Never believe a liar second time 😜

14 43
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to everyone.I hope and believe that you guys are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.I am also a little bit of okk cause today I have spend half of my days to the college with my friends.And I meet one of the biggest liar friends 🤣of my high school life.We believed him so many times in our life but everytime he proves himself unworthy of trust.So I want to explain you guys today why you shouldn't trust a liar second time in your life.But first of all look me in my college days and say how I am looking like.

Look,trust is the most important thing in our life.We can't trust everyone but if someone whom we trust so much and suddenly they break our believe.....we get shocked.History says, legend don't trust anyone.But I think without it you can't go on with your lives.You have to believe others doesn't matter if it is for a short period of time.Noone will trust you if you don't trust others.In childhood,I believed on my ex girlfriend and revealed my every surprise in front of her.I believed her more than anyone in the world.But she betrayed with me.Not only betray but she also said everyone about my darkest secrets.Thats where I started to believe noone is trustworthy.

Somedays ago she again messaged me in my Instagram and said sorry again and again.She was saying please left your present girlfriend cause you love me and I also love you.Noone can take care of me more than her according to her details.I replied nothing cause I also thought may be she had some feelings for me.But she took a screenshot and send to my present girlfriend....she told her Shohan always love me and you are just the obstacle between us.Now she is saying to me why I didn't reply no directly to her.Infact,I couldn't imagine that time she will do again anything like this.Now my present love is ignoring me🥺🥺for absolutely no reason.I am trying to make everything clear but she is not even answering my phone call.My first half days of today was marvelous....after the launch I am not okk ...but I know she will come back to me cause she love me I know.

If someone break your heart one-time,if someone break your trust one-time,if someone lie to you one-day and promise not to do it again....the only answer don't believe a liar second time.It will destroy your whole life.It will ruin your everything.So my request to everyone never trust again to them who lied to you before doesn't matter what's the situation is..?

Never do the same mistake I have done that's all what I have to say.Those who can harm you once its not impossible they can't try to kill you again.So stay safe from these kind of toxic people....it's better to stay alone rather than to be with them.

Thanks a lot for reading till now....I hope you guys like it and I didn't waste you guys precious time....have a nice and beautiful day...bye bye

Take a look at my all sponsers who supported me from the beginning.And another thanks to all my subscribers for their encouragement.You can definitely read them if you want to increase your knowledge.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.70
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

I only do white lies in desperate situations. I think lying has degrees. But when you lie to the point that affects others, that is when not to trust a person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah this is the same thing I also agree on mam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to explain to your girlfriend that your ex was only trying to ruined the relationship between youand the present.. if she could not answer your phone call then try to.leave some message explaining right ? because if you can't do that? I.mean if you just wait to her?? nothing will happened.. at least she don't accept your call but she can atleast read your messages right ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this idea...I am giving my messages right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If someone once lied to me,God knows that I can never believe such person again. I'll forgive the person because it's good to forgive but I can never believe the person because the second lie may hurt me so bad and I may do something that's not good. So I'll avoid that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also avoid them from now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand but we should give chance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okk but not everyone deserves a second chance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once a liar forever a liar?! All of us is a liar in different ways. But in your case my friend, I am sad that you trust someone whom we don't expect that your gf can afford to betray you. That's okay my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa-Alaikum-Salaam, my dear friend. Maybe I am smart enough I think or just a coincidence that I never experienced to believe in someone's which is liar. Or Maybe Im just so aware happening around so someone will never fool me anymore in ones. Or maybe I still bring my school knowledge about searching facts first before believing in one specific news.

When we talk about love luckily no one tried to be a liar to me before, maybe I'm so good enough or maybe they truly a good hider of lie which I never see before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really traumatizing to still believe in a liar. It is not bad to give a second chance, but not all deserve it. As the saying goes, "trust is fragile. Break it and it will never be the same anymore."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Shohan, I am very sad about what happened to you. You should never trust your ex-girlfriend again. She is not a reliable girl. I hope you can rebuild your relationship with your girlfriend. If a person break our heart and our trust, and lie to us, we shouldn't never believe him, because they will harm us again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I should never trust on her

$ 0.00
1 year ago