Ugly footprints of selfish people in nature...

19 51
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are well, and your hearts are happy and full of hope.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you for always standing by my side, believing in me, and never leaving me alone. You are my virtual friends, who are more real than any friend for me. I wish you success, health and happiness. Take my love...

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Now that I'm writing this article, I'm sitting in a corner of the yard, and I want to write my today article. After last night's rain, the weather is very nice and cool, and the smell of jasmine flowers fills my nostrils. This cute sparrow walks around the yard without noticing my presence, and is eating by tapping in different places.

Captured by my phone.

Two days ago, when we had a trip with our friends to the heart of nature, it changed my mood a lot. After this trip, I feel much better now, I have more energy, I wake up much earlier and easier in the morning, and I'm really happy. I hope it stays with me for a long time, and again, the busy and noisy city life doesn't destroy my mood very soon.

We really need our nature. As they have always said, we humans have risen from the dust and will return to the dust. And this shows that our being is made of nature itself. That is why when we go to its heart, we feel that we have stepped into our homeland, where we were born, and we find a unique sense of calm. The same beautiful sound of birds, the soothing sound of water, the breeze that blows through the branches of trees and caresses our skin, and the smell of rain-soaked soil and fresh plants, is enough to revitalize our souls.

https://pin.it/6hsnSPb

But seeing human-made waste in the lap of nature spoils us. The footprints of a series of foolish, ignorant and selfish people have always remained in nature, those who brutally pollute it, ignoring nature and wildlife, leaving their ugly footprints there.

I always when go to the nature, clean the plastic wastes that people have dumped there before. But I still know that if I go there again a week later, it will be full of plastic garbage again that some ignorant people have produced, and they have selfishly dumped it all there.

We need to know that on earth and in this beautiful nature, as much as we have the right to live, other living things have the right to life. This is not just our home, it's their home, too. We should be kind to them, and pay more attention to them and their lives in nature. Just as living things, animals, and plants benefit humans, we must be responsible to and care for them.

https://pin.it/1fT04aM

Animals and plants also have the right to life. Certainly, interfering with their life cycle will cause us irreparable harm. And by damaging trees and plants, we will destroy the earth, which is also our home.

We must make aware the people who harm the environment with their actions and pollute the land, of the consequences of their actions when we see them. And to tell them that their actions can destroy the lives of all of people and helpless animals on the earth.

I wish people knew the consequences of their actions, and felt a little responsible for their own living environment and other living things.

Lead image source

19
$ 2.20
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
+ 16
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

It is really ugly that people are so careless towards nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We humans has the biggest responsibility to the nature. As we have the highest capability to lead the world and to keep living things live, but however humans only remember the downside of how we destroy our nature after we lose our love ones because of calamities. We tend to complain about the flood as human waste are blocking the drainage and yet it's still us who caused the blocking. We complain that the weather was too hot, and yet it's still us who destroy our nature. However although humans already know the solution of every problems, humans still didn't do anything to change those bad habits as if they are expecting that the nature will do the change for them. It's sad but how can we empower the change if not everyone is cooperating. People indeed left a bad footprints to the nature as humans forgot that we are all connected to the nature.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Garreth, our life is connected to nature. We humans are always critical of floods, hot air and pollution, but all of which are the result of our own actions. Today, man claims to be an expert in all fields, but he has not yet been able to create this simple culture among people...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is in concert with what I have posted too :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh great, it's a great honor for me. I saw your article, and it really had a lot to say, thank you very much for expressing this problem very well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my dear Ellen. I really adore the beauty of our nature that people don't know how to take care. So sad that they abused it that can cause a disaster especially here in the Philippines. Some people died because of that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is very sad, my dear Jean, these damages to nature by these people can really cause serious damages to the lives of humans and other living things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature is so beautiful, really beautiful indeed, but most people show little or no value towards nature, the world would really be a much more better place if nature is well preserved.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Ella, I wish people knew the value of nature more, the world would definitely be a better place for us and all its creatures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope every individual most especially rich and famous people or company in the world know how beautiful nature is. I hope they wake up someday and realized the actions they do and know the consequences. I hope hope hope hope pray pray pray and pray.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, it is good that those who are famous and powerful, make people more aware of the importance of this issue. And people who always cause harm to nature, wake up one day and realize their mistakes. Thanks my dear for your comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Harming the environment is a No no.. some people do it out of ignorance but a larger majority do it with impunity. Isn't God so wonderful to create a world so beautiful? The least we could do is to preserve it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, dear Bilqees, the least we can do is protect the earth and nature that God has created. This is a simple task, I wish some people would understand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know what it has to do with it, but nature will always be a therapeutic place that when you go with a thousand problems you will return refreshed and clean.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, dear Maria, you said very well. Nature is the cure for our pains and problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis, Ellen if only all people understand how to preserve the beauty of nature and how to take care of it then we should benefit from it, but sadly, they tried to destroy it by scattering garbage everywhere, cutting trees hope that we human beings understand how important to take good care of our mother nature.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are absolutely right, dear Cleophia, I wish people would know how important nature and mother earth are for the human race and our future generations, and take more care of it. This is a simple task, and the least that is expected of people, about around them and their nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very true my friend, I wish some people would be responsible for their waste and don't just leave them. We should preserve the nature so that the next generation will still enjoy it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my friend it is exactly like that. Our future generations will inherit our land, and we must care about their lives, too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago