Explore the amazing world of illustrations...

20 63
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Greetings, my dear family, how are you? I hope you are well, and that life goes your way.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you for always standing by my side, and for believing in me. I hope I never disappoint you. It is a great honor for me to be by your side. Take my love.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Since my mind wasn't helping me find something to write about today, I told myself to go to my photo gallery on Pinterest. In fact, these are the photos I had already saved, and they meant something to me. Honestly, when I'm idle and bored, I open my Pinterest, and I am immersed in the world of its unique photos. Each photo in it has a special meaning for me, and takes me to its world inside. Today I want to explore together in the interesting world of some of Pinterest photos that I had already marked. So stay with me.

https://pin.it/1qzAc13

This illustration was very interesting and full of meaning for me. This is a digital art that you can refer to the link above to find out the creator of this image. We humans wear different masks in our daily lives. And with these masks, others understand how we are today. These masks are like clothes, which we choose from the hanger every day and put on our face. Some of these masks may be used more and some may get dirty in the corner of our closet for days. I wish we all always use that happy mask, and always leave that sad and depressed mask in the corner of our closet to get dirty. What is your interpretation of this image?

https://pin.it/Npvxcpx

I like the feeling of this illustration very much.‌ For information about the illustrator of this photo, you can refer to the link above. I always wished my house was close to such a place, I lived in a green place and on a farm. In the sunsets I would go to the beach with my dog, sit on such a tree trunk, and watch the beautiful sunset of the see. Experiencing such a moment is really happy and relaxing, especially when you can experience it every day and have such a cute dog... 😍 Would you like to have a house near this place, and see the sea view on the trunk of this tree every day?

https://pin.it/hcIjwIj

Oh, I love this illustration. For information about the illustrator of this image, you can refer to the link above. I always liked to have wings and I could fly with my wings wherever I wanted. I wish I could talk to animals specially the birds, make friends with them, listen to them, understand what they are saying, and be able to help them as much as I can. We were definitely very good friends. Would you like to be able to get so close to the animals, and listen to them?

https://pin.it/JPQOifd

This photo is designed for a short story published in a magazine. For information about the illustrator of this image and its other specifications, you can refer to the link above. This photo has a strange atmosphere in it. It is as if all those pictures that are hung on the wall have souls and their souls are walking in the house. The souls of these people who passed away have not left their loved ones, and are always present in the house that their loved ones and their family remembering them. What do you think about this photo? Do you think the photos have a soul? What could be the story of this photo?

Final thoughts

The photos above are some of the illustrations I keep on my album, and they felt amazing to me. You liked each of them more, you can tell me your opinion about it.

I was a little late in publishing my article today, because it rained so hard, and then it turned to hail, with loud thunderstorms. Honestly, I was a little scared, so I lost my focus on finishing my article. But now the rain has stopped, and everything is safe again. I love you. Take good care of yourself. Big hug... 🤗

Lead image source

22
$ 2.13
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
+ 18
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

I also sometimes scrolls in Pinterest, i made an account there just a few weeks ago. Some photos there are indeed interesting as they has a really deep meaning. I love all the photos that you choose, and the way you illustrates them are indeed what the photos wanted to say.
Anyway I am also imagining that I am living near the forest and ocean where the sunset and sunrise was visible, it could be very peaceful. And it's funny to think but when I was still a kid I also dreamed to be a fairy. I can fly and I can roam around the forest. However the last photo I can imagine how busy people are,they go up and down doing different errands. Each photos may have different meanings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad my dear Garreth, that you are also exploring the beauty world of Pinterest. The Pinterest world is really beautiful with deep pictures. Wow, the dream of being a mermaid is so beautiful. What beautiful dreams you had in your head, you were really a sweet little girl... 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice. You know what I also use pinterest for getting inspirations sometimes; It usually has collection of deep images which can easily get you into writing. By the way, I really liked the idea of having a sea or some place like that to enoy the view. It sure takes you to a new world. Good work. Glad you wrote this article because now I know that I am on the right path( as I also use pinterest for inspirations).

honestly, when i started reading that I was feeling tired and sleepy but as soon as started reading I felt refreshed. And I needed that refreshment. Thank you so much

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow my friend I'm so glad my article changed your mood, and made you refresh. Exactly surfing on Pinterest can be very inspiring, and as you said it has very deep images. I also sometimes find good inspirations for writing by exploring Pinterest when looking for a topic. 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your love towards nature is really something I can't fathom, oh my! I love the seating on a tree trunk and watching the sunset kinda view, lol, though I don't have a pet, this picture has made me crave to have one... Oh! If the world could be as peaceful as nature, how wonderful it'll be.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You said so beautifully, dear Ella. I really wish the world was as peaceful as nature. Having a pet and the feeling of love and attention we get from them is great...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No wonder you are so kind.. people who are always in time with nature and basking in her beauty always radiate love to everyone they come in contact with

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh thank you very much my dear Bilqees... 😍 You yourself are so kind that you see everyone well. I am always grateful for having a kind friend like you... God bless you my dear... ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me the first one symbolized a life of mentally depressed person but the person is hiding on what he or she really feels by showing to people different mask that other can see but no one can see her true identity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You said it beautifully, dear JanPat, this photo, as you said, can show a depressed person trying to hide his identity from others by wearing different masks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love how you explain every illustration sis Ellen, I wish also that we wear always a happy mask, but life is not always happy there must be sadness for us to be able to appreciate every little thing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are absolutely right, my dear Cleophia, there must be sadness to appreciate our happiness more. Otherwise, everything becomes boring for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish I can fly too my dear Ellen. I want to touch the clouds hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow my dear Jean, think about it if we had wings and went to the clouds... It was great... 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to have wings, for me to fly high and fly freely, sometimes I felt my feet was on chains, but I wish I could fly high to let go of those broken feelings ..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How beautiful you said, my friend, maybe we used to be the same light-winged bird, but now not having them is like being in a cage...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes hehe i like being rhyme hehe 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also loved exploring the amazing world of illustrations I also keeps different photos in my phone gallery.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh this is great my friend, so our tastes are the same. The world of illustrations is really interesting and each of them has a story in its heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago