuous ang pagbayad sa contribution?...Plan Sab nako magkuha ug valid id...Ka-busy kaayo nimo sis ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

murag ma expire man ata na sis ug wala ka kahatag ? another payment for.renewal sis ,.kay mao ang nahitabokang sherly, 2016 ra na expire iyahang philhealth.. nag renew napud sha.. Busy sis karun nga month..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pila ang monthly contribution sa Philhealth sis? Ako d i to e renew akoa may nalang magamit nako puhon ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

300 man ata sis hehe, first time man pud gud nako ni ron. na month of may paman gipabayran 300 ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think both of you will take the exam ? Ma'am, by the way, Did you enroll a review center?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we are both having an exam soon, we did not enrolled in a review center, we decided to have self study since we are financially unstable yet.. If were not going to.pass this year,maybe we should review for next year's exam ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suggest you'll enroll a review center. It will give a higher chance to pass the exam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, I know, I have to planned it very well hehe maybe I will try to find ways to enrol..

$ 0.00
1 year ago